Reading Reviews for Above the Clouds
  
2,765 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mrsbowenxx Brainwashed

31st December 2013:
How could McGonagall think that? Really really hating this bloody Matthew kid! But loving the story all the same :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by mrsbowenxx Agony

31st December 2013:
Loved it loved it loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by mrsbowenxx Potions

31st December 2013:
Beautifully written was literally on the edge of my seat! I hate Matthew how could he do that?!

Loved it all the same :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by mrsbowenxx Forgiveness

31st December 2013:
Completely love them! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by mrsbowenxx Friends

30th December 2013:
Loved it, beautifully written too :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by mrsbowenxx Names

30th December 2013:
AGH!I'm high on Dramione :P

 Report Review

Review #32, by mrsbowenxx Gentleman

30th December 2013:
Nawww just love those two!

 Report Review

Review #33, by mrsbowenxx Flying

30th December 2013:
"I want you!" Hehe classic :P
Really enjoying this so far!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Winnie Leaving Hogwarts

27th December 2013:
I love you, Cathy. You should write more stories. Reading this fan fiction was totally amazing. I've never read such a good fan fiction before.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for all your reviews, it was fun reading through them. I've written a few more fanfics, actually, feel free to check them out if you want :) Thank you loads! x

 Report Review

Review #35, by Winnie Anniversary

27th December 2013:
At the end of this story, I hope Pansy and Laura will die. Maybe just Pansy would be fine. After all, Laura is only under Pansy's order. Am I a bit cruel to be thinking that way?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Georgia MacDonald Leaving Hogwarts

27th December 2013:
i was such a vood story and quite different to the other
draminie stories i have read. I loved how long it was and
the realationships. thank you for writing such a good story
i love it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Winnie Lovely

27th December 2013:
I'd like to be there for the dinner. Honestly, who wouldn't?

 Report Review

Review #38, by Winnie Faith

26th December 2013:
Oh dear. Receiving those letters was emotional. I cry so easily.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Winnie Practice

26th December 2013:
A fight: Laura vs. Hermione and Amber. Laura wouldn't stand a chance. Hermione alone can deal with her. It's good to have Amber there, though. It's always good to have a witness.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Winnie Trouble

26th December 2013:
It's detention. What harm can it do? It'll take time away from Draco and Hermione being together though.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Winnie Hogwarts

26th December 2013:
This is a nightmare!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Manda95 Leaving Hogwarts

26th December 2013:
Honestly I was really skeptical about reading this because it was always just ron and hermione. This was so well written. The way you portrayed Draco is amazing. I do believe that he changed after the war. Thank You :) for this story. I hope you keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm still writing and I gotta say that I've improved A LOT since I wrote this fanfic, it's kind of cringey to re-read this because my writing was really awful :( but I'm working on a book now and I'm really excited about it! x

 Report Review

Review #43, by Winnie Malfoy Manor

24th December 2013:
Draco throwing Parkinson/Deluca out of his house is epic!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Winnie Christmas

24th December 2013:
Parkinson will do something horrible that will break Hermione's heart. I just know it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Winnie Visitor

24th December 2013:
I liked this chapter, what're you talking about?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Winnie Home

24th December 2013:
I think Hermione's parents will take their news fairly well. Draco has been a good boy, so they must understand that times have changed. Pansy is a big problem. She will ruin things, I just know it.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Winnie December

23rd December 2013:
Draco and Hermione will have a good time at each other homes. I hope that Amber and Blaise's relationship lasts long because I simply don't like short relationships.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Winnie Surprise

23rd December 2013:
Cathyyy, have you wrote any other Dramione fan fictions? I love the way you write.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Winnie Brainwashed

23rd December 2013:
What has gotten into Professor McGonagall? She shouldn't be listening to a word that Raven's saying!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Winnie Agony

23rd December 2013:
Good job, Hermione! I'm so glad that Draco will be okay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>