1,234 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dumbeldores Army Chapter 9 - The Defence Association

28th December 2005:
OMG this story is sooo awsome so far. Great job. No critisiscm at all (He he i dont think i spelt that right)

Author's Response: critisism... i dont think i can spell it right either!.. lol!1 thanks for the great review! :D much apprieciated! -iced

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dobby4Me Chapter 1 - The Portable Library

28th December 2005:
Awsome. I love this chapter. The storie seems to be going in the right direction::p

Author's Response: wow! thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #28, by kevin80 Chapter 46 - Spider Webs and Gryffindor's Heir

11th December 2005:
If Tonks had thought better she would have reclined it... how bout declined instead of reclined.... y dont u learn to proofread your fics b4 u post 'em... cant believe u made such a mistake as chuddney cannons... its the chudley cannons... how bout knowin what u r writing b4 u write it... or at least look it up in the book... other than that its an awesome fic...

Author's Response: wow, dont have to be so cruel about saying it! my friend proof read it! so blame her.. and seriously.. i dont care..

 Report Review

Review #29, by kevin80 Chapter 41 - Twas a Dark and Gloomy Night

11th December 2005:
occlumency is blocking some1 from reading your thoughts... legilimency is reading thoughts.. u cant tell people to do stuff with them... u cant let ppl c your thoughts they have to invade them themselves...

Author's Response: you can in my story, why are you being so mean! *cough*

 Report Review

Review #30, by kevin80 Chapter 37 - The Transfer Charm

10th December 2005:
fyi its the chudley cannons and y does every1 always bite their lips?

Author's Response: yes, why cant they? jsut because you dont doesnt mean they dont... stop flaming!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Isabella_Black Chapter 48 - The Army of Decendants

5th December 2005:
Are they in Azkaban? And cooool Harry can Apparate within Hogwarts! Now, onward to save Remus and Tonks!

Author's Response: *pulls out sword* CHARGE!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Isabella_Black Chapter 47 - Quidditch at its best!

4th December 2005:
Malfoy and Cho? Weird couple. Cho who cries oceans, and Malfoy, the famous Slytherin play boy. And Ron likes her? And what about that letter to Sirius in Harry's trunk? Are you cluing in that he is going to reappear? I hope her do. I want to read a fanfiction that has Sirius in it other than Marauder Era Fics. Good chapter!

Author's Response: he might.. but we people complain if he does??? hello will you complain people?

 Report Review

Review #33, by Isabella_Black Chapter 45 - Temporary Forgiveness

4th December 2005:
GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGH! You are awful! How could you? RAWR! Remus is definetly not taking this well! Oooooh Nooooooo!

Author's Response: mwahaha

 Report Review

Review #34, by Isabella_Black Chapter 44 - In Times of Distress...

4th December 2005:
Goodness, Charlie just had to ruin everything! This is awful! Remus thinks Tonks betrayed him! *wails* I HATE it when authors do that to characters who are in love!

Author's Response: me too.. *hits self on head* bad girl evvy

 Report Review

Review #35, by Isabella_Black Chapter 41 - Twas a Dark and Gloomy Night

4th December 2005:
Haha! The House stuff is kind of like Harry Potter! I know how to play Pirates of the Caribbean! Mask of Zorro would be fun. Who's dying? Gotta know, gotta know! Is someone other than Harry dying? And you have yet to explain the enscriptions on the medallions!

Author's Response: oh.. i know! lol...

 Report Review

Review #36, by Isabella_Black Chapter 40 - Chance with Death

4th December 2005:
Why is his chest covered with blood?

Author's Response: umm...

 Report Review

Review #37, by Isabella_Black Chapter 39 - The Full Moon

4th December 2005:
O.O I thought basilsik's blood stopped transformations! OOOOH NOOOOOO!

Author's Response: hmm.. no i dont think so...

MMMM
do..ob
|__*__| (see its a full person now!!)


 Report Review


Review #38, by Isabella_Black Chapter 36 - The Wolferine

4th December 2005:
I'd think Remus would've had enough of wolves! And has he found out he doesn't transform yet? Oh well, nice chapter

Author's Response: he already knows that he doesnt.. though... here my wolf... do..ob (its more like a pig though)(no!! its a person now!)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Isabella_Black Chapter 35 - Trouble with Tonks

4th December 2005:
Is Tonks pregnant? Just guessing, If only I was a Dominagus, then maybe I'd be able to tell whta would happen in future chapters! Goooood Chapter

Author's Response: mm.. me too.. Oo.oO

 Report Review

Review #40, by Isabella_Black Chapter 34 - 11:30, Christmas Day

4th December 2005:
Ooooh! Foresight! Good chap

Author's Response: OOoooOO

 Report Review

Review #41, by Isabella_Black Chapter 33 - Apparating While Intoxicated

4th December 2005:
*laughs* What a chapter! TELEPATHY! Oooooh!

Author's Response: oooooO!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Isabella_Black Chapter 30 - A Potion of Miracles

4th December 2005:
So does Remus know he's not a werewolf anymore? Good chapter

Author's Response: hmm.. i dunoo.. i think soo

 Report Review

Review #43, by Isabella_Black Chapter 27 - A New Power

4th December 2005:
Creeeeepy! Yay! Remmy's back to life! Harry is unconcious, everything is normal! (There are no books in existence where he doesn't become unconcious at least once!) Good chapter!

Author's Response: i know!! maybe i should write one were hes almost become unconscious everytime, but just doesnt make it..

 Report Review

Review #44, by Isabella_Black Chapter 24 - Ideas

4th December 2005:
So when are they going to the Chamber to get the Basilisk's skin? Good chapter by the way

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #45, by Isabella_Black Chapter 23 - Quidditch Trials

4th December 2005:
Ooooh! The chamber of Secrets, Hermione hasn't been down there, and Ron hasn't been in the main chamber! This'll be interesting!

Author's Response: sorry.. they dont actually go down there.. lol

 Report Review

Review #46, by Isabella_Black Chapter 19- Pheonix Feather Quills

4th December 2005:
What's with the etchings? And why did Hermione and Ron faint? I shall nag you if you don't answer it in the next chapter or in response to my review.

Author's Response: haha

 Report Review

Review #47, by Isabella_Black Chapter 14 - The-Boy-Who-Lived

3rd December 2005:
Oo-oooo-ooh Creepy! Harry is like the undead! With supernatural powers! *laughs then resumes serious composure*

Author's Response: mmm i know

 Report Review

Review #48, by Isabella_Black Chapter 13 - Duelling

3rd December 2005:
*twitch* *mutters darkly at Malfoy* I never knew I had such a colorful vocabulary *growls*

Author's Response: yes....

 Report Review

Review #49, by Isabella_Black Chapter 9 - The Defence Association

2nd December 2005:
How like Tonks to think "Professor" makes her sound old. Good chapter

Author's Response: huh? stop.. think.. repeat

Author's Response: wait!! i get it now!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by auror1991 Chapter 50 - No Turning Back

1st December 2005:
a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding exellent novel now all i have to do is start the 2nd one. 10/10

Author's Response: LOL!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>