Reading Reviews for From Ancient Grudge
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by doglover I - For the Love of War Itself

20th January 2011:
i really love james character!

 Report Review

Review #27, by donthaveanamesotoobad!! XXVI - Onwards

9th June 2010:
i really like the whole story, but i really think that Scorp shouldnt have died and that they should have been able to have atleast one more chapter before the epilogue.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. If you want more Rose/Scorpius, read my upcoming sequel "Then I Defy You, Stars" which is now in the queue!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kerry Cho XXVI - Onwards

31st March 2010:
Aw I loved this story!
And this chapter made me cry :'(
But everything ended well!
You are great :D
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope this ending was good enough - I did not have the heart to make it a totally depressing ending! If you liked this one please read legendary!

 Report Review

Review #29, by marrou XXIII - The Final Battle, Part One: Rose

5th March 2010:
Gah! You can't leave it like that!!! LOL Well I guess you can. I was excited to see you updated. I do love this story and right now cannot wait for the next chapter. Can't believe there are only three more chapters left.

Author's Response: The next chapter is partly written and I'll have more time later this week to finish the story! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by marrou XIX - Pumpkin Juice with a Kick

17th December 2009:
I am sorry I don't get to review often but I do love this story. Its very intense and I can't wait for each new chapter. I loved Julia in this chapter she is a good friend for Rose. I am very anxious to see what will happen with James and with Scorpius following Mercutio. Great job as usual and I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Next chapter is all about Scorpius following Mercutio...I'm just going to put it in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Avanell 2 XIX - Pumpkin Juice with a Kick

16th December 2009:
Awesome, awesome update! And so fast!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Avanell 2 XVIII - The Annual Ministerial Ball

13th December 2009:
Awesome, awesome update! What happened to Scorp's (ugh!) date?

Author's Response: Marie wanted to go to the ball as much as Scorpius wanted to go with her. She was too preoccupied by all the handsome males roving around!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Avanell 2 XVII - Merry Christmas

9th December 2009:
What an awesome update! I needed this after reading a dreadful story circled around our duo...or rather not ending up together. Thank you! Poor AStoria...I hope she's playing or that Draco is now sincere.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the lovely review! The next chapter is in the queue and the two after that are written so they should be along soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by marie XVI - Love and Marriage

28th November 2009:
i have read your story i have enjoyed it alot i do hope that you will continue with it i want to know what happens next thank you

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cornelia XV - Christmas Letters

19th November 2009:
Plz write more! I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up within the next week and I've just started writing chapter 17. I've decided that there are going to be 24/25 chapters, depending on how long I spread the conclusion out for.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Avanell 2 XV - Christmas Letters

18th November 2009:
Oh, that was awesome! I loved Astoria's role in everything! Great job on that! Boo Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I haven't had one in ages! I really like Astoria and I don't feel like I've portrayed her in a positive light so far, but I hope this chapter turned it around.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nuala XII - Secret Societies, Part One: Espionage

20th October 2009:
Love the chapter
Love your story
Carnt wait for the next chapter
:-D

 Report Review

Review #38, by RagingFire I - For the Love of War Itself

16th October 2009:
just read the first chapter!
it was so good!
the fight? brilliant! i basically held my breath all the way through it lol
off to read the next chapters :D hope there as good!
x

Author's Response: Catching up with reviews...thankyou so much! I've just posted chapter 16, hope your enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #39, by luvyaxxoo XI - Harry Potter's Last Journey

13th October 2009:
i liked it it was clever & interesting

 Report Review

Review #40, by luvyaxxoo VIII - The Look in Your Eyes

13th October 2009:
its really really really good!ur a really great writer!

 Report Review

Review #41, by luvyaxxoo VI - Day One of a New Life

12th October 2009:
OMG!a weasley & a malfoy!i dont believe it i must find out wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #42, by luvyaxxoo V - Masquerade

11th October 2009:
i like it!its beautiful & as u read it u believe anything is possible!

 Report Review

Review #43, by luvyaxxoo II - Old Roots

11th October 2009:
its good.very creative cant wait 2 keep readin!xxoo

 Report Review

Review #44, by marrou XI - Harry Potter's Last Journey

9th October 2009:
Oh Boy! I don't think that is a good ending. :)

This is really good so far and I loved the Scorpius/Rose part of this chapter. The ending though just cannot be good for Rose and Scorpius. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure whether to make Mercutio trustworthy or not...just have to wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #45, by Nuala X - A Fool's Games

6th October 2009:
Carn't wait for the next chapter lover your story
:-D

Author's Response: Thanks, it shouldn't be too long, in the next couple of days!

 Report Review

Review #46, by marrou VIII - The Look in Your Eyes

1st October 2009:
I still am liking this a lot but I have to say I am not hopeful for a happy ending. :( I do hope we can at least get some happy times with them in the next couple of chapters at least.

Honestly I am loving this so far, so much drama. But I am a sucker for a happy ending so I will still be rooting for that. :)

Great job so far so please keep it up. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope for a happy ending as well, I've got a rough idea how I'm going to get there, but I'm not quite sure of the final details yet, just posting the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ashton G. Crues V - Masquerade

25th September 2009:
love love love love!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ashton G. Crues III - The Sweetest Thing...

25th September 2009:
god he is obsessed. but i like it so far

 Report Review

Review #49, by marrou V - Masquerade

25th September 2009:
This is interesting, I like how you are applying the romeo/juliet story
to the next generation. I do like it so far but I have to say I am hoping for a better ending then the original. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #50, by No Name I - For the Love of War Itself

23rd September 2009:
Cool, You should mae some more chapters! Make an entire book! YAY!

Author's Response: I'm now finished, I really hope you managed to finish it to the end :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>