Reading Reviews for The Hermione Granger Story
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JaxGranger The Hermione Granger Story

29th September 2005:
cute :) of feeble beginnings, hermione granger has become the greatest witch of her age. hehehe:)

Author's Response: lol! maybe i should re-write this story.. lol!

 Report Review

Review #27, by mmm_bacon The Hermione Granger Story

29th September 2005:
shot and sweet i liked it! keep up the good work! please post again on exanimagi please! poor hermiones mom, she sure gets scared and faints alot eh?

Author's Response: yeeeep.!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry4Ever The Hermione Granger Story

18th September 2005:
Hilarious fic, Iced! I really enjoyed this! There are a couple of spelling errors in this...but it's okay...mistakes happen! I made the mistake of rating my new one-shot "suitable for all" when it had the words "bloody hell" in it. Oh well...when it gets validated, I hope you can check it out (or read any others if you like). I'd like your opinion. Your banners are always awesome...I wish I could make them as nice! I'll be back to read some more of your fics later. You're an aweseome writer! Keep up the great work! -----Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: thanx!!! i will try and read it! I ahvent been on here for sooo long! but i will take some time and try and find it! lol!

 Report Review

Review #29, by I_fly_without_wings The Hermione Granger Story

13th September 2005:
Awesome

Author's Response: wiked mate!

 Report Review

Review #30, by two_dancers The Hermione Granger Story

10th September 2005:
sweet it was awesome

Author's Response: wow, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #31, by daqu (not logged in) The Hermione Granger Story

10th September 2005:
this is a good story but it could be better if you would go a little more in depth and if you would continue it. it's a very good idea, though!

Author's Response: lol, this was my frist story.. and i'm not changing.. it like it the way it is.. lol.. short.. and old..

 Report Review

Review #32, by One_True_Slytherin The Hermione Granger Story

31st August 2005:
that was cute!!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by sam goguen The Hermione Granger Story

24th August 2005:
um good but that was weird

Author's Response: we duh.. lol

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rozanne The Hermione Granger Story

20th August 2005:
mmmmwaHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!! Funny but sad lol! The first few paragraphs are slightly hurried and dont flow too well, but the rest is really cool. You should lengthen this out and make it into more than a one-shot.

Author's Response: lol.. well i may i the future..

 Report Review

Review #35, by CelticIce (Quizilla) The Hermione Granger Story

18th August 2005:
DONT RIP MY HEAD OFF FOR THIS...I know your not making banners for the moment,but can u give me a rough estimate of when you'll be able to? i wont message about it anymre if you just reply with a date mmmkay?i can be extremely annoying when i want to... ----Lea

Author's Response: okay i wotn rip your head off.. how about in 2 weeks time.. umm..about the 25th 26th.. i ahve a 2 week holiday then..

 Report Review

Review #36, by BitterSweetJuice The Hermione Granger Story

6th August 2005:
Hey Iced_Cheeriez! This is such a cute story. Love the banners too! Keep up the great work! Hope to read more of your stories! All are amazing!

Author's Response: wow, so sweet! thanx darls!

 Report Review

Review #37, by BitterSweetJuice The Hermione Granger Story

6th August 2005:
Hey Iced_Cheeriez! This is such a cute story. Love the banners too! Keep up the great work! Hope to read more of your stories! All are amazing!

Author's Response: double post! wow, so sweet! thanx darls!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ollie The Hermione Granger Story

30th July 2005:
ohhhhhhhh, that is so cute! i love it, it's great. it fits perfectly for hermione.

Author's Response: thanx very very much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Magick Girl in Deep The Hermione Granger Story

24th July 2005:
I loved it!! The idea of what coulda happened to Hermione before she came to Hogwarts is what started me in fanfiction. I have some stories too. And I'm well let's say I'm not that good with the computer. And I'd like some banners. If your not busy.

Author's Response: sorry love.. and i am REALLY busy at the moment.. this is the first time in... arg.. i dunno a week that i have been on here.. and its starting to get really annoying.. i have sooooo much homework.. but if you email me with the stuff for the banenrs.. all the details.. i may be able to slot if in some time.. thanx for your review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Teodor The Hermione Granger Story

15th July 2005:
cool story make it longer tho.

Author's Response: its staying this long as a reminder of my very first story! lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by cookies The Hermione Granger Story

10th July 2005:
I like this story so far. It's nice to see a story about another charater other then harry. Please update soon!

Author's Response: i'm so sorry! this is a one shot, so i dont think there will be anymore of this! i am really sorry! i am really happy you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Urvi The Hermione Granger Story

7th July 2005:
Ha! That incident with the pen was funny! What a cute story!

Author's Response: wow! thanx so much, love!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Snowstarr The Hermione Granger Story

7th July 2005:
You really could have expanded on that story but it was okay that you didn't. The banner caught my eye to be honest. It's beautifully done. That was a very good story.

Author's Response: wow! thankyou! your review was.. touching! lol i am so sorry i ddint make it any longer, it was a long time ago, for it was the first i ever wrote.. maybe i will make it longer in the future! xox

 Report Review

Review #44, by Alexius Black The Hermione Granger Story

25th June 2005:
AW HOW cool!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Dakota The Hermione Granger Story

23rd June 2005:
Heyy this ones good, its quite rushed buh still funny, i feel sorry for hermione though Koti

Author's Response: lol yeah i know it was rushed.. it was my first story on here!! lol! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by tooofusc The Hermione Granger Story

14th June 2005:
Wow!!! I love it!! But.... why is it so short?

Author's Response: lol, this was the first thing i ever wrote on here.. so i didnt want to write anything too long.. hehe! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by GoldenGirl The Hermione Granger Story

14th June 2005:
really great! except it was super short and not enough details were in it. Still, awesome story! keep writing!!! -gg

Author's Response: i know it was short.. but it was my first try!! :D lol thanx!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Eternal Turmoil The Hermione Granger Story

12th June 2005:
Fourth review on this story! I read it to help me with Testing Neville, my new fic . . . and its helping! :D
Turmsicle (urshie's idea!)


Author's Response: haha really? lol turmsicle.. i love it! :D good idea urshie! lol :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by play girl 7 The Hermione Granger Story

12th June 2005:
Great o love it great amaganation. but i'm not trying to be mean but well on the first line of the last paragraph it says lette not letter.

Author's Response: lol thanx!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Eternal Turmoil The Hermione Granger Story

6th June 2005:
Great new banner! I'm glad to see the Hermione Granger story back at the top of your stories list! Once again it has made me drop food down my front in enjoyment . . . yes mam, I will clean it up . . .
Anywho I will stop wasting my time trying to be funny and just give this story another 10/10!
J


Author's Response: awwww your so sweet james!! :D i thought the banner needed a change too.. so thats why i changed it.. lol duh.. haha.. you'd better clean that up!!!! lol i'm at school at the moment! so i better go! ta ta lotsa love Evelyn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>