Reading Reviews for My Most Faithful
  
301 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Alyssa The Irish Exit

12th June 2014:
Hm.I don't know how I feel about the Malfoy situation. He seems like he genuinely likes Anna, but I have a prejudice against Malfoy's in general and just can't help but be wary of him. Malfoy would certainly be better for Anna, but I think she's in too deep with Tom for that (and tom is too possessive to share).I just don't think Anna will let herself get involved with Malfoy with Tom around. I think she has too much self preservation for that. Anyway-great chapter-I really can't wait for an update-please try and get the next chapter up as soon as you can!

Author's Response: thanks so much! It's true Malfoy is definitely an interesting and ambivalent situation, I wasn't even sure what his motives would be at first! More soon :) Thanks for reviewing, as always.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Natasha The Irish Exit

9th June 2014:
fantastic chapter ! I loved every bit-- I will be sitting here faithfully waiting for the next ^^ xoxo

Author's Response: yayay thanks so much! More soon, promise :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tanith The Irish Exit

1st June 2014:
Hi,

I just wanted to let you know that I really, really like your story, I love how you portray the characters, the era, your plot and the great twists!
You are a great writer, there was no chapter I did not like so far (and you´ve written 36! wow!!)
Please keep on writing! :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's knowing there are readers like you out there that keeps me writing :) More soon.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jen827 The Irish Exit

31st May 2014:
I don't mind waiting for updates as long as you keep 'em coming. 10/10

Author's Response: Hahah I will finish it, promise! I'll try not to take so long though. Thanks so much for reviewing, it keeps me motivated!

 Report Review

Review #30, by FawkesFelicis The Irish Exit

26th May 2014:
I loved Anna's escape, your fight scenes are always very creative! It's also interesting to watch Tom start to notice Anna as more than a pawn...or does he? Great job as usual!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! More soon since it's summer and I have fewer distractions! haha thanks for sticking with me and always reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Rhi The Irish Exit

26th May 2014:
Oh my goodness you updated! Love it, Love it, Love it. Awesome chapter and I can't believe they have Katarina! Great twist that one, but how will they explain that if someone finds out? ;) Please don't take so long to update this time as I don't think I can stand the suspense!

Author's Response: Sorry to take so long, it means a lot that you've stuck with me so far! I'm glad you liked it, more sooner this time hopefully haha

 Report Review

Review #32, by Savanna Hiding

16th May 2014:
Love this story. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Just submitted! Thanks for waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Natasha Hiding

6th May 2014:
i love how your story really follows the original book series by JK. i was wondering what this mysterious potion was and through this chapter i've made the connection-- it's that potion that dumbledore drank in the cave when he and harry went to get the horcrux :o it makes so much sense now. the tom/anna dynamic is so well written. please please PLEASE update SOON-- i will be with you until the very end! ~your very admiring and devoted fan

Author's Response: Hahaha yes, it is indeed the same potion :p Thanks so much, and I'm working on the next chapter as we speak! Not long now, thanks so much for sticking with me :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rictusempra Hiding

27th April 2014:
Please, please update soon! I'm dying to know what happens at the ball...will Anne's Grindelwald dreams come true?? I can't wait, I know you are busy...believe me I'm in my last year of study! But I couldn't create something as wonderful as you have...please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I suck. Once I'm out for the summer all I will do is write I promise!! Only a coupke more days and I will get hard at work. I love you for sticking by!

 Report Review

Review #35, by rez Hiding

27th April 2014:
I'm still here and I still love you and Anna and of course Tom! He scared the crap out of me after Rachel's murder though omg :P So keen for this ball! I don't mind if it takes time for the next few chapters cause I already know they'll be damn amazing :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for dealing with my slowness. It means the world and I WILL keep going. I'm planning on writing like a madwoman when I'm out for summer, promise!

 Report Review

Review #36, by sirius_li potter Hiding

27th April 2014:
Hi!
I've been reading your story since its nascent stages in 2012 and I have to say it's remarkable how much your writing has grown over the past two years! You're amazing and I especially liked the little POV of Anna's ex in the previous chapter. It's interesting seeing her described through someone else's eyes, especially someone who doesn't know all the drama she's been through. Keep it up and please please update sooner! Much love xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for staying with me, I know how frustrating it is to wait. I won't give up though, and I will binge write as soon as I'm done with all my dumb finals. Lots of love!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rhi Hiding

30th March 2014:
Yay! You updated! You are amazing! This chapter was great and I loved how you worked the scene between Anne and Tom in the aftermath of Rachel's death, I was actually really nervous for her. I can't wait to see what happens at the Ball! Again you are amazing! :)

Author's Response: You're a doll, I can't wait to update so hopefully it doesn't take a horribly long time again. It means so much that you waited for me and reviewed :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by FawkesFelicis Hiding

29th March 2014:
Interesting aftermath of Rachel's death...I like that Anne just felt sort of deflated, it seemed realistic because of the tension dispelled when Rachel died. Of course Tom just punished her, he's so abusive! He makes Malfoy look like a nice guy, that's how messed up Anne's perception of the world is. This was a good chapter and I'm sure the next one will be thrilling! I know how it is trying to keep up with your story, and even though this update was slow I'm still a faithful reader!

