Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Game of Truth or Dare
  
239 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hm The Party - Part Two

22nd January 2012:
UPDATE!!! such a cliff hanger I need to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry! xD I will update though, asap!! Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by daisyketurah The Party - Part Two

21st January 2012:
I know you havent really written any since last year but please please please write more!! For me?!
It is amazing

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry about that Dx I just lost my will =/ Lots of personal things happened, it was a bad time =/

But I'm writing more now!! Thank you so so so much for your encouragement!! It means the world!! Thank you for this really awesome reviw!!!^^


 Report Review

Review #28, by ~Ginny <3 The Party - Part Two

17th January 2012:
Can I just say, I love love love this story ??

I think personally, that (HOPEFULLY REALY SOON) lily and James get trapped or something together, then James expresses everything that he's thinking ^.^ sound like a plan ?? Hahaha nah I'm just joking, its your story, but I think that might be something amazing :) just saying :L

And please please keep writing I love this story

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so so so much! =D

Haha, that is one good plot bunny!! ^^ Don't worry, I am planning something for those two ;D They've had nothing but trouble =( Bout time something went right? xD

I definitely will do!! Thank you ever so much for this review! Twas totally awesome!! ^^


 Report Review

Review #29, by Chloe And Then It Went Pop

17th January 2012:
"Me too." - Tracy
"Me three, mate." - Remus
"Oh...me four?" - Beth
"I'll have one." - Lily
YOUR SMART! it's a good way to get more reviews! ;)
i've loved the story so much tht i didn't want to stop and write a review, i just wanted to keep on reading!
but i'm competitive, so i couldn't help it! ;D
i absolutely love the story! :D
Chloe
XOXOXOX

Author's Response: You are absolutely right!! Thank you for your guess - well done!! xD

Haha, I did actually only do it for your guys amusement - You didn't have to review! =) But I'm happy people wanted to take part x)

Aw, thank you so so much!!! I'm so happy you chose to review!! ^^ It's made me very happy!! ^^ Thank you very much for this amazing review!! =D


 Report Review

Review #30, by Bluestreakspirit The Party - Part Two

16th January 2012:
Aww. I wanted more Remus/Beth action! Toast. :( Please add more of those moments--especially from, say, Beth's POV? Yes? Sound like a plan? Thanks.

Ooh, Lily and James getting steamy! Hahaha just kidding. That stopped before it got started. :P and the whole "Courtney" thing--ick. JUST GET TOGETHER, YOU IDIOTS!

Author's Response: Aw I'm sorry =( I promise you there will be some more Remus Beth moments, I have a major plot bunny for the lined up! ^^ Tis a plan ;D

Haha, yes! xD Aw no, Courtney won't be getting in the way, no worries =) THEY SHALT BE! Tis destiny ;D

Thank you so very much for your lovely review!! =D


 Report Review

Review #31, by Kat The Party - Part One

16th January 2012:
WRITE WRITE WRITE! pLEASE!! THIS IS SOOO AMAZING!!! IT'S CURRENTLY MY LIFE!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so so much!!! Honestly, that means so much to me ^^ I'm writing asap!! Thank you so much for the awesome review!!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #32, by kat And Then It Went Pop

16th January 2012:
tracy
remus
beth
Lily

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for your guess! You are very much correct!! ^^ Thank you again for your review!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #33, by i love harrypotter 143 The Party - Part Two

16th January 2012:
I love this chapter! But Beth andTracy have gone stirring up trouble. How did they see James kissing her? Im a little confused on that part. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^^ I knows Dx They were only trying to be pals =( James kissing Lily you mean...? Oh, they were just refering back to the broom closet kisses Lily told about =P Hope that clears it up ^^ I'll try asap!!! =D Thank you again!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by comet855 The Party - Part Two

16th January 2012:
Awww *puts away pitchfork and torch* I like the cousin idea, even if it means James is about to get in trouble... Way to go with the sort of cliff hanger. I'm so glad you've started updating again, and I hope you get the next one up soon. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha, yaay!! No weapons! ^^ xD Aw thank you, I thought our Jamesy needed some companionship ^^

Yeah, I've got into the groove! xD Thank you so so much!! I'll get it up asap!! Thank you so so much for the review!! Twas awesome!! =D


