Reading Reviews for Mission I: The Alleged Santa
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BrightStar Chapter 1

16th February 2011:
Ummm. I have a complaint. That was too cute! My roommate asked me what i was reading, i was saing "awww" really softly without realiseing it! Well done on the writing style, the humour (hugo smirking at his EPIC name. haha watermelon and fanta, ill never think of hugo the same way again!) was well placed, etc :)

Author's Response: OMG! I love Hugo too! I think he's my favorite next generation character to write (along with young lily). Thank you so much for the review!
I'm glad you found it cute, as that was the original intent ;)

Don't scare your room mate too much lol!


 Report Review

Review #27, by SusieBones Chapter 1

12th February 2011:
I absolutely fell off my chair laughing when "santa" cursed and Lily was astonished! This story deserves a Dobby for "Most Funny"

Author's Response: hi!
A Dobby? Aw! your so sweet!
The part when santa swears is my favorite part!

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by closetgeek Chapter 1

1st January 2011:
That was one of the most adorable fics I've ever read! You did a great job of capturing how little kids act and speak. Mr. and Mrs. Claus were great. :) Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. The kids were kind of hard to write dialogue for so I'm glad that worked out.
thanx for the review again :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by vee Chapter 1

19th December 2010:
aww this is so cute!! i think you got the parents roles pretty much perfect. your a good writer :) cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: thanks vee! you just made my morning ;) i'll be posting the next one soon. its already written up.
thanks for the review again.


 Report Review

Review #30, by hp481516 Chapter 1

17th December 2010:
This was cute! Great job. I loved it.

Author's Response: hi. thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by You Know Who Chapter 1

15th December 2010:
Fluffily cute. I once did the same thing in first grade, but when I heard something in the middle of the night, it turned out to be my dad eating the cookies.

The next month, the tooth fairy was debunked as well.

Polyjuice. Smart idea. Poor Harry, bet Ginny was getting a kick out of that.

Author's Response: poor you, it always sucks when you find out that your childhood fantasies are utter lies.
yeah, I've always imagined that Harry would be a henpecked husband.
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Michelle Chapter 1

14th December 2010:
Hey now, why didn't you tell us which couple were the Claus'? I was thinking it was Ron because of the swearing, but you answered that question. Was it Harry and Ginny?

Author's Response: yup! good guess, it was harry and ginny. i wanted ppl to guess for themselves but I tried to hint at it too.
thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by kat Chapter 1

13th December 2010:
haha that's really cute. well written too :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I love reviews! you just made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by XxXForEverYoursXxX Chapter 1

13th December 2010:
I loved it!
It so cute and adorable! Definitely my favorite Xmas one-shot as of today.
I'm wondering who the Mrs and Mr Claus were.My guess, it was probably Harry and Ginny ^_~?
You did an awesome job! Thanks for posting it.
100/100

Author's Response: yeah, it was harry and ginny- i kind of left it vague on purpose.
Thanx! I was definitely going for cute and adorable :)
and thanks for the lovely review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>