Reading Reviews for Love, Lies and Lipstick
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ronsgirl29 Distractions

25th April 2011:
lsjdflkjsdiofjlkasjdfijsfiojsdlkjsoifjlasjf *dies* That crazy blob of letters is my brain exploding after reading this chapter. This is seriously one of my favorite stories on this site, I just love your characterization of the nextgen characters so much. And the Scorpius point of view in this chapter made me love it even more. I'm so glad they finally realized they are in crazy for eachother.

and I'm really interested in seeing how things work out with Rose and Al, that should be fun haha

amazing chapter! can't wait for the next one
-ronsgirl29

Author's Response: Hahaha, your review really made me laugh :D
And SQUEE at the same time because it's so lovely, thank you so much! :)
I'm trying to write but I've got exams so it's a bit hard, at the moment.
But thank you so much again :) x


 Report Review

Review #27, by lindsay Distractions

25th April 2011:
Great story! Please keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm trying, I swear! x


 Report Review

Review #28, by couldyoureallyknow Distractions

24th April 2011:
YOU UPDATED
OMG OMG OMG !
THEY KISSED!
WOOHOOO!!
MORE SOON PLEASE :D :D

Author's Response: YEAH, CRAZY RIGHT? :D
Hehe, it's so nice to know that you still read it!
I'm trying, but I've been really busy with revising for exams but in my breaks I've been writing. A little bit each day, but hopefully, it will make a chapter soon :) xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by ginny_butterfly Distractions

24th April 2011:
wow. ive just read this whole story an its amazing! please write more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it :)
I'm working on it, I am meant to be revising so it's a bit hard, but in all my breaks I write :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by roseweasley_03 Distractions

24th April 2011:
Loved it! I'm really rooting for things to work out between Rose and Scorpius! I have my fingers crossed that noting will get in their way. I can't wait to read more! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it :D
I'm sort of writing it atm but I really should be revising so I'm not sure how long it will be.
Thank you again! It's so nice to know I still have readers :) xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by roseweasley_03 Distractions

24th April 2011:
OMG! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I've been waiting for this chapter to come out and now it's here! Woot! *Does a crazy little happy dance* I'm sorry but I just had to leave a review right away. I haven't even read the chapter yet, but when I'm finished, I'll leave another review and let you know what I thought about it.

Author's Response: Aw, yay! I'm so happy you're happy :D
E you're so sweet, this review actually just made my day and you haven't even read it yet :) xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Cc Distractions

24th April 2011:
OHMYGOD YES YES YES

I'm a bit confused with the way Rose is acting though. Is she still with Amy or not? Mm.

Author's Response: Hhahaha,
I'm sorry about the confusion! You're not the only one so I'm going to clear it up in the next chapter.
Basically, Rose is going on with the plan because she thinks that's the only way Amy'd want to stay friends with her
Sorry again xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Iloveharrypotter Distractions

24th April 2011:
i don't really get it u know first Rose decides she not gonna be friends with that bitch Amy anymore and then makes up with her i don't really get it? so she going on with the plan or not?

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry it's confusing :(
I'll clear it up in the next chapter, I promise
She is going on with the plan because she thinks that's the only way Amy'd want to stay friends with her
Sorry again! xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by iheartzuko Distractions

24th April 2011:
AGHH FINALLY! I have never been the other woman until now. HEHEHE that made me laugh.
k, I'm going to bed now.(:

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it! :D
Haha, night xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by iheartzuko Pure and Simple

24th April 2011:
NOOO I was actually loving Rose for two whole seconds and then... BAM

Author's Response: Ah, I know, she's so exasperating
But I do have an idea in mind for future chapters, I just need to SIT DOWN AND WRITE :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #36, by iheartzuko Bad Nights

24th April 2011:
I officially dislike Amy. Because Rose/Scorpius ftw xD

Author's Response: That's more like it :)
I designed her as the character people love it hate


 Report Review

Review #37, by iheartzuko Overreaction

24th April 2011:
I really like how Rose reacted to Scorpius smiling at her. it made me giggle

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by iheartzuko Oblivious

24th April 2011:
I'm starting to really like Al and I think Rose should get over herself long enough to be friends with him.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you like him :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by iheartzuko Hysterics

24th April 2011:
Amy, you're not in the Mafia.

