Reading Reviews for 6th June last year
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Shana Hidden Truths

21st March 2010:
I love how I am seeing it all come together now.

Author's Response: that's great :)

I'm glad it makes more sense

thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by ShadowChanger Hidden Truths

12th March 2010:
Love you forever and ever and ever. Not only have you exceeded my hopes in having Severus and Lily married (even if it was a 'shot-gun' wedding), but they had a baby! This is a tangle of interwoven fates, and I love it! And thanks for saying you'll read my story, I appreciate reads, reviews, etc! I can't wait til the next update!

~ShadowChanger
P.S. Yay to me for first review, lolz!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love your reviews! Yeah, well I alway thought that Lily and Severus should have ended up together, even for a short while, and I always try to give them moments together in my stories.

I will most definitely read your story!! Especially since it's about Snape and all...:)

Thanks for reviewing :)

Merope


 Report Review

Review #28, by ShadowChanger A late birthday present

10th March 2010:
OMG! She be preggy! That's some serious business, but thank goodness Sev didn't murder her on the spot! This is such a good story, and I can't wait until the next chappy!


~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Thank youu! Yes, major twist in the story and I hope you will like the next chapter...when I post it.

Severus will probably have a much bigger part in the story from now on and I hope you will enjoy that.

I hope I will finish the next chapter by this week so that I can post it...the validation backlog is really short and I am quite desperate to post.

I will porbably check out your story today, but I am not as fast of a reader as you are. LOL.

Thank you so much for your lovely reviews and for sticking up with this story. It means a lot to me.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by ShadowChanger The Cottage

10th March 2010:
Nice sentimental chapter, you portray character emotions very well! Poor Severus, poor Edwin, and poor Anna. What on Earth is wrong with her? It can't be simple indegestion, can it? I still am in love with your writing style, BTW :D

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you like the writing style...my english teacher always moans at me for not being clear enough...but this review is encouraging. So thank you.

Indeed...what could be wrong with her? Well...you found out in the next chapter..lol.

Emotions are my strongest point of description, I guess...so thanks.

Thanks again for reviewing and once again you have made my day with your lovely reviews. :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by ShadowChanger Stalker

10th March 2010:
*headdeskheaddeskheaddesk* and now you've gone and Obliviated Anna. Great, just great. *sigh* Anywho, I think my theory on the parentege (sp?) of Edwin (besides Sev) is correct! Also, good dueling scene, very authentic. I like how you added Sectumsempra in there. Oh, and stupid stupid Ron. And Stupid Stupid Stupid Draco. Well, intense suspenful good chappy, see ya in 5!

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: I seriously did not imagine, when writing this chapter, that it will be so...angering (is that even a word?)...but I hope you liked it and thanks for reviewing.

The dueling scene...I struggled a little with it, but i'm glad you though it turned out okay. Yes...yes...I do have a thing for obliviating people. sorry. lol.

Yes...stupid Ron and stupid Draco.

I think your theory about the parentage of Edwin is correct and thank you for not saying the name...lol. But yeah...hope you will like the chapter when that will be revealed.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by ShadowChanger The Dark Mark

10th March 2010:
*groan/screams in frustration* why'd you Obliviate him? Why? What a twist in the story! I guess I'll have to wait, because, just hinting subtly here, I will be severely disappointed if you don't let Sev see Lily and actually remember it ;) And WTF at Ron being a Death Eater? That is a MAJOR twist and I can't wait to see the outcome! See ya in 5,

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Frustration...yes I was frustrated when writing it, but it will all come to a good reason towards the end of the story. I did it for effect.

And Ron being a Death Eater..yes..that is quite annoying, isn't it? Sorry. lol.yeah, I haven't really decided his outcome yet. I need inspiration.

I promise you one thing though...Lily and Severus will meet eventually.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by ShadowChanger The Ghost of my past

10th March 2010:
I officially love you forever. Not in a creepy pedofile stalker way though, I promise. I always knew Sev and Lily should have ended up together, but silly JKR had to create James Potter. *sigh* And now I thrice curse Draco Malfoy to the lowest circle of Hades. Why, oh why, does he screw everything up? >:(
Great story, great chappy, see ya in 5.

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Ha...I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS!!! Seriously, thank you so+infinity much!!

Yes, I do feel the same way about Lily and Severus and whenever I have the opportunity, I stick them together...give them a sort of relationship that they never had, yet wished for.

Yes...in spite of my love for Draco, there had to be someone to screw things up for the sake of the story. And it is only because I love his dad that he had to be more...hmm present in this story, if that makes any sense.

But anyways, before I start writing nonsense, I will say, once again, thank you for such a lovely review and I am really happy that you like my story.

