Reading Reviews for Charcoal and Paint
  
501 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ginnyrulz And Then The Marauders Create A Plan To Avenge James' Honor . . .

16th February 2012:
Oh I LOVED! Sirius's letter. I was cracking up so hard do I even need to say it? I will anyways, AMAZING JOB! (as usual)

 Report Review

Review #27, by ginnyrulz And Then Peter Becomes Very Well Acquainted With The Creek . . .

16th February 2012:
Peter, NEVER COMPLAIN ABOUT SANDWICHES! THEY WILL GET YOU THROWN IN TH CREEK! haha goo job , as always

 Report Review

Review #28, by ginnyrulz And Then The Marauders Faced An Inexplicable And Utterly Unsolvable Dilemma . . .

16th February 2012:
Yep I agree with my earlier statement; James's mind is going screwy. are you going to get Jily together soon? PLZ do

 Report Review

Review #29, by ginnyrulz And Then Lily Finally Gets To Use Her Sweet, Beloved Charcoal . . .

16th February 2012:
Oh James i must say your mind is a tad bit screwy. anyhoo I love this story and am now going to stop typing in this grey box and hit 10/10 continue. Reading next chapter and preview submit

 Report Review

Review #30, by ginnyrulz And Then James Nearly Loses His Composure And His Sanity . . .

16th February 2012:
Oh poor James. he must have been going mad. if I were lily I would probably be trying to do that to him once I noticed I could. AWESOME JOB AS ALWAYS!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ginnyrulz And Then The Two Art Students Experience The Indescribable Arrival Of Sirius Black

16th February 2012:
oh i love sirius. Im like a combination of Sirius, James, Remus, and Lily. And Ginny to i suppose. but yah good job. now i must continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ginnyrulz And Then Lily Is Confronted By Something Ghastly And Orange . . .

16th February 2012:
oh i love this so much and im like a combo of James and Lily because i cant work until the feel is right. yah so. petunia has HORRIBLE AND TERRIBLE AND HORRENDOUS taste. im disgusted by her but entranced by Lily's carefreeness. Rose is screwy.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ginnyrulz And Then James Witnesses A Tantrum Of Epic Proportions . . .

16th February 2012:
Oh i love this story. i really like the creativity of it and i want you to keep writing till your fingers fall off. haha just kidding but really this story is amazing and i would be lying through my teeth if i said otherwise

 Report Review

Review #34, by ginnyrulz And Then Lily Is Rudely Interrupted . . .

16th February 2012:
oh i love lily. im a temperamental child and have red-ish hair so i can relate. im a sketcher to so i can relate even more although im ok with paint. im also a gryffindor, cheeky, devilish, proud, smart, uppity person. IM LIKE HER TWIN! good job anyways this is like my fifth consecutive review. GO ME!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ginnyrulz And Then Petunia Is Overwhelmed By A Napkin Crisis . . .

16th February 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!enough said with 10 more exclamation points.

 Report Review

Review #36, by ginnyrulz And Then James Realized He Was An Overgrown Sap . . .

16th February 2012:
well i like that james and lily have come to an understanding and don't fully hate each other. i really don't like rose though. shes a fat git. well i don't know if shes fat but she is a git.

 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnyrulz And Then James And Lily Simultaneously Hated Mrs. Briarwood . . .

16th February 2012:
See i told you id try to leave a review for every chapter. but anyway i still love the story and i like how you have lily and james both hating each other. its cool. i hope lily gets better at painting though

 Report Review

Review #38, by ginnyrulz And Then Rose Bennett Found Her Next Victim . . .

16th February 2012:
Hey i really like this story and i cant wait to keep reading so sorry about the short review but i'll try to leave one for every chapter.

 Report Review

Review #39, by lydia And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

12th February 2012:
please come back and update

 Report Review

Review #40, by Cacoethes_scribendi And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

2nd February 2012:
I had lost track of this story for a long time and I was absolutely thrilled when I found it again! So...UPDATE!

please?

- M -

 Report Review

Review #41, by thedeathlyhallows007 And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

23rd December 2011:
I literally miss this story so much it makes me want to cry. It's wonderful. One of my absolute favorites. So please, please please write more? It's far too exquisite a story to go to waste.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lizzie And Then Rose Bennett Found Her Next Victim . . .

19th December 2011:
Step one: check
Step two: Loved it. This is by far the best Lily/James I've ever read. I'm rereading it, and it never gets old.
Step three: check.
Step four: =)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Dumbledores favourite And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

11th December 2011:
amazing! i truly admire you as an author, please, please please please update soon!:D

 Report Review

Review #44, by You-Know-Who And Then James And Lily Have A Much Anticipated Conversation . . .

27th November 2011:
That was awesome, but. You need to write more chapters, I'm dying here. Favorite story, seriously. Honestly. PLEAAASSEEE??

 Report Review

Review #45, by You-Know-Who And Then The Marauders Create A Plan To Avenge James' Honor . . .

27th November 2011:
Hahaha. Sirius, made my day. Poor James. LOVE YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by You-Know-Who And Then James Comes Face To Face With His Worst Nightmare . . .

27th November 2011:
ROSE BENNETT! I HATE YOU. Good chapter! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #47, by You-Know-Who And Then Peter Becomes Very Well Acquainted With The Creek . . .

27th November 2011:
Haha! Pervvs... GOod chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by You-Know-Who And Then The Marauders Faced An Inexplicable And Utterly Unsolvable Dilemma . . .

27th November 2011:
Poor James, Get with Lily! GOod CHapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by You-Know-Who And Then Lily Finally Gets To Use Her Sweet, Beloved Charcoal . . .

27th November 2011:
Stupid Rose. James is now a hormones crazed man.

 Report Review

Review #50, by You-Know-Who And Then James Nearly Loses His Composure And His Sanity . . .

27th November 2011:
Whoa James, freaking out there. Loved this chapter! You should make the other ones just as long, more info and plot. Good Job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>