 Report Review

Review #35, by Kat The Party - Part Two

16th January 2012:
Oh My GOD!!! Please please please please please please PLEASE keep writting!!! I must know what happens! This is sooo good and SO AMAZING! Keep up the good work, and post soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! xD So so much!! xD I will most definitely keep writing!! I shall not stop it here! ;D Oh my gosh, thank you so so so much, that's so nice to hear!!! I'll try my hardest to post!! Thank you so very much!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #36, by Pheeebs The Party - Part Two

16th January 2012:
AH! How annoying? Tracy should have asked james first! But it also makes the story go longer which is a very big plus because i LOVE this story and this chapter was wonderful! Please update soon! I really dunno how james is gonna fix this up. You are extremely good at keeping the story going and im very happy (that is an understatment) with this chapter. xx

Author's Response: I know! She's so 'act before you think' isn't she? Poor James Dx Aw thank you! I was hoping people didn't think I was dragging, thank you lots!!

I will update as soon as I can - I've been lumbered with more essays. I am seriously gonna kill school -_- *angry mumbles* But I definitely will continue!! Thank you so much for your support and this really kind amazing review!!!


 Report Review

Review #37, by LilyLunaMoody1784 The Party - Part Two

15th January 2012:
YOU ARE EVIL! MORE CLIFFHANGERS! ergh.

BUT! I am ADDICTED to this story! It is AMAZZZINNNGGG! :D KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Dx I don't mean to be evil! Dx

Haha, yaaay!! It pleases me no end to hear that!! ^^ Oh my gosh THANK YOU, really, thank you so so much, you've definitely made my day xD Thank you for your awesome awesome review!!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Bri The Party - Part Two

15th January 2012:
THIS IS THE BEST MOTHER DUCKING FANFICTION IV'E READ IN MY WHOLE BLOODY LIFE. I WILL TRACK YOU DOWN WITH A CHAIN SAW IF YOU DON'T UPDATE.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!! xD Honestly, really, thank you!!! That's so nice of you to say!!! Please don't do that, I will update, honest Dx Thank you so so much for this review!!! THANK YOU xD

 Report Review

Review #39, by Crescent Moon  The Party - Part Two

15th January 2012:
Woah, a lot happened this chapter. But basically you get them together(ish) in this chapter only to split them up again?! How could you?! Couldn't you wait until the next chapter, just so I could think that they were happy for a while?! It's not fair!! XD
Anyway, great chapter, loved it!!
Sirius and Peter. oh God... so so funny!! :D
I really can't wait to see how Lily takes this news and how James explains himself. Please udpate as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Yeah, kinda! I had to split it into two! =P I'm sorry! I really am >_< I promise this won't be too bad, I wanna write some happy stuff Dx

Thank you so much!! =D Haha, thank you!!! Woulda loved to see that xD

I shall update asap!! Thank you so so much for this lovely awesome review!!! =D


 Report Review

Review #40, by dreamer13 The Party - Part Two

14th January 2012:
ok well the drunk skunk thing absolutely killed me :) thanks for the quick update, im really enjoying this story! but im dying to see james and lily happy together! great writing, cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha, really? xD Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! xD

Oh, no problem! I thought I'd try this 'quick update' thing for once xD

They shall be! I'm a total Lily/James shipper, you've no worry - they wil be together!!

Thank you so so much for this awesome review!!! =D


 Report Review

Review #41, by AlexFan The Party - Part Two

14th January 2012:
Oh my God will the problems never end! JUST GET THEM TOGETHER ALREADY!

Author's Response: I know I know! But I promise this isn't that bad! Honest! >_<

Thank you for your review!!


 Report Review

Review #42, by HartOfARebel The Party - Part One

14th January 2012:
*Awkward turtle*

Every time I see that it makes me laugh x)

Good chapter, Lily is really likable. Her head is clearly all over the place and who doesn't talk to themselves???