:)


 Report Review

Review #33, by ShadowChanger Waking Up

10th March 2010:
The swim wasn't strange, don't worry! And Yay for Hermione getting better, Boo for not finding Ron, and good ending. I wonder what Draco (who I also happen to LURVE; I guess I'm addicted to bad guys... ;) ) is up to?... Good chappy, I'm starting to like Edwin a little better, and I have a theory about the features and green eyes, but I am not currently inclined to share. ;P

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Ha...yes I love Draco and all the bad guys too...especially Lucius. I love Luce...he is amazing...anyway, enough of that. lol

I'm glad you liked this chapter and I guess it's good that you didn't find the swin too strage. lol.

Hmm...let's see if your theory will fit in with what is going to happen. ;)

Thanks for the lovely review


 Report Review

Review #34, by ShadowChanger Worries, Answers and Shocks

10th March 2010:
HOLY SHIZ. Severus' a daddy. I almost fell out when I read that. And Edwin seems a little creepy, no offense. And *gasps* at Hermione's return! Talk about a good cliffie! I really like how you write (IDK if I've mentioned this yes), it flows good and it's easy to understand what you're going for!

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! This is really encouraging for me and I'm really glad you like my style of writing.

Yes...I find Edwin creepy too even if I created him...he sould be easier to understand as the story advances.

Thanks again for such a wonderful review :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by ShadowChanger Mortal Peril

10th March 2010:
Hey again! This chappy had that filler tone, but that's ok, you have to put those in every once in a while to get in all the good information. Don't worry, I still love your story!
P.S. Since you asked, I'm writing a crossover starring Snape and a Crime Scene Investigation team in the USA. Snape screwed up, Voldy erased his memory, now he works for the CSI solving cases, and then bodies start turning up that were killed in a magical manner that seems eerily familiar to him. If you checked it out, I would feel honored!

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Wow...that is such an interesting plot! I will defenitely check it out...it sounds like the type of think I would enjoy reading.

I'm glad you like the chapter and thanks again for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by ShadowChanger St. Mungos

10th March 2010:
Awww, this is so heartrenchingly sad! I actually thought I was going to cry for a moment. I've never read a real description of what happens to someone after the Kiss, and this is so real! Good chappy, see ya in 5.

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: thanks...and aww...you nearly cried...i didn't think i would arouse such strong emotions through this chapter. I'm gld you've liked it and thanks for reviewing.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by ShadowChanger Home sweet home

9th March 2010:
Awww... That's so sad! Poor Anna, Jack, and her Dad! And for Anna's sake, I hope Lily's home, too.

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: yeah...her life is pretty sad at the moment and I am not promising it will get much better for now. But things will change as you shall see and I hope you will like the change...:)

thanks for your reviews...you really made my day.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by ShadowChanger Overheard

9th March 2010:
HAH. I knew Edwin was the painting! Well, no, I lied... I was still toying around with the Tom Riddle idea... Coolio chappy, but how can Anna apparate inside Hogwarts?

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Hmm...did i make her apparate inside Hogwarts? I can't remember if i did in this chapter...but for the story's sake (lol) let's just say she sometimes can and sometimes can't. lol

thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by ShadowChanger Caged

9th March 2010:
Heyy.

Oh dearie me, she caged the painting! This bodes ill, this bodes very ill. I like the suspense you've got going here, it's keeping me uber interested!

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter...really glad. I had a bit of a hard time with an imaginative idea...so yeah.

I'm glad you're interested and I hope you'll find the next chapters interesting as well.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by ShadowChanger A very angry man in black robes

9th March 2010:
You write a very good angry Severus. I have such a hard time with that, but I have managed to name his infamous glare: The Zombie-Killer. anywho, back to what you care about: the review... good chapter, and I think Edwin is the painting. Screw my D.A. earlier theory of it being Tom Riddle. see ya' in 5...

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Thanks...I do struggle a bit with angry characters...but since you like my angry snape I guess I did okay.

The zombie kille! that's funny. What's your story called...I want to read it...especially since Snape is in it:)

Yeah...Edwin is the painting, as you shall find out probably...quite soon. :)

thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by ShadowChanger Anna the wolf

9th March 2010:
Two more things I LURVE= Animagi and Wolves! Anddd, you do like Severus, I can tell. *smiles* Good chappy, good cliffie, see ya in 5.

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: ha ha...yes I do like him...actually i don't like him, i loveee him :) He's one of my favourite characters...the other ones include Lucius Malfoy and Bellatrix. :D

I am glad you love animagi...I love them too and wolves are my favourite animals, so yeah.

thanks for reviewing...i love your reviews and i am really happy you like my story. like...really happy. so thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by ShadowChanger Detention and a Painting

9th March 2010:
Hi again! This is cool! Theories: The painting is of Tom Riddle. or... I'm completely wrong and its an OC... Do you like Snape? Cause you're not bashing him like some writers do! Don't get me wrong, I LURVE Severus Snape. The fanfic I'm writing centers around him, so the fact that you at least don't hate him gives you some major brownie points in my book!

