38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hogwart_lady Endless Summer

8th February 2011:
wow u can see it the tension there some times they both like each other but r so clueless lol and dang it its really good

Author's Response: Wow thank you. and yes, they are both a little oblivious aren't they lol.

 Report Review

Review #27, by hogwart_lady Goodnight, Travel Well

5th February 2011:
awesome job everything was great

Author's Response: Thank you =) there's more to come. stay tuned.

 Report Review

Review #28, by hogwart_lady Quasimodo

5th February 2011:
wow the tension was thick and i loved the Hermione and Harry moment

 Report Review

Review #29, by actressen Goodnight, Travel Well

1st February 2011:
I like this story so far. I'm not sure if this was a purposeful decision on your part, but two of the chapter titles thus far- Why Do I Keep Counting? and Goodnight, Travel Well, are also the name of Killers songs.

Author's Response: Yes they are =) it's all coincidental though. This story has been on my mind for a while and in my wiritng process, I tend to make playlists. it just so happens that alot of The Killers and Lifehouse songs fit this story to me. for this chapter, I forgot to include some of the lyrics but they do appear in the following chapters. thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by ev Goodnight, Travel Well

30th January 2011:
i like it so far :) i hope u update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I really do hope on uploading much more frequently than I have =)

 Report Review

Review #31, by ev Why Do I Keep Counting?

30th January 2011:
good story so far! I'll have to keep reading :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by vrock Quasimodo

26th September 2010:
good work.please continue ur story

Author's Response: I most certainly will . no worries.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Centurion Quasimodo

23rd September 2010:
Alright, liked the story so far. Nice describing of the feelings they are going through.
I'm curious where you're going with this. Are you going to do a complete deathly hallows in your version? Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Though it may seem I'm doing my version of Deathly Hallows, it really isn't. I'm merely using parts I like for my own benefit. So far this story is planned to take you through parts of Deathly Hallows and immediatly after the war. my main plot revolves on what happens after the war. stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #34, by hogwart_lady Sky Is Falling

17th September 2010:
well done i like this the best

Author's Response: Thank You =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by iOblivious Why Do I Keep Counting?

15th September 2010:
me likey! Great to hear Hermione and Ron argue, and poor Harry stuck in the middle as always! =/

Author's Response: thanks you, this is probably my first time actually writing their arguing into a fic. I also think Harry would always be stuck in the middle, he loves them both though I like to believe that more often then not, Harry Secretly sides with Hermione. I hope you'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #36, by HarmonyBlue22 Why Do I Keep Counting?

12th September 2010:
I can't wait to read more of this story. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! And i have already submitted the next chapter, just waiting on validation.

 Report Review

Review #37, by hogwart_lady Why Do I Keep Counting?

11th September 2010:
hey i think this story will b ur best one no offense to ur others but i happen to like this one better

Author's Response: Wow thanks. I understand, there will always be one story that stands out to people more than the others. I can't say because I love them all but here I am in my element. thanks so much for the review and I hope you will like what's to come.

 Report Review

Review #38, by madeline Why Do I Keep Counting?

11th September 2010:
write more it was brilliant a 10

Author's Response: Thank you! a 10? wow I feel honored. I am uploading the next chapter today so as soon as validation allows, it will be up =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>