Reading Reviews for Hiding behind Books
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #26, by callmedaynuhh You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

22nd August 2010:
awe, they're holding hands.
aren't they cute? hahahaha
:D

Author's Response: yessh, aren't they? ;D
Thanks for reviewing!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #27, by dracos_hotter You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

21st August 2010:
Who loves Scorpius? I love Scorpius. Who also loves James? Ooh, me me me!

"I don't like you." I laughed =)

xE

Author's Response: Hahah :) Scorpius and James are both lovely, I love 'em. Glad you love them, too! :D

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #28, by NorahGP7 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

19th August 2010:
Damn! I knew you said that you wouldn't make us wait that long but I didn't think that you were gonna update so soon! Thank you!!! I loved this chapter! But then again I've said that about pretty much all the chapters in this fanfic!!! I guess you can do know wrong...well at least in my eyes!! I love how much Scorpius is in this chapter!!! He and Rose are already so perfect for each other! My favorite quote was when James said "But Rosie smiles around you." Scorp makes Rose happy so James better get used to him!
I thought I couldn't love Scorpius more than I already did but when he said all those things to Melinda...well that proved me wrong. Oh and thankyou for letting Rose and Scorpius walk out of the library together! Of course reading that made me smile like an idiot! Oh and stupid Lucas! How dare he kiss Rose after telling her that she needs to get over him! What a douche!!! Oh and now I understand why Rose and Scorpius couldn't kiss in the last chapter...she really wasn't over Lucas. He was her first love so it may be hard for her...hopefully not too hard because Scorpius was looking at her lips and they need to kiss!!! But not too soon... wow I'm confused with whether or not they should kiss...
Anyway great chapter love!!!
Please don't keep us waiting!!!
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: It was a kind of soon update, wasn't it? :) Unfortunately the next update isn't so soon. My muse ran off and I have no idea what to write next.

Hahah, wow. That quote by James was probably one of my favs from this chapter as well. It just shows how much he cares abouther, really.

Yeah, just like you I was thinking 'should they kiss or not?' but decided against it. I think that they should take it kind of slow instead of having Rose rush in to a new relationship when she's clearly not ready for it.

But gaah, thank you so much for the long review! made me all fuzzy and warm inside.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #29, by unforgettabledisaster Alone We're All Small

19th August 2010:
I would squeal if everyone wasnt asleep right now.
I lovedlovedlovedloved it. :] I absolutely adore Scorpius. Update soon pleaseee?

Author's Response: Hahah :) Thank you :) I adore him aswell, hah.

I'll try to update soon.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #30, by Alonia187 You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

18th August 2010:
Dear Lord! Cathy, one word: UPDATE. AT ONCE! I love this chapter. Stupid freaking luke. May I beat him to hell and back? ^_^.

But it's sooo cute to see Scorpius and Rose together. FINALLY.

Anyway, UPDATE WOMAN,
Alonia187.

Author's Response: Sure, go ahead XD though, I think I need him back and well for the next chapter! ;D

Thanksies, hon!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #31, by adluvshp You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

18th August 2010:
yay another chp!!! rose slapped luke!! yipee!! and its sooo nice to see scorp and rose's friendship developing this way!! I love this fic!!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Hah, yeah she did ;D
I'm so happy to hear that you love it! Thanks a bunch!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #32, by Mary You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th August 2010:
just stumbled upon this story and absolutely LOVE it! great characterization and writing. please please please update soon because i'm dying to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch! I'll start plotting on the next chapter now, and we'll see if I can put something together fairly soon :) thanks!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #33, by MischievousMarauder You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th August 2010:
I enjoyed it! :)
Update!

Author's Response: I'll try to write some today :) My muse has kinda run off, hah. Thank you!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #34, by AliceWoodx You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th August 2010:
I love this story :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear it, thanks :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #35, by PetrificusTotalus You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th August 2010:
Hi! Wow quick update! Yay! :)
Great chapter as always, there's just something about this story and Rose and Scorpius' relationship that's just so compelling :) it is a lovely story and I think you're doing an excellent job of writing it :)
xx

Author's Response: It was a quick update, wasn't it? Unfortunately, the next one hasn't been so quick. I'll try to put together a chapter fairly soon :)

Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #36, by still_fly You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

17th August 2010:
Aww they're so adorable!! They're holding hands! And Rose has gotten so confident! I can't get enough of this story, really. Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much :) Sorry for the late reply, but better late than never, huh? :) thanks again.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #37, by NorahGP7 Alone We're All Small

12th August 2010:
I loved this chapter!!! I'm slightly pissed off that Rose didn't kiss Scorpius but other than that this chapter was just about perfect!!
Although I must say that I really hate Marcus! What a jerk! Speaking of jerks...stupid Lucas! Did he have to go and tell James? No. Why did he? Because he's a douche.
I really love Rose and Scorpius!! I even love Nott!!! And Albus!! I guess I love everyone in this fic, except Marcus and Lucas of course!! Oh and Melinda!! I can't wait for your update! Please don't keep us waiting another year jk...kinda.
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it! I know, right! I wanted them to kiss, too, but it just seemed too early and it wouldn't be like Rose, I think. Especially considering that she's still getting over Lucas.

