Reading Reviews for Demented
  
510 Reviews Found

Review #26, by xoxogg The Want of a Woman

1st April 2013:
I'm glad you had fun in Greece but get this new chapter up! >: (
But I mean that in the nicest way possible. lol xx

Author's Response: No, no. I understand. I have been submitting the new chapter but I've had trouble getting it through the queue. And now with HPFF doing it's annual April Fool's Day prank, -sigh- this is going to take even longer. I am very sorry because I only want to please you guys but it's getting so hard. :(

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #27, by xoxogg All You Need Is Love

1st April 2013:
No! She can't like Ivan! SiriusxElaian for liiife!

Author's Response: Anything can happen. Keep reading :)

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #28, by xoxogg That Funny Little Feeling

1st April 2013:
I looove how she and Sirius act around each other! It's perfect. And I'm dying to find out who this Ivan is! : )

Author's Response: Oh I'm not sure that I would say Elaina and Sirius are perfect for each other. But the way the act does leave something to be desired, I suppose.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #29, by xoxogg A Steaming Cup of Awkward

1st April 2013:
What a teasing little bit you have there. At least I just need to click on to the next chapter rather than wait! : )

Author's Response: Good thing for you, right? But what about when you reach the last chapter? Then you'll feel it ahaha.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #30, by xoxogg The London Inquisition

1st April 2013:
Oh, very informational. But I'm more interested in the fun that's about to take place! : D

Author's Response: Read on, my friend. Read on!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #31, by xoxogg Oh, There's No Place Like London

1st April 2013:
Filler chapter, eh? Oh well. Onto the next. : )
xx

Author's Response: They are necessary sometimes. A smooth transition, if you will.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #32, by xoxogg Marauder Demons

1st April 2013:
London here they come! Are lovebirds going to start taking flight?! ; )

xx

Author's Response: Well. Let's just say that in my story, London is the city of love, not Paris. Other than that, my lips are sealed.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #33, by xoxogg All Silent in the Broom Closet

1st April 2013:
WHAT. I CAN'T EVEN. MUST. GO. TO. NEXT. CHAPTER.

Author's Response: Hahahaha. I don't know how to respond to this...

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #34, by xoxogg My Knight in Shining Invisibility

1st April 2013:
Sirius! But...oh...what do the Slytherins want with her?! Scared but so eager to continue! xx

Author's Response: Darling, you need only keep reading to have all your questions answered :)

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #35, by xoxogg Isn't That Just Typical

1st April 2013:
Iinteresting. I can't wait to see how this plays out!! : )

Author's Response: Well, by all means, continue on to the next chapter!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #36, by xoxogg Just When I Thought Life Couldn't Get Weirder

1st April 2013:
Monster friends! Sounds like it should be the name of a bad kids tv show haha.

And sorry to hear about you're parents being so creepy and having to think about them having...IT.

xx

Author's Response: Yes. Parents... Always there to make things more awkward than they need to be...

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #37, by xoxogg Well, I Have to Eat Sometime

1st April 2013:
Te amo! That's "I love you" in Spanish. I don't know Latin. Haha. Wait. I know Carpe Diem and "Et tu, Brute". That's it. But I do love you! THis is pure gold : )

xx

Author's Response: "Te amo" is actually Latin for "I love you" too! Spanish is a Romance language so it's based off Latin...in this case almost entirely! Thanks so much for the lovely review.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #38, by xoxogg Welcome to My Personal Hell

1st April 2013:
This is a great beginning to a story that seems to have a lot of potential! : )

xx

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! I'd ask you to please read on but I see that you already have! I look forward to reading these reviews :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #39, by VMS The Want of a Woman

19th March 2013:
I'm really excited to see the next chapter of this. I don't keep up with many fanfictions anymore, but I do check up on your story. I'm interested to see what direction you're going to take this story. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been having some trouble getting this next chapter through the queue but I think it should be up very, very soon! Fingers crossed.

And I know what you mean. It seems like there's been a sharp decline in how much FF I've been reading and how much it seems like people are reading my stuff.

Anywho. Thanks for sticking around!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #40, by SeverusSnape The Want of a Woman

5th March 2013:
Hey hey hey girl! This is my second review of this magnifique chapter and i just wanted to say please please update??? Pretty please? If you do then i'll totally make sure a country is named after you :)

Author's Response: Well, you better get crack a lackin' on that country name because the next chapter is in the queue right now! No promises on when it will actually get up though because I feel like HPFF really hates me (and for some reason the word "penis", but that is a rant for another day.)

But yeah! Look for it soon, darlin'.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #41, by SeverusSnape The Want of a Woman

15th February 2013:
Hey this is my second review of this chapter and i just wanted to say...
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE??? Please?
If you do then you will be rewarded with the awesomeness of a thousand rubber ducks i promise.
Please?

