Reading Reviews for Klutzinator
  
378 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Blue Biro Broomstick = Commiting Suicide

8th November 2010:
wow, great first chapter :) i LOVE rose/scorp fics, really glad i found this one!
can't wait to read on!
you rock!
your newest fan becky ;p
10/10! ;D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ellyn Rose James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

31st October 2010:
I adore you!
Can't wait for more. WRITE FASTER

 Report Review

Review #28, by Amethyst James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

27th October 2010:
This is a brilliant story, I'm loving it! All the sexual tension between Rose and Scorpius...they need to get together already!
Please update soon =D *big fan*
- Amethyst

 Report Review

Review #29, by Amethyst Near Death Experiences Are Not Pleasant

26th October 2010:
This is so cool! =D I love this story, awesome one-liners. =D You can tell that you have fun writing it.
Thats all I have to say.
For now. =P

 Report Review

Review #30, by Amethyst The Aftermath of a Night of Drunken Debauchery (Not Really)

26th October 2010:
This story is awesome! I loved this line..."What in the name of Voldemort's saggy old bollocks is wrong with me?"
Haha, I might use that one =D
Just had to comment to say that. Now onwards, to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by blimmchen James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

16th October 2010:
That was another brilliant chapter. I seriously thought that Rose was gonna injure herself, but luckily that ended well... except for the crashing into Scorpius part but that can be seen as a bonus depending how you want to look at it. James' and Albus' bet is really really stupid... but meh... I am curious to see who comes out the winner. And yay, a ball!! I love balls, they make for excellent storylines even if they end up a wee bit too cheesy (nothing wrong with that *g*). Hope you update really soon ;D

 Report Review

Review #32, by blimmchen I Foretell My Own Death

16th October 2010:
Oh dear, I bet the divination class must have been really really weird and confusing for poor Rose. And her friends spying on her...well... why not? Lol... wonder what Dom's gonna do with the info she just got about Rose and Scorpius ;D

 Report Review

Review #33, by blimmchen Someone Please Teach Me How To Tell A Lie

16th October 2010:
Haha, the "broom talk" was hilarious ;D

 Report Review

Review #34, by blimmchen I Battle With A Slimy, Repulsive Venomous Tentacula

16th October 2010:
Gah, loved it again... why does Rose still have a crush on Aaron though? Come on Rose...open your eyes... Scorpius is right there in front of you rofl.

Favorite quote of this chapter is definitely: "Would you look at that...a sunset!" lolz and "Think of the broomstick as your friend"

haha, I can totally imagine Rose talking to the broom or cuddling it...

 Report Review

Review #35, by blimmchen I Am On A Fitness Kick

16th October 2010:
Again, another brilliant chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by blimmchen Near Death Experiences Are Not Pleasant

16th October 2010:
I believe you when you say you love writing this. It is so obvious...oh this chapter had me smiling, grinning and laughing out loud. I think I'll just have to go back and list some of my favorite parts :D

Rose complaining about running around the pitch twice was hilarious. And of course Scorpius had to help her and who else but dear James should come across them. What I found really funny was the fact that James seems to have to ability to identify where the grass comes from... haha, someone has a hidden talent I see. That is just so typical that the other Weasleys and Potters (especially the boys and especially James) react so strong and all over-protective. I think that is very believable and definitely what would have happened. I also love that Elisha teases Rose about fancying Scorpius :D

And Hugo being afraid of edible spiders is just too good. I can just see Hermione setting free spiders while Ron and Hugo stand on the chair (I am with Ron and Hugo on this one, spiders are evil scary buggers)

And yay, Scorpius still wants to help Rose out ;D

Well done, I loved it.

