Reading Reviews for Over the Moon
  
382 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MElissa Awake

2nd September 2011:
OH MY GOSH! DID THIS HAPPEN IN THE FIFTH BOOK?! Like I dont remember Tonks being hurt..

Author's Response: yeah, battle at Hogwarts. :) Thanks for the review.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #27, by Melissa A Healer Appointment

2nd September 2011:
She's not pregnant! :( ... but poor Lupin because he wants kids...:( I'm so sad :'(

Author's Response: No...but it's okay :) Thanks!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #28, by Melissa Jane

1st September 2011:
Very well-written as usual...just a comment, though: This story makes me really sad! Because it's constantly ... like theres a problem every page and Tonks is crying all the time and it's makeing me sad but I cannot stop reading it!

Author's Response: That's how it is with Remus and Tonks...at least, right now :P Thanks for the review!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #29, by Melissa Confessions

1st September 2011:
saddd! POOR TONKS :( :( :(

Author's Response: It gets better :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #30, by Melissa Buss Confessions

1st September 2011:
I. love. tihhis. So. Much. Amen!

Author's Response: Thank you!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #31, by Melissa The Secret

31st August 2011:
Absolutely AMAZING. I've just been so engrossed with deep thoughts during this story...a great story, it is indeed. I hope you keep writing! I love how he asks if she's afraidd, and the hug, and Sirius leaving to give them time alone, and the hug, and just everything about this story/chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it so much!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #32, by Melissa Remus' Perfect Scent

31st August 2011:
Great chapter! I am so intruiged and addicted to this story! And I love Tonks and Remus and how he sniffed her and how she dropped the plates and everything! I just love it all!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I thought the sniffing would be funny :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #33, by Melissa Tonks Introduced

31st August 2011:
This story is well-written and I love Tonks and Remus!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you like it.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #34, by Melissa The Order Renewed

31st August 2011:
Absoulutely wonderful...I am a HUGE fan of Remus and Tonks and their romance ... this is a wonderful story so far of showing how they meet

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #35, by Chocolate Muffin After

28th August 2011:
I'm so sad it's over!
I love this story! :D
Will you be posting any more on your 'Before the Moon' stories?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this. It really makes me happy. I do have to say I'm sorry though, because I won't be posting those stories for a while. If you take a look at my authors page, you'll see I've deleted them. I just lost all vision for them, but I am glad you like them, and I'll try to let you know if I ever decide to restart them.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #36, by forever_weasley_girl After

22nd August 2011:
LOVE this story! personally, I think it is one of the best that i have ever come across on this site (: everything was just exactly how i imagined Remus and Tonks getting together.

1000/10 (:

-forever_weasley_girl

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #37, by tearsofhope After

20th August 2011:
I just love, love, love this story!!! It's so perfect, but canon too :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #38, by damaged justice After

19th August 2011:
they walked into the light and "the end"...

it was a magnificent story. i hope you keep writing and i'll be reading one of your amazing stories again :)

there's a little question. why didn't sirius speak at all in the end? i love him more while he's speaking (:

Author's Response: I dunno why Sirius didn't speak...I just had him not! Anyway, thank you for your reviews, I really appreciate it! Thank you for telling me your thoughts and for liking the story so much.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #39, by damaged justice The Final Battle-Remus

19th August 2011:
so remus dies first huh? I've always thought opposite. I hate dolohov, bellatrix... all of them.

I loved this chapter too but i wish you would write it longer. I mean there must be more, you know?

whatever, never mind me, I'm just a big fan (:

Author's Response: I'm really bad with action scenes, but I could have made it longer. Thank you for the review though, and thank you so much for your review!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #40, by damaged justice Final Battle-Tonks

19th August 2011:
oh, do they really have to die? i can't stand this... i will sue that rowling woman. okay, just kidding (:

it was incredible and so exciting. i love this story (:

by the way andromeda has just gained my respect :D she was really nice to dora :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted everyone to see the good side of Andy too, because she's an amazing character. Thank you for the review :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #41, by AWWWW After

17th August 2011:
is that the end?? If It Is Its Amazing!!! LOL THANKS YOUU!!! It Was The Best Remus/tonks story i have ever read! And Its Just Like... AMAZING! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL i give it a 100% awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, it is the end. I'm glad you liked it.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #42, by ginervalove04 After

17th August 2011:
Well written... i love it so much... i cryed from the heart... its beautiful... so long Remus and Nymphadora...

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you so much for all the faithful reviews, you have no clue how much it meant to me :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #43, by clc The Final Battle-Remus

16th August 2011:
WOW, what a great look into the tonks / lupin final hours

Author's Response: Thank you!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #44, by Chocolate Muffin The Final Battle-Remus

15th August 2011:
Even though I know they both live (I've read the beginning chapter of After the Moon) I can't wait to read the last chapter!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Actually, After the Moon was suppose to be a sort of alternate ending, but I've taken it down because I just can't find the muse to write it. I'm thinking it will be up again eventually, but probably not before Christmas at the earliest. Sorry about that, but I'm really glad you liked this story, and thank you for all of your wonderful reviews.

~Lily


 Report Review

Review #45, by Leah The Final Battle-Remus

15th August 2011:
Oh my gosh. I have been waiting for these last two chapters!!
Only one more!? :'(
These are amazing.

Author's Response: Only one more. It is sad, isn't it? I do hope you like the ending. Thank you for reading and reviewing my story.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #46, by ginervalove04 The Final Battle-Remus

12th August 2011:
Nooo... not again... brave lovers, thats them.

Author's Response: It had to be done, though :'( Thank you for sticking with this story, and I hope you like the last chapter when it comes up. I've already put it in the queue, so it should be soon.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #47, by ginervalove04 Final Battle-Tonks

11th August 2011:
No...remus, tonks, we love you... its over...

Author's Response: not quite! Still two chapters left :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #48, by ginnnnyyy Final Battle-Tonks

11th August 2011:
make the next one make the next one
Yours Are Really Good, But Now That Your Towards the end your lacking in detail.. BUT THERE STILL GOOD.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #49, by DracoLovesPansy The Baby

10th August 2011:
Oh my gosh, this is honestly the best Remus/Tonks story I've read. Thanks for writing it!

I loved the chapter - as usual.

Please update soon! You're brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so much.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #50, by DracoLovesPansy The Wedding-Tonks

10th August 2011:
Oh i can't describe how much I just love your story.

thank you, thank you, thank you for writing it!

I'll keep on reading now lol.

*Hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it.
~Lily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>