Reading Reviews for All they want for Christmas...
  
624 Reviews Found

Review #26, by marauderslover15 Sneezing

14th April 2014:
This was so sexy ^__^ I could feel the tension like they were in the room with me. Ah-mazing chapter. Loving this!

My favorite line though> "Okay. People needed to come back. People needed to come back now." I LOLed. Very amusing thoughts.

WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: I love it when people think I'm funny because I think I'm funny.

 Report Review

Review #27, by marauderslover15 And So it Begins...

14th April 2014:
Characterization is beautifully done. Draco isn't too nice or at least in this chapter, not nice at all which is the way he is suppose to be, war or not. I am so relieved to read a dramione fic that sticks to his character b/c writers have a difficult time with him. Hermione is great as well! Smart, bookworm and still has her fiestiness. LOVE IT! I been having a hard time sticking to a dramione fic and this one I have such a good feeling about!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you have a good feeling!

 Report Review

Review #28, by GalaxyDefender Giving

9th March 2014:
Woah there Dramione, Pansy!

Author's Response: Trouble is brewing!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by chantale Wedding

25th February 2014:
very good story...keep writing

Author's Response: I'm about to post a new story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lia Wedding

12th February 2014:
I can't tell you how freaking good this story was. It was original, witty, funny, and very well executed. One of the best I've read. There were a few errors, but for the life of me I don't really care because I was bounding through this because of how good it was. You had some not so typical things in your story. It was dynamic and believeable. Admirable work.

Author's Response: Yeah, the errors are because I never proofread. Whoops.

 Report Review

Review #31, by siriuslycrazy N.E.W.T.-ing

11th February 2014:
You are most definitely spoiling me! :P I have my final exams in about 3 weeks and I can't go back to study :P
The story is wonderful and I'm completely addicted... This is one of the best Dramione I have ever read : )

Author's Response: Whoops. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #32, by mrsbowenxx Wedding

20th January 2014:
Absolutely adored this story! BEST DRAMIONE FIC I'VE EVER READ!!! And that's saying something, since I only really read them, beautifully written, compelling love story, congratulations on an amazing novel.

mrsbowenxx :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! You're so sweet to read it! I'm sure you've found better ones by now, and if you haven't, try "A Pound of Flesh" and "Isolation" and "roman holiday!" Those are my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #33, by J Wedding

4th August 2013:
Best fanfic I have ever read!! Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: I think that's probably a huge overstatement, but I appreciate it nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #34, by dramionelovver02 Wedding

2nd August 2013:
Aw!!! It was SO cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by NoMeaning Partying

19th July 2013:
Why do I love the quote "He always had been selfish" so much?

Author's Response: Because TRUE

 Report Review

Review #36, by Anonymous N.E.W.T.-ing

5th June 2013:
love the chapter but after the fight with ron you mentioned that draco and ron had gone back into the heads common room instead of draco and harry

Author's Response: Thanks! And I didn't proofread any of these, so yeah... There are a lot of mistakes like that.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Anajare Proposing

17th April 2013:
What's your twitter name?

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't link my real name with this account anymore!

 Report Review

Review #38, by K And So it Begins...

1st April 2013:
Great writing and story but why isn't her name said? Why the Janet thing? Just curious

Author's Response: Honestly, I haven't read this story in so long I don't even know what you're talking about.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Alison Graduating

18th January 2013:
Hey I absolutely love this story, I can really feel the love between them:)
Just one small thing... The story, actors and characters are all British and I keep finding American words in here, it's just a small thing, but for example we say term not semester >

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And yeah, I was too lazy to keep track of substituting every American word for the British one. That's my bad.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lupinlover321 Wedding

5th January 2013:
I loved loved loved the story! I'll have to check out your other ones, since you said that you had other stories planned. Keep writing it was amazing!

Author's Response: Yeah I'm finally gonna get around to those...

 Report Review

Review #41, by butter_beer_junky2499 And So it Begins...

