Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Promise
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PurpleCherry Chapter 18

31st December 2011:
A lovely chapter, Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 18

28th December 2011:
it's interesting to see how Harry and Ginny are getting closer and closer... and I can't wait to read next chapter and finding out more about the relationship between Harry and Ginny and also with Ollie too! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #28, by a_mauradersfan Prologue and chapter 1

26th December 2011:
wow i love this :D it has heaps of detail and i love how you kept remus and tonks alive :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoGal Chapter 18

20th December 2011:
awe such a cute chapter!! i cant wait until the next one is up!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 17

20th December 2011:
this is getting extremely interesting!!! sorry i took so long to review this chapter but here i am! :P lol anyway, i loved the way you ended the chapter! a cliffhanger to leave us here waiting for the next chapter! reading it now, now that it's validated!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #31, by yukikiralacus Chapter 17

19th December 2011:
THE MINISTRY BETTER UNDERSTAND HARRY'S REASON TO KILL DAWLISH ! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Manwe Valarian Chapter 17

16th December 2011:
Cool Cliffy! The plot is really interesting. I suppose Hermione will help Ron figure all of this out.

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoGal Chapter 17

16th December 2011:
wow awesome chapter!! lol i cant wait for the next update!! XD

 Report Review

Review #34, by HarryPotterFan_1 Chapter 16

12th December 2011:
This is really good, please update soon. I want to know what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Manwe Valarian Chapter 16

12th December 2011:
Good chapter, I liked the tension between Ginny and Luna. It should also be interesting to see how Ginny will react to the story.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 16

11th December 2011:
this story is awesome! I found it through a link on TDA (I'm blackhorse there) and so far I'm LOVING this story!!! all the twists in here are very interesting! especially now that Luna is back, though without Rolf and Harry is back at the Burrow again! I want to see what is going to happen between Harry and the Weasley family, especially Ginny. I do hope they get back together, they need to be happy! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for your review I'm gald you are enjoying it and hopefully the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by yukikiralacus Chapter 16

11th December 2011:
YES! Harry is finally united with the Weasleys! I can't wait for Harry and Ginny talk! I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #38, by DracoGal Chapter 16

11th December 2011:
Awe! I lOve this story so much!!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by DracoGal Chapter 15

6th December 2011:
Awe!! Yay for updates!! This was so cute!! And yay, Harry and Ginny are reunited! Please update soon! xD

 Report Review

Review #40, by HarryPotterFan_1 Chapter 14

3rd December 2011:
Really good, please write the next chapter soon. When are Harry and Ginny going to meet? :)

Author's Response: Really really soon now, we're almost there!

 Report Review

Review #41, by PurpleCherry Chapter 14

2nd December 2011:
Another great chapter I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #42, by yukikiralacus Chapter 14

2nd December 2011:
Can't wait for Harry's reunion with the Weasleys! Especially Ollies reaction when she find out Harry used to date her idol! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #43, by DracoGal Chapter 14

1st December 2011:
Haha awe!! How cute!! Please update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #44, by PurpleCherry Chapter 13

30th November 2011:
Ahhh!!! can't wait until the next chapter, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mellissa Chapter 13

29th November 2011:
WRITE MORE! PLEASE! I want to see Ollie's reaction to the burrow.espically to Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mellissa Chapter 13

29th November 2011:
WRITE MORE! PLEASE! I want to see Ollie's reaction to the burrow.espically to Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jakumo1 Chapter 13

28th November 2011:
Ah! What happens next?! :-0

Author's Response: Hi thanks for your reviews! The next chapter is just going through validation

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jakumo1 Chapter 8

28th November 2011:
YAY! I can see the picture and it goes so well with the story! :-D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jakumo1 Chapter 7

28th November 2011:
There's no picture on this page either :''-(

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jakumo1 Chapter 6

28th November 2011:
The picture won't show up on this page :'-(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>