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, yes I need to do this. Okay. I know I say this a lot, but I promise to get the new chapter out before the end of the month (in the queue at least). I SWEAR ON MY LIFE.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #42, by hogwartswonderland The Want of a Woman

13th November 2012:
Please update soon! That was awesome!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm hard at work on the next chapter. Although...it's not going as quickly as I want because I have so many finals to write instead right now! But I'm pushing through for you guys, my loyal readers. :)

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #43, by SeverusSnape The Want of a Woman

6th November 2012:
Wow. Just wow.
I love this story soo much! You are an amazing writer ma chere. Just amazing. :)
I loved sirius in this chapter and i really want to know what happens at the party!!! Ivan gives me a weird vibe and i wonder what's going to happen next *cue suspenseful music*
Anyway just wanted to say that i love this story and update soon!! xx

Author's Response: Thanks, love! And I'm glad Ivan creeps you out. He's supposed to. You'll see why within the next couple chapters ;)

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #44, by Amy:) The Want of a Woman

28th October 2012:
Ohhh maa gaawwd!:D this book is amazing, i love everything about it and the story is so unique:o i really liked sirius this chapter, he was really sweet with Elaina!
Please please please update really fast!:D
Amy

Author's Response: Thanks! I really hope that you fall more in love with my characters with every chapter :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #45, by Mischief_managed18 The Want of a Woman

12th October 2012:
Gah! Oh my goodness gracious my love. Yet another fabulous chapter from one of the best authors ever! :D

Seriously, I only go on here about once a week or so now and check everything and when I saw you'd updated and it was a new chapter, I just about died from happiness.

It's bloody amazing. I love that you can tell she's developing some sort of attraction to Siruis whether or not she can admit it to herself. And then you through a double bomb shell in there. Not only is her mom engaged, but she's pregnant, with twins! Definitely didn't see that one coming! Glad he's a wizard and Elaina didn't ruin something, though it would have been entertaining. Gahh. Poor Elaina. I don't know what I would do in that situation. I mean you have to be happy for your mom being happy, but then it's like you're being completely replaced. Your mom is getting married and their having not just one, but two babies? I would freak out and I'm surprised at how well she held it together.

Okay, you seriously are a fantastic writer and I'm in love with your story, as I've said time and time and I'll say time and time again. I love the characters you've created and I absolutely love this plot. You have a gift my dear, use it! :) I can't wait for the next update, I'll be patiently awaiting it. S2

~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Aw, shucks. One of the best authors ever?! Wowza. As always, I think you flatter me way more than I deserve.

As for Elaina holding it together...we'll be seeing her drop it all within the next chapter. Lots and lots of letting it all go.

Thanks, hun! And thank you for being so loyal to this story and me. It's people like you that keep me going! S2

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #46, by Ellie The Want of a Woman

27th September 2012:
Arrrghhh!!! This was so good!!! I loved this entry, please, please keep updating!! I really like how close Sirius and Elaina are getting, they're really good together, really witty and I hope they become good friends (or maybe something more.?? ;) )
And... OMG ELAINA'S MUM?! What's going on?! Poor Elaina, I'm not sure I like the sound of her mum's fiancé either... :(
Keep updating! I love your writing XD

Author's Response: Thank you! Elaina and Sirius are certainly getting closer.but will it stay that way?!?!? BUM BUM BUM. Guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out.

~TFM

P.S. Oh, and I would worry less about her mother's fiance and more about Ivan ;)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Shay_Gryff The Want of a Woman

26th September 2012:
Hey! Great job with this! AND don't forget to update soon!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I plan on updating in either December (if I decide to try my hand at NaNoWriMo again) or November (if I don't).

No promises on that, though. I would use this story for the writing challenge, but I think that's sort of cheating haha. So I'm going with an original plot that has been floating around in my head for about two or three years now. O.O Time to do something with it!

Thanks again!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #48, by She_Potter The Want of a Woman

25th September 2012:
Did not see that coming! Her mother is getting married and is pregnant!! And now elaina is going to the party!! I cannot wait to read the next chapter!!! Kudos to you and your lovely story!!

Your eager fan,
Alex

Ps I'm excited about Sirius and elainas friendship blossoming, he's an exciting character and she needs exciting lol

Author's Response: Sirius and Elaina are definitely becoming better and better friends. But that's really expected with the situation they're in, right? As for Elaina needing exciting, there is going to be a lot of exciting entering her life soon!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #49, by loony_lovegood101 The Want of a Woman

23rd September 2012:
THE BETRAYAL!!! THE DECEPTION!!!
HOWWW COULDDD SHEEE???

Author's Response: Very easily apparently. Thanks for the review!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #50, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Want of a Woman

20th September 2012:
Awsome chapter :) Sirius seemed much sweeter.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D And, yes. Doesn't Sirius seem to be getting nicer and nicer with every chapter?!

~TFM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>