Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for From Ancient Grudge
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by doglover I - For the Love of War Itself

20th January 2011:
i really love james character!

 Report Review

Review #27, by donthaveanamesotoobad!! XXVI - Onwards

9th June 2010:
i really like the whole story, but i really think that Scorp shouldnt have died and that they should have been able to have atleast one more chapter before the epilogue.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. If you want more Rose/Scorpius, read my upcoming sequel "Then I Defy You, Stars" which is now in the queue!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kerry Cho XXVI - Onwards

31st March 2010:
Aw I loved this story!
And this chapter made me cry :'(
But everything ended well!
You are great :D
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope this ending was good enough - I did not have the heart to make it a totally depressing ending! If you liked this one please read legendary!

 Report Review

Review #29, by marrou XXIII - The Final Battle, Part One: Rose

5th March 2010:
Gah! You can't leave it like that!!! LOL Well I guess you can. I was excited to see you updated. I do love this story and right now cannot wait for the next chapter. Can't believe there are only three more chapters left.

Author's Response: The next chapter is partly written and I'll have more time later this week to finish the story! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by marrou XIX - Pumpkin Juice with a Kick

17th December 2009:
I am sorry I don't get to review often but I do love this story. Its very intense and I can't wait for each new chapter. I loved Julia in this chapter she is a good friend for Rose. I am very anxious to see what will happen with James and with Scorpius following Mercutio. Great job as usual and I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Next chapter is all about Scorpius following Mercutio...I'm just going to put it in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Avanell 2 XIX - Pumpkin Juice with a Kick

16th December 2009:
Awesome, awesome update! And so fast!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Avanell 2 XVIII - The Annual Ministerial Ball

13th December 2009:
Awesome, awesome update! What happened to Scorp's (ugh!) date?

Author's Response: Marie wanted to go to the ball as much as Scorpius wanted to go with her. She was too preoccupied by all the handsome males roving around!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Avanell 2 XVII - Merry Christmas

9th December 2009:
What an awesome update! I needed this after reading a dreadful story circled around our duo...or rather not ending up together. Thank you! Poor AStoria...I hope she's playing or that Draco is now sincere.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the lovely review! The next chapter is in the queue and the two after that are written so they should be along soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by marie XVI - Love and Marriage

28th November 2009:
i have read your story i have enjoyed it alot i do hope that you will continue with it i want to know what happens next thank you

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cornelia XV - Christmas Letters

19th November 2009:
Plz write more! I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up within the next week and I've just started writing chapter 17. I've decided that there are going to be 24/25 chapters, depending on how long I spread the conclusion out for.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Avanell 2 XV - Christmas Letters

18th November 2009:
Oh, that was awesome! I loved Astoria's role in everything! Great job on that! Boo Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I haven't had one in ages! I really like Astoria and I don't feel like I've portrayed her in a positive light so far, but I hope this chapter turned it around.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nuala XII - Secret Societies, Part One: Espionage

20th October 2009:
Love the chapter
Love your story
Carnt wait for the next chapter
:-D

 Report Review

Review #38, by RagingFire I - For the Love of War Itself

16th October 2009:
just read the first chapter!
it was so good!
the fight? brilliant! i basically held my breath all the way through it lol
off to read the next chapters :D hope there as good!
x

Author's Response: Catching up with reviews...thankyou so much! I've just posted chapter 16, hope your enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #39, by luvyaxxoo XI - Harry Potter's Last Journey

13th October 2009:
i liked it it was clever & interesting

 Report Review

Review #40, by luvyaxxoo VIII - The Look in Your Eyes

13th October 2009:
its really really really good!ur a really great writer!

 Report Review

Review #41, by luvyaxxoo VI - Day One of a New Life

12th October 2009:
OMG!a weasley & a malfoy!i dont believe it i must find out wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #42, by luvyaxxoo V - Masquerade

11th October 2009:
i like it!its beautiful & as u read it u believe anything is possible!

 Report Review

Review #43, by luvyaxxoo II - Old Roots

11th October 2009:
its good.very creative cant wait 2 keep readin!xxoo

 Report Review

Review #44, by marrou XI - Harry Potter's Last Journey

9th October 2009:
Oh Boy! I don't think that is a good ending. :)

This is really good so far and I loved the Scorpius/Rose part of this chapter. The ending though just cannot be good for Rose and Scorpius. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure whether to make Mercutio trustworthy or not...just have to wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #45, by Nuala X - A Fool's Games

6th October 2009:
Carn't wait for the next chapter lover your story
:-D

Author's Response: Thanks, it shouldn't be too long, in the next couple of days!

 Report Review

Review #46, by marrou VIII - The Look in Your Eyes

1st October 2009:
I still am liking this a lot but I have to say I am not hopeful for a happy ending. :( I do hope we can at least get some happy times with them in the next couple of chapters at least.

Honestly I am loving this so far, so much drama. But I am a sucker for a happy ending so I will still be rooting for that. :)

Great job so far so please keep it up. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope for a happy ending as well, I've got a rough idea how I'm going to get there, but I'm not quite sure of the final details yet, just posting the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ashton G. Crues V - Masquerade

25th September 2009:
love love love love!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ashton G. Crues III - The Sweetest Thing...

25th September 2009:
god he is obsessed. but i like it so far

 Report Review

Review #49, by marrou V - Masquerade

25th September 2009:
This is interesting, I like how you are applying the romeo/juliet story
to the next generation. I do like it so far but I have to say I am hoping for a better ending then the original. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #50, by No Name I - For the Love of War Itself

23rd September 2009:
Cool, You should mae some more chapters! Make an entire book! YAY!

Author's Response: I'm now finished, I really hope you managed to finish it to the end :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>