Author's Response: You're a doll, I'm the worst for being slow and I'm sure I would have given up if it weren't for readers like you :) I'm really excited about the next chapter though, so it won't take as long! Hope to keep you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Evie Scarlett's Gift

21st March 2014:
Another captivating read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to have more out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Alyssa Scarlett's Gift

20th March 2014:
Please update! I know that you are busy and all, but I seriously check this site every day! I can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: I suck I know :( I really won't abandon but I know sometimes it seems like the neverending story. ALMOST done with the next chap I mean it haha

 Report Review

Review #41, by pirateriddle89 Scarlett's Gift

8th March 2014:
This entire story has been amazing please update as soon as possible :)

Author's Response: Thanks! More soon i PROMISE:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Alyssa Scarlett's Gift

5th March 2014:
Please, Please, Please update :(

Author's Response: Ahhh Spring Break happened I had to take a week off, but it should be posted by the end of the week :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by FawkesFelicis Scarlett's Gift

24th February 2014:
I was totally not expecting Rachel to die, but I had a feeling that Anne would start killing people soon, and I'm kinda glad that Rachel is out of the picture, even if she didn't deserve that at all! I am curious what Tom is planning for this ball, and I'd like to know more about the Tom/Malfoy/Anne triangle that you had going for a while. Now that I'm caught up I guess I'll just have to sweat it out!
I know I always have positive things to say about this story, because it really is the best fan fic I have ever read, but I have one piece of constructive criticism that I hope you will not mind my sharing. Some of your sentences are structured a little awkwardly, and could be refined. You have sections that are elegant that I can tell you put a lot of thought into, such as Anne's retrospective moments, but then there are plot segments that aren't as polished.
I really love your imagination, and this is a beautiful story. I am really moved and inspired by your writing. If you have the time and interest I would be deeply honored if you would read my story, although I don't update often enough because I'm really busy too!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for keeping up with my story, it means a whole lot. Thank you for caring enough to help me get better also, I agree with you that writing Anne's thinking parts comes much more easily to me than some others. Always room to get better! I will definitely check out your story, and I have the next chap almost polished off and ready to go now :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by FawkesFelicis A Family Affair

23rd February 2014:
It's so amazing to hear this side of a familiar story. I always imagined what killing the Riddles must have been like for Tom, because he was so young it's terrifying to think about. Best make out scene ever, too. I love how you make me kind of love Tom, even though he's so evil. I completely sympathize with Anne for wanting him!

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! I really love all your reviews:)

 Report Review

Review #45, by FawkesFelicis Unbreakable

23rd February 2014:
Ah, oh my god. I can't even. What? Does he even care? He must know that the best way to control her is measuring out the love he shows her, but he is obviously confused. He can't feel love! Is that ring cursed? I think I would have given her a ring that would ensure her loyalty, if I were Tom. I'd love to leave you longer reviews, but I can seriously not wait that long between chapters.

Author's Response: Haha awesome, I'm glad you're still loving it. Go ahead and read :p

 Report Review

Review #46, by FawkesFelicis Lost

23rd February 2014:
Was that a sensitive side of Tom? I think he might have felt a feeling for a minute there... you really know how to get your reader totally invested in your characters. I've been noticing Anne's development into a more complex character. She's got so many contradictions, I love her, hate her, feel sorry for her, and want her to get some therapy! You rock.

Author's Response: Ee thanks! I'm happy you get Anne, sometimes I think she might be tooo mean or twisted but it's good you still see good in her.

 Report Review

Review #47, by FawkesFelicis All But Perfect

23rd February 2014:
Oh wow! Love how dark it's getting, especially the end of this chapter where he almost threatens to kill her if she won't bind herself to him. You're twisted and I love it!

Author's Response: It's gotta start getting bad somewhere haha thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by FawkesFelicis The Angel of Death

23rd February 2014:
I want to say that your pacing is really good. Each chapter seems to have just enough of all of your plot elements and the story line is moving along nicely without feeling rushed.

Author's Response: Yay thanks, that's actually something I worry about a lot haha

 Report Review

Review #49, by FawkesFelicis Liar, Liar

22nd February 2014:
Oh no! This is so sad, she knows it's over and she made the wrong choice but she is sticking to it. Beautiful, as always.

Author's Response: haha yup things are getting darker! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by GG Scarlett's Gift

21st February 2014:
Oh update soon please?! Pretty please with a cherry on top? ;)

Author's Response: I'm almost done with the next chap! Thanks so much for sticking with me, more soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>