Reading Reviews for The Crystal of Sayan
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Marauding hippogriff Chapter 11

17th May 2012:
I love this story, I check nightly for a new chapter. It's fantastic, I love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I love hearing from readers and I'm glad you are enjoying this story. The next chapter is just going through validation so should hopefully be up soon, so look out for it!

Many thanks

Clari :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by PurpleCherry Chapter 11

16th May 2012:
Another great chapter, though I can't help feeling that Harry is making a huge mistake!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 11

15th May 2012:
it's interesting to see these events from Harry's perspective! I'm loving each chapter I read and I can't wait to read the next one as always! fantastic chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing, it means a lot to me and the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoGal Chapter 11

15th May 2012:
I loved this chapter!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, the next chapter is another interlude and is just going through validation so should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 10

13th May 2012:
another awesome chapter as always! I'm glad that Ollie finally woke up and I hope that she and Harry will talk, now that she has woken up... I think... :P lol anyway, it was really cute when Ginny asked her son which team would win and he replied 'Gwiffindor' :) I can't wait to read another chapter soon! and I wonder when Harry is going to find out about Austin and how will he and the rest of the Weasley family react when they learned that he only dated Ollie because of her political connection... update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. The next one is just going through validation so should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by PurpleCherry Chapter 10

10th May 2012:
A really interesting chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #32, by DracoGal Chapter 10

9th May 2012:
Awe! Yay a new chapter!! It was nice to see Ginny's view of things, although it seemed like she was being a little selfish. I loved the ending. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, the next chapter is just going through validation!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 9

3rd May 2012:
it was another interesting chapter to read! we can see small moments of Ollie's life before she was found by Harry and Luna. I can't wait to read the next chapter! this story is being so awesome so far!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoGal Chapter 9

3rd May 2012:
It's cool to see how Ollie's life was in the orphanage. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by DracoGal Chapter 8

26th April 2012:
Oh Ollie, being the benevolent one taking after her father. I hope she'll be okay!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

26th April 2012:
this chapter is just... wow! I just hope that someone will save Ollie in time! it was cool that she managed to save Molly from getting hit with the bludger but now she was the one that took the hit! update soon please! I can't wait to see if Ollie will be saved and by whom? and when is she going to tell the true reasons of her breakup with Austin? another great chapter as always!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter as I found the quidditch really hard to write! As for what happens to Ollie, well you're just have to wait and see...

:)


 Report Review

Review #37, by Anon Chapter 8

26th April 2012:
NOO!!! Please update soon, I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #38, by PurpleCherry Chapter 8

26th April 2012:
Short but you packed a lot of information into it, I really liked seeing waht Remus was up to. I hope Ollie is alright!

 Report Review

Review #39, by PurpleCherry Chapter 7

22nd April 2012:
Another really good chapter, poor Ollie! Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

20th April 2012:
I knew that Austin seemed a bit weird but just dating Ollie because she had connections to politics? that's horrible! I just can't wait when he gets what he deserves!!! and as to what he said about Ollie and Jon spending some time together and probably being together behind his back, well, they're not together now but who knows if they won't get together some time? anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter! I love this story so far!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I found this chapter particularly hard to write so I'm glad you're enjoying this story. Jon and Ollie? Well who knows...
I hope you enjoy the next chapter which should be up some time this week!


 Report Review

Review #41, by DracoGal Chapter 7

20th April 2012:
I knew Austin was off. I never really liked him. I think Ollie should tell Harry. They need some daughter-father time.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I agree Ollie and Harry need some father and daughter time but they both like keep secrets...

 Report Review

Review #42, by Harry and Ginny Interlude II

20th April 2012:
loved this chapter! it was interesting to see another interlude and to show how Sirius and Rina's "relationship" was evolving! great chapter and I'm now going to read the next one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by DracoGal Interlude II

16th April 2012:
I like how you show Sirius and Rina's relationship develop. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I hope the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by PurpleCherry Interlude II

16th April 2012:
I just found the sequel and I was really excited because I loved the promise! I have noticed that it has taken longer to get back into the story but I'm sure that's because you're trying to reintroduce everyone to the characters. I absolutely loath Austin and I really enjoyed this chapter. I like seening a bit of the backstory with Sirius and Rina.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I know that this story has been quite slow burning to start off with, but don't worry everything is about to pick up soon as we learn more about the mysterious Rina...

 Report Review

Review #45, by Andrew Gerlach Chapter 6

8th April 2012:
This chapter is awesome I've been reading your books this one and it's prequel and I have to say I love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you are enjoying this story, the next chapter is just going through validation!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

5th April 2012:
this chapter was great! I liked to read the moment of the quidditch tryouts and those last lines of this chapter made me very curious as to what McGonagall found out in Dumbledore's documents. can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks again for your kind reviews, I really appreciate them!
~Clari


 Report Review

Review #47, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5

5th April 2012:
great chapter this one! it's being interesting so far to see how Ollie is feeling about her relationship with Harry now, when she was little, her relationship with him was much closer! reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harry and Ginny Interlude I

5th April 2012:
interesting chapter this one! I think it shows when Sirius and Ollie' mum (if I'm not mistaken) first met. another awesome chapter as always! reading next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I really like reviews, its nice to know people are actually enjoying this story, look out for the next chapter, another interlude which should be up in the next couple of days!
Thanks again!
~Clari


 Report Review

Review #49, by DracoGal Chapter 6

2nd April 2012:
Hum I wonder who the photo could be of. Great chapter and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, the identity of the woman in the photo will be revealed soon, if you haven't guessed who it could be yet? :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by DracoGal Chapter 5

26th March 2012:
I know that Ollie's growing up but I still don't like the tension between her and Harry. Update soon!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is just going through validation so should be up soon. The tension between Harry and Ollie is still going to be there I'm afraid, and will come to a head in future chapters when Harry keeps something very important from Ollie. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>