Reading Reviews for Welcome to the Circus
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #26, by leah I'm Sorry, What? !

20th May 2010:
Please update soon I'm dying to find out about what happens nextXD

 Report Review

Review #27, by lyrical_lioness I'm Sorry, What? !

8th May 2010:
Has this story been abandoned?
If not, please update already. Really great stuff here.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tanya I'm Sorry, What? !

9th March 2010:
i love this story. i was reading it and there was an unexpected power cut. let me tell you, it was torture to wait for the power to return and be able to read this. great job

 Report Review

Review #29, by miamore17 I'm Sorry, What? !

19th February 2010:
Please, Please update again, great story.

 Report Review

Review #30, by lady_vindication I'm Sorry, What? !

2nd February 2010:
OMG, i absolutely love this story, I hope that you continue to write. This is probably one of the best fics i've read.

 Report Review

Review #31, by twyla I'm Sorry, What? !

21st January 2010:
I'm truly loving this story please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by InfiniteOblivion I'm Sorry, What? !

6th January 2010:
This has to be one of my favourite stories on here!
I've been away for a while and haven't been able to read it.
But I'm glad I'm finally all caught up. :)
I hope you haven't adandoned this story!
And I only say this because it's been since October this story has been updated. :)
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Nope, it's deffinatly not abandoned, I've had a new laptop and have had a few problems with it, but it's all working ok now so hopefully Ill be able to update regularly :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by I_love_fred_and_george I'm Sorry, What? !

9th December 2009:
I love this story, it's uber cool, like nothing I've ever read! Please keep it up and update soon =)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Iluvdraco999 I'm Sorry, What? !

4th December 2009:
So, I love the originalness of the story plot.
"Well, a bit. raunchy?!" lol i loved that part.

YOU MUST UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #35, by alex in Harry Potter land A Change Is Coming

23rd November 2009:
write write write next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by rang I'm Sorry, What? !

12th November 2009:
UPDATE ALREADY!!!
lol

 Report Review

Review #37, by sexy_DraMione Haunting

25th October 2009:
Oh god!This story is amazing!keep writing.i love the sexual tension built between them, and i nave a sugestion for the end of the story...everything goes OK and Hermione realises that she loves Draco and realises too.please.amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #38, by J_O_I_Rowling Of Being Lost

17th October 2009:
yeah, i think professor animaSiccus is still a cruel, sick bi**h. i mean, she's MAKING OUT with draco! does blaise not understand how wrong that is? oh, and it was funny about the raunchy thing. what the hell?

 Report Review

Review #39, by J_O_I_Rowling I'm Sorry, What? !

17th October 2009:
i read both this chapter and the one before, then i reviewed, because i was late reading, as per usual. don't worry, i'll go back and review. your story is brilliant. BRILLIANT! i don't know where you came up with the plot, for element control and stuff, but i think it's great that draco has fire. it seems a lot more like him. and the way you portray blaise, earth is perfect for him too. you know, calm, collected, decent...

well, i think i'm getting to the babbling point so i'mma stop.
bye! update soon, the validation period is only two days!

Author's Response: Lmao, Thank you so much for the R&R, I love it when people are really enthusiastic! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #40, by bevis chedgy Keeps Getting Better

14th October 2009:
fuck that's hot!!!
.../..

 Report Review

Review #41, by rang I'm Sorry, What? !

14th October 2009:
KEEPING WRITING
TOTALLY ADDICTED TO THIS

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hermionie_n_Draco I'm Sorry, What? !

14th October 2009:
I am loving it! Amazing..Please keep going!
Good Luck and The Best of Wishes
-Constance Amore

 Report Review

Review #43, by Onna_Elwood I Want Answers

13th October 2009:
uh... wow, no. ick. ew. no. poor hermione, lucky draco, lol.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Emeralddutchess Tribulations

12th October 2009:
im not trying to be rude at all but ,you do realize his name is blaise zambini not zambini blaise
other than that your stories great

Author's Response: Yes I know, but i used his Last name throughout the text because i wanted to show how Hermione veiws him as a 'Slytherin' and not as a person to a certain degree, only after they've really talked does she start calling him Blaise. Thanks for taking the time to R&R though :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Eva Luna The World Against You

9th October 2009:
I have not clue what is going on and it's driving me crazy. Why are they going to Hogsmeade?
Anyway, if I haven't tell you before, your story is so amazing. It's really a mistery and your Draco is quite intriguing.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much, I hope the future chaps keep you just as intrigued! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Eva Luna Rude Awakenings

9th October 2009:
Wouah
The attraction is just fire!!!
But I'm so intriguing with what is going on with Draco. McGonagall's behavior is at least unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Eva Luna Knowledge Is Power, But So Is The Type Of Your Blood

9th October 2009:
I like your Draco because he is like Draco has to be, a bastard.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Eva Luna I'm Sorry, What? !

8th October 2009:
It's great.
I feel things will be coming more interesting from now...

 Report Review

Review #49, by Eva Luna I Want Answers

8th October 2009:
What's going on??
Vampires??

 Report Review

Review #50, by Eva Luna A Change Is Coming

8th October 2009:
Good start, it's really promising!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>