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: no, no...I love Snape. And I think he is being treated really unfairly, which is why Anna sometimes will treat him...not as nicely as he deserves. But things will get better between then eventually.

The painting is an OC...sorry, not Tom Ridldle. I am really glad you like this chapter and thanks again for the lovely review. :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by ShadowChanger Looking back

9th March 2010:
I'm baaackk. In like the space of about 5 minutes. Another good one, but I'm a little confoozled... Is Lily alive? Or am I halucinating? See ya' in about 5 more minutes with more q's...

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: lovely to see you back.hmmm you'll find out about Lily soon enough:)

Thanks for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by ShadowChanger Just a normal day

9th March 2010:
Hya! This is a really cool idea for a story! I found you through a reader that had 'favorited' both our stories, and I'm so glad I clicked on this one! Yes, this chapter is confoozin, but its the first chapter; its kinda supposed to be like that. At least, mine is... *shrugs* oh well! Moving on to the next chapter -->

~ShadowChanger

Author's Response: Oh.Thank you so so so so so so much!!!WOW. Let's just say that I am glad you clicked on this story too.

Yeah...it's meant to be a little confusing, but I hope you will find the next chapters less confusing and more interesting.

I am really glad you like it and thanks for the lovely review :)

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by cathyyy A late birthday present

4th March 2010:
Eh. I love this chapter! I love the twist in the story, I'm sure it'll be a looot more drama now, too. Can't wait!

Yeah, this was a great chapter, and I can't wait for the next one. Will it be up soon? =) Only critique I have is to watch out of using too much '...' in the story, it's slightly off-putting. Butyeah, you know I love it anyway!

Sorry I didn't review sooner, life's been rather busy the last couple of days. And I'm sorry for the rather short review, but I just thought I'd let you know that I loved the chapter! :D

Great job!
- Cathy

Author's Response: Thank you Cathy, I really appreciate it! I always love your reviews and they are not short...they're perfect. Don't worry about not reviewing sooner, because I know all bout busy. Life has been hell for me as well--I have literally no free time because of revision, homework and exams. :( I barely have any time to write anything that's not a homework essay.

I'm really glad you like the chapter and yes, you're correct, there will be more drama from now on.

I really don't know when I will post the next chapter...I have started writing it, but I don't really have time to continue it. I will try and finish it by the end of the week and hopefully the validation time will stay as short as it is at the moment.

Thanks for the tip ("...") loool.I know it's off putting. It's a really bad habit of mine, I do it all the time and I'm trying to stop. Hell, I even do it in essays. lol. But thank you :)

You've posted a new chapter for ATC...and I am dying to read it. I will try to read it tomorrow or tonight...hopefully geography will be out of the way by then.

Thanks again for reviewing and for sticking with my story. I hope you'll enjoy the next few chapters as well.

xxx
Flavia :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by ForgottenWriter A late birthday present

1st March 2010:
OMG
I love this story
Please update soon!
Happy Writing
Alayna

Author's Response: wow...thank you! I am really falttered that you like it. I will update as soon as I finish chapter 18...hopefully it should not be long.

I'm really glad you like it and thank you again for the wonderful review.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Shana The Cottage

26th February 2010:
Sorry I got caught up with school stuff and have been way behind on my reading. Your story is very good I wish i could read it like a book... all day long because I want to know where it is going and if my guesses about some things are right or not.

Author's Response: thank you so much...your review is very encouraging. :)

your guesses might be correct, however the story is going to take a totally different route from chapter 17 onwards...so I hope you will like the little change. :)

Thank you for sticking with my story so far, it means a lot to me

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by anonymous The Cottage

10th February 2010:
how angsty. poor guy. i can't imagine having snape as a father AND being locked up in a painting.

10/10

Author's Response: I know...that's not such a great situation, is it? But maybe you'll change your opinion about snape...he really is great. lol.

thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #49, by cathyyy The Dark Mark

9th January 2010:
Oh, SUCH a great chapter! I loved every single word! I loved how Snape fell down on his knees upon seeing Lily, it was beautiful. This chapter was very well written :)

I cannot wait to see what happens next, I love this story! :)

Great job,
- Cathy

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Cathy!! I am trying to spice things up a little...and the next few chapters (i hope) will be as interesting.

thanks again for the lovely review,

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by anonymous The Dark Mark

7th January 2010:
nice, but the ending was a bit confusing because of its fast pace.

Author's Response: thank you...don't worry, the ending will be cleared in the next chapter. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>