I'm glad you're liking the characters ^_^ Thank you so much!

-Cathy

and I wont make you wait another year, lol! I promise :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by NessaTelemnar Alone We're All Small

11th August 2010:
I'm really glad you updated ^^
Loved the chapter,

Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #39, by still_fly Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
Aww they should've kissed! That would have been so cute :)

Nonetheless, I liked it! Continue on please :D

Author's Response: Yeah, well, trying to drag it out xD Because I don't think that Rose trusts him like that- or any guy, after Lucas.

Thank you! ^_^
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #40, by dracos_hotter Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
Ahhh. Me likey Scorpius. He's so lovely =)

But... I don't like James so much. It's always James, isn't it, the irritating one who messes everything up... Oh dear =S

xE

Author's Response: Naah, James isn't irritating, haha. I think he's a bit too protective. I think Lucas is the one who's messing everything up XD

thanks for reviewing! :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #41, by serenity_1 Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
I almost didn't recognize the story cause the banner changed but I honestly love it! I'm so glad you updated, this story is really great. Hope to read the next chapter soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, this banner is just temporary, I'm trying to find the perfect banner for this story, but so far - no such luck XD

Thanks, dear!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #42, by adluvshp Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
hey!! great chp there!! i am itching to read more!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Cathy


 Report Review

Review #43, by Alonia187 Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
Oh dear! Oh dear oh dear!!! I LOVE IT! update ASAP! Cathy, please? your making me becoming a Scorpius and Rose fan! UPDATE ^_~!

Alonia187.

Author's Response: AWESOME! Hah. Thanks, dear.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #44, by PetrificusTotalus Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
I'm so happy you updated!! :) I love this story!
This chapter was great! I like the way you portray Scorpius; he's so cute but not sappy cute. He's a nice cute, like still manly, if you get me?? :) if only all guys were like him *sigh*
Can't wait for the next chapter!
:) xx

Author's Response: I'm happy I did, too! I was so afraid I'd get another writers block, but thank god I didn't!
Everyone should have a Scorpius for themselves, yes? Yes.

Thank you for reviewing!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #45, by Jalgra Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
Wow! Your story is really different from many love/hate ones of Scorose over there :) Hope that I'll be able to read the next chapter soon. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ Glad I'm making something a bit different! Glad you like it!

-Cathy


 Report Review

Review #46, by Alonia187 Gone For Too Long

5th August 2010:
LMFAO! Dear god I love it! Update NOW Cathy! NOW, Now, now, now now now now now now now now. ^_^.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Really? Woh! Glad you like it!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #47, by snazzymuse Gone For Too Long

13th July 2010:
I love Scorpius! he doesn't care what other people have to say at all, he's exactly what Rose needs. I am so excited that they are going to The Three Broomsticks together, I just hope James' tendency to be protective of Rose doesn't mess up any Rose/Scorpius "moments" haha. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I love him, too! :) Well, you know it will. James will, ofc, mess things up. It's what he does XD

Thank you! ^_^

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #48, by PetrificusTotalus Gone For Too Long

4th July 2010:
Hi :)
I absolutely love this story! You write beautufully; I couldn't believe that you're not a native speaker!
I read this story all in one go as it is so good which incidently is why I haven't reviewed before, sorry about that.
All the characters are written really well! Please update soon!
:)

Author's Response: Hi! :)
Really? Wow, that's awesome to hear. Yeah, I'm Swedish, but I've been writing and speaking english since I was like... 10. I'm 18 now, XD

Thank you.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #49, by immortalprincess13 Gone For Too Long

21st June 2010:
Well it's about bloody time! And to be completely honest I am not disappointed with this chapter. I like the fact that you are taking time to develop the characters and their relationships. Poor Rose, who has to
be continously be thought as the baby in family. Oh and thank you for not giving up on your story.

Author's Response: Haha, it was about bloody time, wasn't it? XD I'm almost finished with the next chapter, and I should have it up soon. I hope.

Thank you. I wouldn't give up on my story!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #50, by mikalily Gone For Too Long

12th May 2010:
aw i love the cousins and brother! i love family stuff adn how much they love each other :) awww scorpious totally likes rose! i cant wait till they get together :) pls update soon! i love your story its very good!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) I'll update soon! :)

- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>