Reading Reviews for Last Moments
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MoonyandProngs Last Moments

5th May 2010:
That was fantastic! Beautifully written! I loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! You are so sweet! And thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by lunylovegoodlover Last Moments

7th March 2010:
This is beautiful and heart-breaking.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. And yes it is a rather heartbreaking story, but I'm glad you thought it was beautiful as well, I tried to add some uplifting elements to balance out the darkness. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #28, by JilyRonks Last Moments

7th March 2010:
This is brilliant! I LOVE IT! JilyRonks x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. Your just taking a moment to leave a little comment means so much to me. Thank you, and I'm gald you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bri Last Moments

7th March 2010:
Omg I almost cried at the end lol damn voldemort! Lol

Author's Response: I know he really sucks doesn't he, ruining such a nice family, but I guess he gets what's coming to him in the end. Thanks you so much for reviewing, it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by amy Last Moments

10th February 2010:
your one shot made me cry it was a good story thank you

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and thanks for taking the time to review, I really do appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by jman7693 Last Moments

25th June 2009:
Awww this was really good! I absolutely loved Lily's thoughts! Completely brilliant! This story inspires me to write something similar! Thank you so much for the amazing read! Seriously! I got goose bumps from reading this! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, that is so sweet! It means so much to hear that people liked it :) Thanks for taking the time to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by L_E_Ruedinne Last Moments

3rd April 2009:
Sad but at the same time sort of enlightening. Full of emotion and a brief look at what is truly important and meaningful. You have managed to fit a lot of power in to a short space. In short, Wonderful! I eagerly await more! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I tried to really get across what must have been going through Lily's mind at that point. I'm really glad you enjoyed it, it means so much that you took the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by dramione4ev Last Moments

25th March 2009:
wow...this is one of the stories that are short but sweet. this story was like meant to be. you also have very good grammar and spelling (doesn't it bug you when things are spelled wrong??? i dunno just little things bother me like when "fishtank" is spelled "fistank") i also liked the plot and even though someone else may have done it, your the first person's that i've read...so according to me you thought of this plot originally! ok that did not make sense so if you understood it, good! if you didn't understand it, please forget i ever said that LOL good story and i look forward to reading more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review, it really makes my day! And I'll take credit for being the one to think up this type of a plot even if it's not technically true, lol. Thank you sooo much!

p.s. you made me laugh


 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry and Ginny Last Moments

25th March 2009:
cute fic. keep up the good work.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review, it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #35, by RonsGirlFriday Last Moments

25th March 2009:
Short and sweet, and I absolutely love the message about what the important things in life are. And I think you wrote the interaction between James and Lily perfectly. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, this was my first fic so I appreciate hearing that other people like it. And thank you, I thought that was an important message to get across!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>