Update soon =]

Author's Response: Haha, it's awesome I found another turtle fan, specially those of an awkward kind xD

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you like my Lily, it means a lot ^^ I know bless her =( Haha, yay! She's not on her own, I sometimes do... *^^*

Thank you so so much for your review!! I'll update asap! ^^


 Report Review

Review #43, by i love harrypotter 143 The Party - Part One

13th January 2012:
I LOVE IT!!! I wonder what the train is... and whats going to happen. Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! ^^

The train...? Oh, it's that little toy one James was holding in the picture! =D She found it ^^ A little keepsake from his past =)

Aha, you shalt find out soon! ^^

I've put the next one in the queue, but it's been there for a really long time =/ So I don't know when it'll actually go up. All I can do is hope =/

Thank you for your awesome review!!! =D


 Report Review

Review #44, by greekpanda The Party - Part One

8th January 2012:
LOVED IT! As always! I feel so bad for James though, I wish he could just tell her though, but I totally understand that he's too nervous to. Poor guy! PLEASE put out the second half, I really really really love your story.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Thank you so so much!!

Aw, I'm so glad you share my feelings for poor James =( And that you understand he's too nervous! Dx He needs some courage bless him Dx

I'm nearly done now! =D Thank you ever so much for your amazing review, it made me happy!! ^^


 Report Review

Review #45, by MagicalInk The Party - Part One

7th January 2012:
I just started reading your story and I already totally love it. Though I never imagined Lily that way, you are very creative and I totally love the 'soft and sweet' James. I also like your writing style.
I was so sad for Severus, for a moment I thought they'll go together :( I hope with the fire-whiskey James would tell her everything he feels and that they'll be ok now :) I don't know how often you updated but please be fast you left us in such suspense!
Please keep writing, MagicalInk ;)

Author's Response: Hello! Welcome to my story! xD Thank you so much for deciding to give it a shot - and I'm SO happy you like it!! Aw honestly, that had me smiling! xD

I'm so glad to hear you like my writing! It's like, the best praise I can get xD That's awesome you like my take on Lily/James, specially cause they're my favorite couple!! That means lots!!

Aw you too? I've always had a soft spot for Sev =( Felt really sorry for him =( But... Lily and James are just destined to be... I'm so sorry Sev Dx

I'm nearly finished with the next chapter - I hope to have it up soon! Thank you so so much for reading and giving this awesome review!! =D


 Report Review

Review #46, by ginnyrulz The Party - Part One

7th January 2012:
Darn u r so cruel for stopping it here but i love this so who cares

Author's Response: I'm sorry for being cruel Dx The next chapter is nearly done!! And thank you so so much for saying you love it - it means a lot! Thank you for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by comet855 The Party - Part One

6th January 2012:
Haha, this sounds just like a party. You did a very good job describing everything, and I love how you write Lily's POV. I can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! =D I'm so glad you thought so, and that makes me really happy that you like Lily's P.O.Vs! Nearly finished it! ^^ xD Thank you so so much for the review - made me happy! ^^

 Report Review

Review #48, by nakshatra The Party - Part One

6th January 2012:
aww! i hate cliffhangers!! want to read the next chapter. soon. amazing chapter, btw!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I hate them too! Dx But on le bright side, I have the next one basically finished! ^^ I hope that's good? ^^ Thank you so so much for your awesome review!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Pheeebs The Party - Part One

6th January 2012:
I thought i would review again because my first one just didnt give this chapter justice. I love this chapter and i really want james and lily to make up and i think they will because they are in james room bothing wanting each other please update soon :) xox

Author's Response: Oh, hello again xD Haha, thank you so much! But you honestly didn't have to - I was excited to find another TDCC fan anyway, and it was a lovely review x) I shall update quickly for you!! So you can find out ;D Thank you for this review too, you put a smile on my face x) xox

 Report Review

Review #50, by Pheeebs The Party - Part One

5th January 2012:
Hey,
Loved this chapter it was very interesting and annoying and i was stressed but in a good way. I LOVE two door cinema club and undercover martyn,what you know, eat that up its good for you and this other one i forget the name of are my favourite songs. I only found 1 down side about your story (sorry) and that was undercover martyn was released in 2010. Please update sooonish? :) xox

Author's Response: Hello! =D

Thank you so much! ^^ Hehe, I think I know what you mean, I can be like that with some stories =P Though I am sorry for stressing you! =(

Woop! Fellow TDCC fan!! ^^ *high five for being awesome*! xD Yes!! What you know is my second favorite! =D Aw, I used that song as it was my favoritist one, sorry you found it a down side =( (And I also thought Sirius singing along would be funny xD)

I shall try my hardest to! =D Thank you so so much for your awesome review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>