Reading Reviews for Vanilla Spice
  
398 Reviews Found

Review #26, by anonymous diva Cute, Little Face

24th July 2011:
you are really a divine writer.

 Report Review

Review #27, by anonymous diva Scary Kisses

24th July 2011:
a very cute chapter.

 Report Review

Review #28, by anonymous diva Alright, Quasi?

24th July 2011:
a very funny and nice chapter once again.

 Report Review

Review #29, by anonymous diva Prattling Around

24th July 2011:
a very nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #30, by anonymous diva Unidentified Flying... Spoons?

24th July 2011:
a wonderful start to a wonderful story.
:)

 Report Review

Review #31, by SourCherry Chopping Skills

11th July 2011:
I lost the game. Thanks for that by the way. :D You're amazing for managing to include it though, even if you did make me (and consequently my sister) loose. I'm really liking this story so far and can't wait to read the rest. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Gryffindor_Heiress Veil

27th June 2011:
The last time you updated was on my 15th birthday. I'm 16 now, and I'm not very good at math, but I'm pretty sure that means it's been over a year.
Please don't wait another year.
XOXO

 Report Review

Review #33, by lauren Bye, Birdy

18th June 2011:
JAMES JAMES JAMES JAMES JAMES JAMES JAMES! please let Mollie end up with James!
james james james james james james JAMES!

 Report Review

Review #34, by adfsdgsd Veil

16th June 2011:
this is really good, why haven't you updated in so long write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Nikki Veil

21st May 2011:
i LOVE your story! its so good! please please update soon :D and i hope the endgame will be mollie/james theyre soo cutee!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Seriously_in_love Veil

16th May 2011:
i always prefered james to freddie hope you update soon cant wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #37, by estefania Veil

4th April 2011:
this was an amazing chapter. love james and mollie!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermiones not so evil twin Veil

9th March 2011:
I love it! Make sure she cusses out Freddie good and proper!

Author's Response: ahaha, i will once i get any free time :)
thank you for your review


 Report Review

Review #39, by hermiones not so evil twin Bye, Birdy

9th March 2011:
JAMES! Freddie is MINE!

Author's Response: hahaha WOO ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by hermiones not so evil twin Chopping Skills

9th March 2011:
ha! we play the game at my school too! (whoops, just lost it) its so funny thats its widley known:D

Author's Response: no i just lost it! ahahaha

 Report Review

Review #41, by hermiones not so evil twin Scary Kisses

9th March 2011:
i will marry freddie one day. mark my words, my owl got lost, and soon i will start my fourth year at hogwarts, marry freddie, and run weasleys wizard wheezes.

Author's Response: ME TOO! isn't that weird, eh? those damn owls

 Report Review

Review #42, by Matthea Veil

26th February 2011:
Why did you end the chapter with a cliffy.. (hate them)

And you haven't updated in ages, wanna know how/why Freddie cheated. So please CONTINUE this story!!

Author's Response: It's cause i'm actually really evil and i LOVE chliffhangers muahaha
Sorry, i will continue eventually but I want to finish my Rose/Scorpius first and I have exams at the moment so I don't know how long that'll be


 Report Review

Review #43, by madness Veil

6th February 2011:
This is really really good. Freebies a jerk. I love James. And doms pretty cool :) please update soon. Thanks xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't know how long the next update will be though so don't hold your breath :(
I'm working on finishng my other story first because I have a clear plot line for that one. Sorry again :( xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Elizabeth Rose !! Veil

5th February 2011:
Love this ! Keep writing please omigosh hahah an it'ssoso funny ! Ilove James he's a cutie ! Mollies meant to be with him yo, yes I just said yo? Lolness but keep it up!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
hahaha, your review made me laugh so thanks for that :)
I'm working on my other story at the moment and I have exams so it might be a while sorry :( xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by MILY Veil

28th January 2011:
i cried when she saw freddie! this chapter was awesome, i need another one even if youre not writing anymore

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! I'm glad you liked it though
I don't know how long it'll be though cause I'm working on my other story at the moment and I have exams so it might be a while sorry :( xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by kellymoon Veil

11th January 2011:
This is really good! Keep at!:)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Princess of Paris Veil

4th January 2011:
Wow. Just wow. I mean, at first, I was KINDA upset that she didn't end up with Fred, but WHAT THE HELL DOES HE THINK HE'S DOING?!?! Huh? Mollie is a perfectly nice girl, no need to be cheating, Fred! Gosh, i sound like a grandmother. And now, I'm swooning over James again. sigh. Oh! Good Job, by the way. 10/10! Fred, I want you to promise me that you'll never ever ever ever cheat on Mollie. Or if you feel you must, that you make a dramatic apologizing scene about it, and make me totally fall in love with you again. *hint, hint* hehe. Really, good job!

P.S I know this is from an earlier chapter, but it's weird how Harry had an affair with Hermione. Sucks. Harry Potter, I no longer worship the ground you walk on. You're mean.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks for such a nice review :)
I know what you mean, Freddie's a poo. Now I sound like my four year old sister haha.
Ah I totally forgot writing that - it's been way too long :( - and now I feel a bit bad...
Oh well, thanks again! xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by agingerrose Veil

25th December 2010:
update!! awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I don't know how long it'll be though cause I'm working on my other story at the moment and I have exams so it might be a while sorry :( xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by kat Veil

27th November 2010:
i love your story! i just read it in one go..gotta say, the ladybird bit was ace :P and i totally pegged her and james from the beginning. they just fit better together you know? it's also pretty obvious in that bit where they're talking about her hair and how freddie likes it straight, but james likes it curly because it's unique and more her. definitely an aww moment :) keep updating please!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!!
James is a sweetums, isn't he?
I don't know how long it'll be till the next chapter though cause I'm working on my other story at the moment and I have exams so it might be a while sorry :( xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Lira Veil

15th October 2010:
Aaarggh!!! Why leave it like that? Well, please update soon - I love your story, because I hate the ones that seem like there was absolutely no effort put in (misspelled words, bad plot etc) but yours has been amazing. You should be really proud of yourself!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's such a lovely review and there are so many great fanfics out there it's hard to think that some people actually like mine :)
I don't know how long it'll be though cause I'm working on my other story at the moment and I have exams so it might be a while sorry :( xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>