Reading Reviews for He Nearly Killed the Cat
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #26, by WWLAJD He Nearly Killed the Cat

21st October 2009:
AW!!! That was the best ending ever!!! And the most hilarious story!!! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by DOGZRME He Nearly Killed the Cat

17th October 2009:
Awww this story is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by iamsnape He Nearly Killed the Cat

12th October 2009:
This is the cutest fan fic I've ever read, I absolutely loved it. You should write another one! Please do, anyway. It was really great. x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gezzamort He Nearly Killed the Cat

12th October 2009:
Aww! this is amazing! Possibly my fave fanfic at the minute! I love it! really imaginative and funny and I love how you kept to their personalities but still made it your own :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fox He Nearly Killed the Cat

9th October 2009:
Ohhh! So cute! I loved it! I liked how you kept the characters to their personailties. Heathcliff is a creative, nice name for a cat and baby Harry and James were so funny!
I've read some of your other stories and you have a great writing style. 10/10 (No duh)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by girly1393 He Nearly Killed the Cat

27th September 2009:
Positively hilarious!

Amazing. I loved it, it was so sweet.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by tEar_leSs He Nearly Killed the Cat

24th September 2009:
nice one-shot!!! and it was so sweet!!! please do more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Laugharama_llama He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th September 2009:
OH MY GOSH THAT WAS THE CUTEST STORY IN THE WHOLE WORLD.

You probably think I'm crazy because I'm leaving all these weird reviews for all your stories, but in my defense, I'm sick and slighly delusional because of it.

Well, even if I'm crazy they're still great stories. YAYYY!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This story was a lot of fun to write.

You're definitely not crazy (well, maybe you are because you actually enjoy my writing!) -- but I'm very flattered by all of these wonderful reviews you've left me, and I appreciate it so much. I hope to return the favor soon and review your fics, but I'm terribly busy lately, moving out of my apartment and all kinds of other real life rubbish.

Thank you once again, and I hope you feel better soon!


 Report Review

Review #34, by heart portry He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th September 2009:
Aarrhh really like it! Short and very sweet - can picture it all.

CA x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by whacked He Nearly Killed the Cat

6th September 2009:
aw, so cute! harry is adorable, and james is just funny! i think you really managed to capture their relationship and teh happiness they felt with harry. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by clemmie He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th August 2009:
awww, too cute... gotta love James Potter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by dragongirlG He Nearly Killed the Cat

11th August 2009:
That was so hilarious! And beautifully written. You've really characterized a cute baby Harry and James and Lily perfectly. It's so sad to read this and then read the scene in DH where Harry finds the letter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed reading this. :-)

 Report Review

Review #38, by MIzPotter7 He Nearly Killed the Cat

2nd August 2009:
That was so sweet! It makes me so sad to think that James really never had the chance to teach Harry quidditch. :'(
Anyways, that was excellently written and I think you wrote that characters perfectly!
100/10 ;)

Author's Response: That always made me sad, too. James would have been so proud.

Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed the story.


 Report Review

Review #39, by Historyrepeats He Nearly Killed the Cat

1st August 2009:
Awww,
what a cute fic!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #40, by sreduaram He Nearly Killed the Cat

21st July 2009:
heathcliff. what an amusing name for a cat. i love it!
but now onto the actual reviewing:
i thought it was a really sweet one-shot. i love baby harry, with the flying around. very cute. and overall, just really well written and nice to read :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Heathcliff is from one of my favorite books, Wuthering Heights, and I figured Lily would be well-read and would name her cat something literary like that. :-)

Glad you enjoyed this piece!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Moonlight Magic He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th July 2009:
aw, that was so sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by girly1393 He Nearly Killed the Cat

17th July 2009:
It's so sweet! I love Baby Harry, I want one. He's amazing, and the fact he yells "Shit!" and Lily goes all JAMES POTTER I AM GOING TO MURDER YOU IN YOUR SLEEP is phenomonal! It's amazing, brilliant, very well-done!

Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #43, by saschapotter He Nearly Killed the Cat

13th July 2009:
Aww, that was soo heartwarming. Put a big smile on my face. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Guiliana Taylor He Nearly Killed the Cat

4th July 2009:
that is one of the sweetest short stories i have ever read!!! Please, write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #45, by weasleyismyking17 He Nearly Killed the Cat

25th June 2009:
Very creative and funny. I loved James, that's exactly how I imagined him!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by KT He Nearly Killed the Cat

24th June 2009:
Awww! This is wonderful. I love Harry with James's wand and his new "vocabulary" priceless. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #47, by ReAnna He Nearly Killed the Cat

22nd June 2009:
that was cute and i really enjoyed it. i imagine that really happening

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by The_Wolven_Critic He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th June 2009:
Aww, just a sweet little chapter in the Potter storybook.

Poor kitty. I love James and his swear language sometimes. It calls for a good show.

Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

Poor kitty...LOL...yes, indeed.


 Report Review

Review #49, by madelgranger He Nearly Killed the Cat

8th June 2009:
it's madelgranger from the forums. oh my goodness, this was so sweet! It was sad, too, but I like thinking about Lily and James' last days like this. I mean, this is exactly how I picture it (or will from now on!) I have nothing else to say, really, other than it was amazing! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for your lovely review! :-) I appreciate you taking the time to read this!

 Report Review

Review #50, by penguinforpresident He Nearly Killed the Cat

7th June 2009:
That was lovely! Seriously, I couldn't stop smiling. I would love to read more about Lily and James with Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>