Reading Reviews for Living as Dead
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #26, by *Tilly* Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

23rd July 2006:
gr8 story! really imaginative and creative!

Author's Response: merci!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Quill_Caster Chapter 8 - The Flower Bunch

29th June 2006:
the word "starred" is actually spelled s-t-a-r-e-d. just and FYI but i love ur story so far

Author's Response: i always do that.. at least you know what i meant.. thats the important thing.. becuase if you didnt know what i meant and I wrote like that then.. I would be getting some pretty nasty reviews! :P

 Report Review

Review #28, by Mrs. Potter Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

15th March 2006:
Oooh! That was so scary at the end!!!! But GREAT STORY!!!

Author's Response: hehe well thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by phoenix ever rising Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

28th February 2006:
wh0a!! entirely unexpected but still a good story!! interesting plot! keep it up..

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #30, by Prince Of Darkness Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

30th January 2006:
Liked the story a lot, a thought it was a littler corny but still a lot of fun to read. The only problem was that it was a little short, I was able to read it in about 15 minutes! I'm going to read the other story next.

Author's Response: haha! yeah i know this was one of my first stories.. and first stories are always very very corny! hehe thankyou though.. maybe you should read army of decendants or something.. that will give you something longer to read... its about 50 chapters long, as aposed to 14.. hehe thanks though! -iced

 Report Review

Review #31, by biggerstaffsgirl Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

25th January 2006:
This was an excellent story! It was really ironic how you had Harry die at the first part. I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: lol! thankyou very much -iced

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sweden Chapter 2 - Shock

9th January 2006:
Wow! What can I possibly say! This is amazing work it is!

Author's Response: well... thankyou very much! -iced

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sweden Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

9th January 2006:
The-boy-who-lived was nowhere to be seen? Is this some kind of Jesus Christ situation??? This is very exiting!

Author's Response: heheh maybe! lol -iced

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dumbeldores Army Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

29th December 2005:
I Liked this story and *cough* i have read Harry Potter and the Army of Descendants and it is one of my favourite stories on this site. I am just waiting for you to write MORE chapters to the sequal to it lol/

Author's Response: lol! okay! i'll try and write one right now!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dumbeldores Army Chapter 13 - The Duel.

29th December 2005:
This is my favourite chapter so far! Great job!

Author's Response: thankyou very very much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Loony869 Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

26th December 2005:
Hei gurl, you're great. I love your story very very much!

Author's Response: thankyou very much, loony! -iced

 Report Review

Review #37, by griffindor_girl Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

25th December 2005:
great story i'm loving it!

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginnykins Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

21st December 2005:
I loved the entire thing it was great and had a good plot to it! Well done! I really enjoyed it! Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: thankyou very very much! i am very glad you liked it! try reading my other stories! lol Happy Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #39, by halfblood_queen14 Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

14th December 2005:
nice...ending was kinda weird...loved it! you got skill!

Author's Response: yeah i know it was!! haha

 Report Review

Review #40, by halfblood_queen14 Chapter 3 - The Mark

14th December 2005:
cool story are you going to make a sequel?

Author's Response: i was, but i desided against it, maybe you should read my other stories! they are loads better! lol!

 Report Review

Review #41, by griffindor_girl Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

27th November 2005:
nope he repeted ur review and as if there is nothing wrong with ur stories

Author's Response: oh.. okay! lol!

 Report Review

Review #42, by griffindor_girl Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

26th November 2005:
i thnik peeves has been messing about with ur compurtes

Author's Response: what did he do? is there something wrong with my story?

 Report Review

Review #43, by griffindor_girl Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

17th November 2005:
could u make me a banner for my new story i wish.... if u can please ask for deatails and that was a great story it is so in my faves

Author's Response: i'm really sorry, i'm not making banners at the moment, but in a few weeks i might be able to..

Author's Response: i'm really sorry, i'm not making banners at the moment, but in a few weeks i might be able to..

 Report Review

Review #44, by micking Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

5th November 2005:
very good story. Got right to the action and drama and no long winded extras. hope you write another story. know you have quite a few already out there. good job.

Author's Response: thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by griffindor_girl Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

28th October 2005:
my new story is up

Author's Response: kewl!

 Report Review

Review #46, by FyreHazzard Chapter 5 - Skeeter the Bug

24th October 2005:
I just noticed, but shouldn't Nympadora Tonks be Nympahdora Lupin if she and Remus are married?

Author's Response: you dont have to change your name when you get married.. i dont really think she would want people to be calling her lupin.. lol

 Report Review

Review #47, by emily43212 Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

21st October 2005:
BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #48, by emily43212 Chapter 13 - The Duel.

21st October 2005:
Woah!!!!! Fantastic!!

Author's Response: kind one

 Report Review

Review #49, by emily43212 Chapter 12 - Telling the Truth

21st October 2005:
Who's here? oh god I'm gonna read next chap - this one was brill as usual!!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #50, by emily43212 Chapter 11 - The Healers.

21st October 2005:
Oh no!!! You killed the baby!!!! Thats evil I'll tell you EVIL!!!! Plus those healers are gits!!! Wicked chapter still

Author's Response: mmhmm i agree they are!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>