That was so funny! :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by iheartzuko Birds and the Bees

24th April 2011:
I seriously love how Rose fights with people. Its so delightfully funnny that I laugh out loud every time :D

Author's Response: Yeah, she's so mature isn't she? ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by iheartzuko Diagon Alley

24th April 2011:
I love Hermione and the fact that Ron loves Amy and Hermione hates her.

And the fact that Amy doesn't listen to either of them

Author's Response: Haha, Hermione's always been one of my favourite characters in the book xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by iheartzuko A Few Friends

24th April 2011:
I actually kind of love and hate Rose. But she's mean. But its totally funny. And I like Amy. And Ron's reaction (:

Author's Response: Haha, I know what you mean :)
Woo, fans for Amy, that rarely ever happens.
Thanks for the review! xxx


 Report Review

Review #43, by iheartzuko New Years Eve

23rd April 2011:
This is really good! Most times Scorpius is the popular one and Rose is the one left to rot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you like the idea :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Emandem Distractions

23rd April 2011:
OH MY GOD I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS! YOU'RE BACK! YOU'RE BACK! YAY!

(...excuse my outburst. If you can't tell, I'm very happy to see this.)

I seriously thought that you were gone for real. I was so so sad (for like, a day, but I was sad, okay?). I don't have any kind of hope that you'll update regularly - pfft, really - but it doesn't matter because you're back and this chapter is so kick-butt and ROSE AND SCORPIUS KISSED!

And, just so you know, I usually hate it when the POV changes half-way through the story after it'd gone 11 chapters with being the same POV, but I just loved Scorpius POV, because I seriously had no idea what he thought about Rose, and I had absolutely no hopes that I'd ever know, but you post this and BAM! Now I do know!

Sorry. I'm aware that this review makes me seem like an illiterate airhead, but whatever, this totally made my day.

Author's Response: YAY!
Haha, I'm really happy too! :D
Ahh, I'm going to try update, but I've got so many exams coming up that it's a bit hard. But after them I will actually try my hardest to update
I'm glad you liked the chapter :D
Thank you so much!! xxx


 Report Review

Review #45, by Giola Distractions

23rd April 2011:
I love it when someone revives a story :)
I dont entirely remember what was happening earlier, but I think I remember the gist of it :P
I always loved the portrayal of Scorp, Rose and Al in this because it's different to a lot of the ScoRose fics out there :)
Plus the idea of a mega hide and seek game is kinda awesome!
Keep it up! You still have readers, never fear.

Author's Response: Yay! :D
Haha, I didn't either I had to re-read it really quickly and again, I'm so sorry!!
Thankyou! I'll try my best to write the next chapter xxx


 Report Review

Review #46, by explosion Distractions

23rd April 2011:
I am so flipping excited that you updated this story, because I loved it so much and when you stopped updating I was seriously depressed.

This chapter more than made up for it though, ROSE AND SCORPIUS ARE TOGETHER. Kind of anyways...

Amazing story, amazing chapter, and hopefully a quick update, yeah?

-Rebecca

Author's Response: Aw, yay! I'm so glad I still have readers! :D
EEE YAY! :)
Thank you so much! I'll try my best, writing shall be my breaks from revision ;)
Effy xxx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Yeraks Distractions

23rd April 2011:
Okay, i lpved the chapter, but wasn,t it a bit similar to meg cabot,s pants on fire? I dont know, correct me if i am wrong. Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)
And I've never read that particular book but I have read her others and I am actually reading one now. Ha, I didn't even realise that it was similar, I'll go look at it now and change it, thanks :)
Effy xxx


 Report Review

Review #48, by veronica_garvin Bliss

6th March 2011:
when are you going to post the next chapter??

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for not replying, I sort of gave up with writing but hopefully I'm back now :)
The next chapter will hopefully be up in the next few days! Yay for me! Finally, it's been way too long
xxx


 Report Review

Review #49, by veronica_garvin Bliss

6th March 2011:
your fic is awesome i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by scorpuisandrose Bliss

4th January 2011:
yes tottally do scorpuis pov

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :) If your still reading this, the next chapter will actually be out soon. I'm so sorry for not replying, I sort of gave up with writing but hopefully I'm back now :) xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>