Reading Reviews for Above the Clouds
  
2,773 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mrsbowenxx Valentine's Day

1st January 2014:
What is that Laura up to? She's simply got to be up to something, Blaise wouldn't do that if he'd know! All the couples are having trouble... on Valentine's Day none the less!

Loved it, despite the turn in events, mainly because there was lots of Dramione action. I just love those two cuties!

Great chappy, can't wait to read on :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by mrsbowenxx Practice

1st January 2014:
Hannah and Neville get together? I can see that coming but I think it's going to be really cute. Neville totally needs some love right now! Loved the Quidditch scene, but no Dramione action... Wah!

Just kidding, it was lovely even without it! Beautifully written, and enjoyed Harry's letter, the Golden Trio really need to make up... although I'm not too sure how I feel about Ron yet...

Anyway loved it and am going to stop blabbering now :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by mrsbowenxx Hogwarts

1st January 2014:
That Laura girl better not have smuggled a love potion in her pumpkin juice! Loved the chapter though, wonderfully written as always :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by mrsbowenxx New Years pt. 1

31st December 2013:
I hate her I hate her I hate her I hate her! UGH! I could literally rip Pansy's hair out!
Loved the chappy though :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by mrsbowenxx Diagon Alley

31st December 2013:
So sorry to hear about your dad ;( But the chapter was wonderful as always!

 Report Review

Review #31, by mrsbowenxx Home

31st December 2013:
Fabulous chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by mrsbowenxx December

31st December 2013:
I love the idea of him meeting Hermione's parents! And I also think it's really cute they're spending New Year at the Malfoys :)

Nawww such cuties!

 Report Review

Review #33, by mrsbowenxx Truth

31st December 2013:
I bet it's Blaise! Loving it as per :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by mrsbowenxx Brainwashed

31st December 2013:
How could McGonagall think that? Really really hating this bloody Matthew kid! But loving the story all the same :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by mrsbowenxx Agony

31st December 2013:
Loved it loved it loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by mrsbowenxx Potions

31st December 2013:
Beautifully written was literally on the edge of my seat! I hate Matthew how could he do that?!

Loved it all the same :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by mrsbowenxx Forgiveness

31st December 2013:
Completely love them! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by mrsbowenxx Friends

30th December 2013:
Loved it, beautifully written too :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by mrsbowenxx Names

30th December 2013:
AGH!I'm high on Dramione :P

 Report Review

Review #40, by mrsbowenxx Gentleman

30th December 2013:
Nawww just love those two!

 Report Review

Review #41, by mrsbowenxx Flying

30th December 2013:
"I want you!" Hehe classic :P
Really enjoying this so far!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Winnie Leaving Hogwarts

27th December 2013:
I love you, Cathy. You should write more stories. Reading this fan fiction was totally amazing. I've never read such a good fan fiction before.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for all your reviews, it was fun reading through them. I've written a few more fanfics, actually, feel free to check them out if you want :) Thank you loads! x

 Report Review

Review #43, by Winnie Anniversary

27th December 2013:
At the end of this story, I hope Pansy and Laura will die. Maybe just Pansy would be fine. After all, Laura is only under Pansy's order. Am I a bit cruel to be thinking that way?

 Report Review

Review #44, by Georgia MacDonald Leaving Hogwarts

27th December 2013:
i was such a vood story and quite different to the other
draminie stories i have read. I loved how long it was and
the realationships. thank you for writing such a good story
i love it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Winnie Lovely

27th December 2013:
I'd like to be there for the dinner. Honestly, who wouldn't?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Winnie Faith

26th December 2013:
Oh dear. Receiving those letters was emotional. I cry so easily.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Winnie Practice

26th December 2013:
A fight: Laura vs. Hermione and Amber. Laura wouldn't stand a chance. Hermione alone can deal with her. It's good to have Amber there, though. It's always good to have a witness.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Winnie Trouble

26th December 2013:
It's detention. What harm can it do? It'll take time away from Draco and Hermione being together though.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Winnie Hogwarts

26th December 2013:
This is a nightmare!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Manda95 Leaving Hogwarts

26th December 2013:
Honestly I was really skeptical about reading this because it was always just ron and hermione. This was so well written. The way you portrayed Draco is amazing. I do believe that he changed after the war. Thank You :) for this story. I hope you keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm still writing and I gotta say that I've improved A LOT since I wrote this fanfic, it's kind of cringey to re-read this because my writing was really awful :( but I'm working on a book now and I'm really excited about it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>