26th December 2012:
So I felt like the beginning was a little slow, but I understand you had to set the stage a little bit, create a sort of context within which you could work. Summarize and lay groundwork. Good job. It was a little boring though to be perfectly honest. I am a patient reader and am going to keep reading. FYI, I have began reading your story, unless it's unbearable, I will finish it, and when I write comments, I stop now and then while reading a chapter to respond, so it's like a commentary. Hope you can appreciate my reviews nevertheless :) I am noticing grammatical errors and spelling problems. Thought you should be aware at least that they are present. You are very good at descriptions too. You don't find that much but I'm waiting for some dailogue, that's always been my favorite ;) Great sentence about Draco and Pansy's relationship, well said and made me laugh! It's funny, I know this feeling exactly, having suffered through unbearable or even just mildly annoying roommates for 5 years of college. You rejoice when you come home to an empty house and get all kinds of pissy when you come home and they are in the open, public area of the house. You just feel like telling them to GO AWAY lol. Very funny. Funny that he should notice her body though lol. Full red-blooded hungry teenage male. Typical :P So he's going to do it as a joke, become her friend, sounds like Malfoy :) He doesn't know he's setting himself up though does he lol. Nice. You'd think that would be really cruel of him but equally difficult, because he hated her so much, but we already acknowledged that he's attracted to her. This is going to be good! :) Your dialog is very good. I definitely picked a good story, I can already tell. Wow Draco, well done, you actually said it. I could hear sound effects in my head when Hermione restrained from letting her jaw hit the floor. Funny her mind should head toward a booty call, that tells us two things. She thinks she is attractice and he has a reputation for a ladies man. Quick to change her mind though isn't she. She's like me ;) Lol. Well done!!

Author's Response: Quick to change her mind when she talks herself into something! Thanks for such a long commentary! I hope you enjoyed the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by BabyshoesBlack Wedding

11th December 2012:
I loved this story so much! You're great!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #43, by titesilve Wedding

17th November 2012:
Very good story, I truly enjoyed it^^

Author's Response: 18 year old me is touched.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Kajsa Wedding

15th November 2012:
I'm stunned! I love the story. Best I've read yet. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Quentyn Giving

26th September 2012:
This chapter was AWE$OME!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Angelica Winterglow Wedding

22nd September 2012:
hey!
loved the story
just wondering (i think i didnt pay attention or smth) bt what does diligo centego mean?
wht spell is that?

thx

write a sequel! please? Pretty please?

Author's Response: That's a great question! I don't remember.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Katie Wedding

13th August 2012:
Aw, by the end of this I was sqealing shamelessly at the Draco's last words, I know extreamly girly but what can I say... I will say that I absolutely loved this fanfiction, I was hooked from the beggining and it was beautifully written!! Thank you for writing this ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with my story. And there's never anything wrong with a little fangirling! Embrace it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Georgiaxx Dancing

6th August 2012:
I had a little freak out when I read The Hex Girls; I love that movie. I actually sung the song :3 But, I think this is my favourite chapter. So far I have loved reading the story, mostly of the plot line, but also because of the way you write. It's amazing. Thank you x

Author's Response: The Hex Girls are my favorite! I have Scooby Doo and the Witch's Ghost on DVD. Thank you so much for your kind words! I have you enjoy reading the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by HermioneTheBrightest Wedding

27th July 2012:
i loved this, i loved the whole story and read the whole way through in one sitting from 9pm until 3am, it was so gripping i couldnt put it down. Truly amazing plot and story line as well as staying true to the characters we all know and love. I also love how you incorporated the title into the last line, it was so sweet.

Author's Response: aww, thank you! I can't believe you stayed up that long reading it! But I admit to having done the same when I found a story I really liked. Thanks for reading and leaving a review! I'm glad you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #50, by dracos lover Wedding

15th July 2012:
Awww every time i read this book it makes me smile and cry. Ur book is absolutly amazing and i think u should write another book similar 2 this amazing dramione book.

Author's Response: I plan on writing a canon marauders story in the near future! but if I write another Dramione story, it won't be near as fluffy as this one. I feel like I got the dynamic of their relationship wrong.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>