Reading Reviews for My Most Faithful
  
265 Reviews Found

Review #26, by FawkesFelicis The Birthday Present

19th February 2014:
Wow, this chapter was eerie. I've noticed that a lot of people have trouble writing for Dumbledore, but you make his speech sound pretty convincing. I relate more to Anne every chapter, you made her so real. This story is consuming me!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I hope I keep you interested :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by FawkesFelicis Parseltongue & Feathers

19th February 2014:
This is beautiful! I love your character development, dysfunction is oozing from every sentence and it's captivating.

Author's Response: Hahaha oh there will be lots of dysfunction don't worry :p

 Report Review

Review #28, by FawkesFelicis Prologue: An Orphan Named Tom

19th February 2014:
I'm already so intrigued, I can tell this is going to be good. You seem like a very talented writer!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by rez Scarlett's Gift

3rd February 2014:
yay for updates! honestly, I'm almost surprised that it wasn't more gory than that - considering how angry Anne was, how violent she can be and the creepy forewarning authors note haha :P I don't know whether to be glad to see Rachel oh or not, but I'm sure this will cause plenty of drama - maybe Tom won't react well?? I'm most looking forward to seeing grindelwald again though! a fancy ball ohh, looking very ominous for upcoming chapters!

Author's Response: Haha thanks for your review! I was debating about how she should go, but I figured no matter how angry Annie was, she'd remember that not getting caught was her number one concern. And the killing curse is her favorite!
There will definitely be more scary stuff ahead :p


 Report Review

Review #30, by rez Elysian

3rd February 2014:
I can't believe how many updates there have been!! I feel like you're rewarding us for waiting all this while and it is always SO worth the wait for another bit of tom and Anna, thank you thank you so much :D

Author's Response: Ha I had to make up for taking so long before! I'm really excited about the upcoming parts of the story, so more soon :) Thanks so much for sticking with me and motivating me with reviews.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Natasha Scarlett's Gift

31st January 2014:
omg
"just a warning, things get a little dark in this chap.."
me: pfft. ok. yeah. it's already pretty darn dark
me after reading the chapter: :O sht. i should have listened to her.
i am as hooked to this story as anne is hooked to tom so please update soon!!! love you so much!! you're amazing

Author's Response: Hahah just trying to make sure you knew what you were getting into! I'm glad you're hooked...i'm excited to write the next chapter, I hope i can keep you interested. Thanks SO much for your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by WalnutQuill Scarlett's Gift

30th January 2014:
Wow! Another great chapter :) Scarlett's death was really sad :/ It was kind of like Hedwig's death in a way, only with Scarlett's death, I felt that it was like the last connection Anne had to her innocent past was severed, and now she's fully immersed in this dark world of killing. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hii thanks! You're totally right about Scarlett, Annie's got some dark times ahead. I'm excited for the next chapter so more soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #33, by alexiapetit03 Scarlett's Gift

30th January 2014:
Ohmygod, another chapter in a month! Wonderful!
I could not be happier :)
Anna is becoming such an interesting and complex character! Almost as dark as Tom! Please, keep up that beautiful wok of yours! Probably the best one out there :)
xx

Author's Response: Hahaha i gotta start making up for being such a slowpoke before! I'm glad you're understanding Anne changing over the story...I was scared she was gonna freak everyone out.

I'm excited to get more out, but thanks SO much for reviewing and your kind words :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by WalnutQuill Elysian

25th January 2014:
Yes!!! You've finally updated! Words can't express my happiness right now :) This is an amazing story! I love the mystery and allure of it, it just captivates me every single time. Thank you!

Author's Response: ahh sorry for making you wait so long!! Thanks for sticking with me and keeping me motivated with your review. Almost done with the next chapter, so not long for more:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Karley S. Elysian

18th January 2014:
I started reading this story over 5 years ago (around the time it was first posted) and each chapter just keeps getting better and better. You're a brilliant writer. And now matter how many times I've sworn to abandon the story due to my lack of patience for updates, I always come back. Because I could NEVER abandon these characters--ever. Thank you and I look forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Wowww i feel like such a jerk for taking so long!! I feel really honored that you've spent time reading my story. I'll really try to do better, because it's people like you who keep ME from abandoning! Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by maniforever Elysian

17th January 2014:
AMAZING! I have been reading this all day! Please update soon

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you like it! I'm really gonna try to update faster than I have been and it's readers like you who inspire me. More soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Carli C A Family Affair

17th November 2013:
I think I've re-read your story twice now since your last update--a fact that's both complimentary to you as a writer, as well as a judgment that there isn't anything new to read. Please update! Your story is the only reason I visit this site for and is, by far, the best Tom Riddle fanfic I've ever read. I'll be anxiously waiting!

Author's Response: i am by far the worst i really am sorry. College is hectic and I keep getting distracted. Promise to pound out some new stuff over thanksgiving!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Katie A Family Affair

6th November 2013:
This was wonderful! Any chance for another chapter before thanksgiving?

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I'm the worst, I know. School and stuff consumes my life. I'll do my best but most likely ill submit it over thanksgiving when i'm home. Sorry for taking eons

 Report Review

Review #39, by WalnutQuill A Family Affair

25th October 2013:
Please write more! This is simply amazing!