PS: Compliments on Binns "name" for Rose *grin*

 Report Review

Review #37, by blimmchen I Have An Inner Debate Over Cornflakes

16th October 2010:
Hilarious. As soon as I read the part with Elisha drinking milk I knew it would end up shooting out of her nose, lol. And Rose is starting to see Scorpius in a different light, ey? Fabulous and the throwing of the golf balls... oh dear, I think making Rose into a Quidditch player will be a long and painful process...with loads of fun I hope ;D

 Report Review

Review #38, by blimmchen I Finally Go Off The Deep End

16th October 2010:
Yet another wonderful chapter!! And yay, Rose finally found someone to teach her quidditch hehe, that's bound to be fun. And maybe she'll get over her little crush on Aaron that way *winkwink*
I am just a little confused with the days of week in your story... If the quidditch match was Saturday as well as the Victory party, wouldn't Rose have woken up on a Sunday? Hence, not missing any classes... and then wouldn't she have flown a broom on Sundays, thus passing out on Sunday and waking up in the Hospital wing on a Monday? Maybe I just didn't read it carefully enough or too fast, but anyway..

Still love your story ;D

 Report Review

Review #39, by blimmchen The Aftermath of a Night of Drunken Debauchery (Not Really)

16th October 2010:
Another wonderful chapter!! Haha, of course Rose would be worried about missing classes more than anything. I like the way you introduced Scorpius into the story. So funny as well that Rose completely forgot about her promise... I hate when that happens after a night of drinking...and people have to tell you what you did/said/happened... off to the next chapter ;D

 Report Review

Review #40, by blimmchen You Have Seventeen Arms

16th October 2010:
Bloody brilliant! Well Rose might have been a tad OOC here, but that's the fun in writing fanfiction... you can have the characters do whatever you want (erm...well almost anything lol). It was so funny... I don't know what my favorite part is... the "James you have seventeen arms" comment, Albus being on fire, Rose snogging some "random" or the swearing to fly a broom incident. Lovely :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by blimmchen I Really Don't Like Having A Huge Family

16th October 2010:
Aw poor Rose. There really is no good way out for her. And her friends are not really helping the situation, but still very entertaining to her about Rose's past mishaps :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by blimmchen The Day My Life Ends

16th October 2010:
Even if this was hard for you to write I highly enjoyed it. And I think it is a brilliant fanfic so far. OMG I almost rofled when Rose's boggart turned into a broomstick and then grew bigger and bigger...and bigger... haha, this is ace :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by blimmchen Broomstick = Commiting Suicide

16th October 2010:
Hey there! You have just made my day :D This chapter was just absolutely amazing and hilariously funny. I always considered myselft to be a wee bit on the clumsy side, but I have to admit I am not quite as bad as Rose. She has my sympathies though lol. I am really glad I found this story and will immeadiately move on to chapter 2 :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by biggestklutzinatorfanever James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

28th September 2010:
Hey!

Think it's been nearly a year...take two months or so...are you going to update ever?
Just love this story so much and it'd be such a shame to see it being given up as it's seriously one of the best R/S I've ever read and possibly the funniest as well...
Really hoping you do :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by green_eyed_cat7 James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

15th July 2010:
i was just rereading this story...i hope there'll be an update soon!! *hint* :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Iriin James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

27th June 2010:
Wow, it's amazing. Funny and sweet. And I love that Rose is trying to be sporty and learn quidditch. And Scorpius is so sweet! And he obviously fancy Rose. And Rose shouldn't be so worried about being seen with Scorp, she should stand up for her self. scorp is a good guy and desirves it. Keep writhing, looking forward to the update, please let it be soon:)

 Report Review

Review #47, by LucySalvatore James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

26th June 2010:
Adore this :D Absolutely hilarious! :)
I really hope that you haven't given this up :)
Hope to see a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by KieraBlack James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

30th May 2010:
Oh I love this story so much! but its a little annoying that scorp and rose is so clearly in love with each other and doesn't do anything. I hope they will go to the party together... or at least hock up soon ;) Cant wait for next chapter! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by the_giant_squid The Day My Life Ends

13th May 2010:
What's this rubbish about you not being good at HP fanfics? Nonsense. This chapter's hilarious. You've got quite a knack for dialogue - I can't practically hear the boys whispering about the Professor! Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #50, by the_giant_squid Broomstick = Commiting Suicide

13th May 2010:
Wow! I really like this so far - grabbed my attention right from the start. Rose seems absolutely hilarious, and I like that you started from this scene and are going to go backwards. Great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>