Reading Reviews for Lies, Love and Life
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  A Time to Dance

7th August 2011:
NO NO NO!! You can't leave it there!! I want to know what happened!! :(
Umm... sorry about that. Anyway, great chapter. As you can probably tell I can't wait to read the next one, so please update as soon as you can XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx A Time to Dance

27th June 2010:
I'm excited to find out who Ella ends up with, there seems to be a few candidates :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily16 Shopping for Life

5th April 2010:
I love this chapter! Dress shopping is always fun, and I'm glad Ella went with a underrated color like navy. It seems like something she'd do :D

Author's Response: i love dress shopping and it's always hard to find dresses like the one she found.

thanks for reading and i hope you like it all so far!


 Report Review

Review #4, by lily16 The Beginning.

5th April 2010:
I really like this so far :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

xx
coutureandwit


 Report Review

Review #5, by HannahGranger A Time to Dance

20th March 2010:
great chappie...i like the suspense,...not!!! update soon, i wanna know what happened :)

Author's Response: haha, i honestly didnt know what happened for awhile and than i decided to use some personal experience and was like OH this could work! haha, the next chapter will be up soon!

xx
coutureandwit


 Report Review

Review #6, by HannahGranger A Ball, of sorts...

18th March 2010:
awww! james is such a sweetie :) great chappie!

Author's Response: james has his moments, he's a fun character. thanks!

xx
coutureandwit


 Report Review

Review #7, by HannahGranger Shopping for Life

16th March 2010:
ummm...can i go shopping there please? lol, great job!

Author's Response: same!!! especially when it comes to finding a dress for homecoming/prom, it would make life that much easier... haha

xx
coutureandwit


 Report Review

Review #8, by HannahGranger Frolicking in the Flowers

16th March 2010:
great chappie :) thoroughly enjoyable- i love when her speech gets mixed up with french- very realistic (its as if i can hear her in my head)

Author's Response: thanks!!! i was kinda going for that and i'm glad that it came across like that!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick A Time to Dance

28th February 2010:
*Tear* that was verry short. Love it though!

Author's Response: short and sweet! i'm trying and making myself write more per chapter so they'll start getting longer. thanks for reading!!

xx
coutureandwit


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kirsty Weasley A Time to Dance

27th February 2010:
oh! She had a thing with Lysander! interesting. please update more soon! -Kirsty xx

Author's Response: drama drama.. hahaha, and i'm working on the next chapter too!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by louise_loves_hp A Time to Dance

27th February 2010:
i liked the end up i hate to say this but i am comffued

Author's Response: i was thinking the same thing, i'll go back and edit it soon... or at least before i put up the next chapter.. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marciabarcia A Time to Dance

27th February 2010:
Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #13, by marciabarcia A Ball, of sorts...

26th February 2010:
Great Job! Who tapped James shoulder?

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #14, by marciabarcia Shopping for Life

26th February 2010:
Great Job!
xoxo

~Marcia

Author's Response: you're the first person to review all of my chapters! thank you so much, it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marciabarcia Frolicking in the Flowers

26th February 2010:
Great Job! Your doing fine :)

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #16, by marciabarcia A Homecoming of Sorts

26th February 2010:
Great Job

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #17, by marciabarcia The Beginning.

26th February 2010:
Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss_aurora A Ball, of sorts...

20th February 2010:
Who is tapping James? Oh my, I'm curious.. Thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: all will be revealed in due time... haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kirsty Weasley A Ball, of sorts...

19th February 2010:
oooh, who's there tapping him on the shoulder? I love your story, please update soon! -Kirsty xx

Author's Response: thanks! and i will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RagingFire A Ball, of sorts...

19th February 2010:
who tapped his shoulder?? ahh way to end, i really want to know lol! Just discovered your story and i like it :) i love next generations especially ones concentrating on James. I love james! I like Ella's sarcasm. I'm looking forward to her going to hogwarts and meeting everyone else! should be drama lol anyways please update soon and keep up the good work!
:)

Author's Response: haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahGranger A Homecoming of Sorts

19th February 2010:
Great chapter! I was just wondering, if Oliver had an affair with Ella's mom, how is she so cool? I mean you'd think they'd have a bunch of unresolved issues.how did they get past that?
Great job though!

Author's Response: haha, i've more or less looked at their relationship as one based around one night stands and if theyre at the same place at the same time they "see" each other... and ella was just a consequence of one of those nights... i should probably include that somewhere... anyway, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahGranger The Beginning.

19th February 2010:
Great start!! I really like this character, and of course that she's oliver wood's child *sigh*. I also really like how you've written her mother- hilarious.
Keep it up. I can't wait to read more!
-Hannah

 Report Review

Review #23, by saffy The Beginning.

8th December 2009:
I loved the begining paragraph, how it simply ends d'accord, amazing :)

"illicit adulterous tryst" - favourite quote i love the subtle humour of this chapter and the intorduction to the main character

i love this chapter and i cant wait to read on, sorry if this is hard to read im dsylexic

Author's Response: haha, no worries and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyLunaPotter12 Frolicking in the Flowers

28th November 2009:
i really like the characters of james and ella

Author's Response: thanks, they're fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daina Frolicking in the Flowers

28th November 2009:
really, good, u should add some more chapters! btw, its Lily with one l, if u care.

Author's Response: haha, thanks! i'll probably go back and change that soon...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>