Author's Response: ahhh thanks so much. I'm the worst I get so distracted when i'm at school. I have more I just need to sit down and finish it! Thanks for keeping me motivated :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Alex Abraxas

12th October 2013:
Ok I've been reading this since 3 hours and I can't even explain how good your work is. I am seriously in love with this story! Please please continue to update, you're a wonderful writer!
I'm a bit sad actually because I have to get back to revising for my upcoming bio test and not continue reading this ADMIRABLE story instead. Anyway, I hope this all makes sens to you since english isn't my mothertongue !
Keep up the good work,

Alex

Author's Response: ahhh thanks so much! You made my day haha I'll do my best to get another chapter out soon.I too have studying to do :( Thanks again tho for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rhi A Family Affair

29th September 2013:
YAY!!! I was so happy to see that you had updated! Best fanfic on this site by far!!! Love your writing and please update soon, it's killing me!!!

Author's Response: Ah thanks so much! It makes me so happy to see people enjoying it...i'm working on a new chap, doing my best to get it out quick! Thanks for sticking with me :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Alyssa A Family Affair

18th September 2013:
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while! This was brilliant! I loved it. I'm so glad that you have Tom and Anna interacting a bit more! I do think its a little out of character for Anna to back down to Rachel, she is usually so strong willed...anyway, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Eeee thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad youre back and you liked the chap. Without saying too much, I'll just say you haven't seen the end of the Rachel/Anne conflict...neither of them has completely gotten out of their system haha and there will be much more Anna/Tom to come. Thanks again and more soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Alyssa A Family Affair

18th September 2013:
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while! This was brilliant! I loved it. I'm so glad that you have Tom and Anna interacting a bit more! I do think its a little out of character for Anna to back down to Rachel, she is usually so strong willed...anyway, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: answered the other :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by RebeLRideR A Family Affair

2nd September 2013:
I really love this story, your writing is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yay thanks! I'm so glad you like it and took the time to review. It means more than you know! More soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Natasha A Family Affair

29th August 2013:
OH MY GOSH. You've done it again-- brilliant, beautiful writing! You are my writing idol, seriously. Loved this chapter more than all of them. This is the best one so far. Amazing. They were great-- this one was just...wow. I'm excited for more Tom/Anna action and drama and just...PLEASE UPDATE ASAP you kill me with the suspense every time! Love you very much! xoxo Cheers to updating more and more and more!

Author's Response: AH thank you so so much for this review...I needed it i was getting scared everyone had left me (not that i dont deserve it for taking forever.) You flatter me so much. I'm glad I can entertain you and I hope to live up to your confidence in me.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Alyssa Saved

18th July 2013:
I loved it, really I did. The whole Rachel thing is interesting, but I think Anne is smart enough (and brutal enough) to outfox her. She shouldn't be so afraid of using those unforgivable curses...Are you going to update soon?

Author's Response: Hiii thanks so much for reviewing! Yep Rachel is definitely trying to stir up trouble, we'll see how Anne reacts! I'm writing the next chap as we speak, it should be done soon:)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Natasha Saved

18th July 2013:
addicted! please update soon! I love you for putting your best into every chapter and making sure it's your best work before posting it but just think of us over here dying for more. omg, I think I have a crush on tom (._.) is that absolutely ludicrous or what I mean this is voldemort we're talking about...although HANDSOME.a;lsdkfj;alsd. point is, your writing is so powerful and influential it is enough to make me have feelings for a psycho murderer (like anna ahahah) so think about me falling in love with voldemort and know you must feed me more of your drug-story. cheers~ *(UPDATE!)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha i love this! It's reviews like this that motivate me to keep writing! I'm working on it I promise, i know i'm the slowest ever. It should be out soon though. Thanks so much for your feedback, i live on it

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jessica_GinnyizGr8 Saved

7th July 2013:
I just love your story. So dark, so edgy. THIS is what fanfiction is for. To hear untold stories told from different perspectives and yours is so.. so dark and addictive. Simply exquisite. I have never read much of the villain's perspective stories but yours.. really takes my breath away. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am flattered you like my story, and I really hope I can continue to entertain! More soon, I hope hahah

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fox Saved

20th June 2013:
Normally i don't review but this is such an excellent story that i had to show my appreciation for it. I just discovered the story 2 days ago and have been reading it whenever i could. This is seriously one of the best stories on this site. I literally have nothing negative to say about it. I hope you will update soon cause i just finished the last chapter and i'm getting desperate for more.
Excellent job and i'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review! I appreciate it so much:) I'm so happy you like my story, and I'm flattered you think it's among the best on this site, wow!

I'm doing my best to get more out soon, I hope I can keep you entertained!


 Report Review

Review #50, by rez Saved

19th June 2013:
oh my god, I really just wanted to abuse you for the months of waiting and suspense you kept us in but I'm so happy you've finally, actually updated.. made my life. I love tom (and Anna), yeah not that much happened but i lived the detail in the hall scene! the reactions of every house, so different from each other because their view of the situation is so different.. love it so much.
looking forward to seeing what happens in the next!

love you xoxooxoxox

Author's Response: hahaha love you right back! I really do feel awful for not updating, and i agree, not much happened in this chap. But I have lots of my favorite parts in the years ahead and I'm so excited to work on them.

Thanks from the bottom of my heart for sticking with me and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>