171 Reviews Found

Review #26, by magiccarpet Tweedle Dee

11th January 2011:
Wow, is Ron really sure he wants to marry that?

 Report Review

Review #27, by Singularity Best Mates and Soulmates

7th January 2011:
This is a great first chapter :) Ron and Harry are characterized quite well. The way Ron just randomly announced that he was going to marry Hermione was very much in character. It seems like something he would do, and the banter that followed was fabulous. I especially enjoyed the lines:

"It's like a bad sitcom."
I dont envy you, mate. Shes like a sister to me, but damn, she drives me absolutely mad!

I'm excited to see where this goes :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Quazie89 Epilogue: Announcement

23rd May 2010:
I thought this was a pretty good story. It certaintly kept me entertained while I was reading it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by winslow Epilogue: Announcement

12th May 2010:
This was a beautifully written and well developed story! Hermione's actually being the one to take the lead in their proposal was spot on! Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ilovefred Epilogue: Announcement

28th March 2010:
I cant stop reading this story! Everytime I read it I get more and more excited! Thank you and please keep writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ilovefred Celebrating in Style

28th March 2010:
HAHA nice little twist there at the end. Still love it!:)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ilovefred A Late Night Talk

28th March 2010:
I absolutely ADORE this story. This is definately one of my top three favorite stories on this site. Please write more stories!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Amber Epilogue: Announcement

16th March 2010:
God, i loved this whole story.
the epologe was fantastic.
That was just how I expected Ron and Hermione's proposal to be.
I loved this story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by GinnyWeasley_13 Epilogue: Announcement

27th February 2010:
I think writing an Epilogue was a good idea, and it was fun reading from Petunia's point of view. Awesome work on the entire story; I really like your writing style :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your reviews! Glad you enjoyed this fic!

 Report Review

Review #35, by GinnyWeasley_13 Celebrating in Style

27th February 2010:
Awesome chapter. I love the joke at the end where Hermione warns Harry about the dangers ahead of him.

 Report Review

Review #36, by GinnyWeasley_13 A Late Night Talk

27th February 2010:
This has got to be one of my favourite chapters, too. I think the proposal was perfect, with them both being in their pyjamas in the middle of the night made it really cute. I'm glad Ron didn't give a practiced, pompous sounding speech (something I can't stand!!!) but did it his own way - blushing, nervous, and making it up as he went along. I enjoyed the notes on the Marauders Map too; they were very amusing, and I loved the bit where George walked in on them and then retreated back to his shop.

 Report Review

Review #37, by GinnyWeasley_13 Tweedle Dum

27th February 2010:
Sure, its not a very happy chapter, but that's what I like about it - the drama and the fights have to happen sometime in a love story. I liked the way you started this chapter with Harry and Ginny rather than Ron and Hermy, and expressed Ginny's differences to Hermione by her talking about Quidditch rather than NEWTs. I think Ginny's speaking up (or rather anger) about all the boys being so overprotective was totally necessary, and obviously something she's been meaning to say for a long time - I would be itching to say it if I were her. I really liked the jokes about Ron's hair at the end, and how Ron points out that Malfoy having blonde hair must be why he acts all pissed off all the time. That made me snigger to myself. Looking forward to what life has in store for Won-Won and Hermy.

 Report Review

Review #38, by GinnyWeasley_13 Tweedle Dee

27th February 2010:
I liked the fact you introduced Luna in this chapter, she's such a unique character, and I liked the fact she randomly predicted what Hermione would say and do. It was a bit sad that Ron and Hermione got into a fight, but I suppose its necessary and makes the story more exciting.

 Report Review

Review #39, by GinnyWeasley_13 Brotherly Love

27th February 2010:
Great chapter, I liked the trip to Weasley's Wizard Wheezes - its such an awesome shop. And I'm looking forward to reading what exactly Ron did do to his hair...

 Report Review

Review #40, by GinnyWeasley_13 Best Mates and Soulmates

27th February 2010:
Awesome chapter; really good work. I like the way Ron said it completely out of the blue and Harry was so taken aback. You did a good job of adding a bit of background information at the beginning (I can't stand it when I don't get what's going on in a story!) I mean, you worded it really well. I'm about to read the next chapter hoping it is as good this one was :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by FannyPrice Epilogue: Announcement

10th February 2010:
This was lovely! Just exactly the thing i was looking to read tonight (with Valentine's day approaching), and it made me chuckle a lot. Great Job!

--FannyPrice

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, Miranda! I'm glad you liked it. Sometimes I don't like this story very much anymore. :-P I think I'm just being hard on myself.

Melanie


 Report Review

Review #42, by FannyPrice A Late Night Talk

10th February 2010:
/ok, ok...so I try to leave long and/or constructive reviews but really the only thing I want to say is YAY! *claps hysterically, tears welling up in eyes* YAY! And, I've been rooting for them since GoF! And it was a wonderful proposal!

Author's Response: Haha...squee reviews are fun too. ^_^

R/Hr fluff is divine, is it not??

Thanks for reviewing, Miranda!


 Report Review

Review #43, by green_eyed_cat7 A Late Night Talk

27th January 2010:
haha i love the conversation in the marauder's map! :) good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by whisky Epilogue: Announcement

19th January 2010:
LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELVOELVOELVOELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVEELOVE
THIS IS AMAZING AMAZING SO GOOD THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND JUST THINK ITS WONDERFUL AND YOU WRITE REALLY WELL WOWOWOWWOWOWOWOWOWWOWOWOWOWWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWWOWOOWWOOWOWOWOWOWOOWWOWO
ok im done now

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #45, by whisky Celebrating in Style

19th January 2010:
i am laughing out loud! o i wish you can hear me! this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #46, by whisky A Late Night Talk

19th January 2010:
ok im getting bored saying i love this but ya i do

 Report Review

Review #47, by whisky Tweedle Dum

19th January 2010:
ONLY GOT ONE WORD: ADORE!
HEY HERES ANOTHER: WORSHIP!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by whisky Tweedle Dee

19th January 2010:
AWSOME! their relaitionship is completlely believable too!! love it

 Report Review

Review #49, by whisky Brotherly Love

19th January 2010:
hahaha i love this!! their relaitionship is so...just like i picture it out of school and everything
anyways i cant wait to see what ron looks like in next chapter!! whoa!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by FlufferNutter Epilogue: Announcement

1st January 2010:
I just found this story today and I have to say that I think it was absolutely wonderful, beautiful, funny, exciting and sweet!

(I also enjoyed the fact that Harry and Ginny got married on my birthday)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>