Reading Reviews for Above the Clouds
  
2,754 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Winnie Lovely

27th December 2013:
I'd like to be there for the dinner. Honestly, who wouldn't?

 Report Review

Review #27, by Winnie Faith

26th December 2013:
Oh dear. Receiving those letters was emotional. I cry so easily.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Winnie Practice

26th December 2013:
A fight: Laura vs. Hermione and Amber. Laura wouldn't stand a chance. Hermione alone can deal with her. It's good to have Amber there, though. It's always good to have a witness.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Winnie Trouble

26th December 2013:
It's detention. What harm can it do? It'll take time away from Draco and Hermione being together though.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Winnie Hogwarts

26th December 2013:
This is a nightmare!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Manda95 Leaving Hogwarts

26th December 2013:
Honestly I was really skeptical about reading this because it was always just ron and hermione. This was so well written. The way you portrayed Draco is amazing. I do believe that he changed after the war. Thank You :) for this story. I hope you keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Winnie Malfoy Manor

24th December 2013:
Draco throwing Parkinson/Deluca out of his house is epic!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Winnie Christmas

24th December 2013:
Parkinson will do something horrible that will break Hermione's heart. I just know it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Winnie Visitor

24th December 2013:
I liked this chapter, what're you talking about?

 Report Review

Review #35, by Winnie Home

24th December 2013:
I think Hermione's parents will take their news fairly well. Draco has been a good boy, so they must understand that times have changed. Pansy is a big problem. She will ruin things, I just know it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Winnie December

23rd December 2013:
Draco and Hermione will have a good time at each other homes. I hope that Amber and Blaise's relationship lasts long because I simply don't like short relationships.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Winnie Surprise

23rd December 2013:
Cathyyy, have you wrote any other Dramione fan fictions? I love the way you write.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Winnie Brainwashed

23rd December 2013:
What has gotten into Professor McGonagall? She shouldn't be listening to a word that Raven's saying!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Winnie Agony

23rd December 2013:
Good job, Hermione! I'm so glad that Draco will be okay.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Winnie Potions

23rd December 2013:
The emotions this chapter holds. . .

 Report Review

Review #41, by Winnie Departure

23rd December 2013:
Oh my God. . . I can't even. . . I can't even put in words how shocked I was. That just came when I was least expecting it. Wow, you and your cliff hangers, Cathyyy.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Winnie Letters

23rd December 2013:
What's about to come is scaring me.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Winnie Knight

23rd December 2013:
I cried a bit on the elf part. I cry so easily.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Winnie Nightmare

23rd December 2013:
Why can't Hermione's friends can't accept Draco?

 Report Review

Review #45, by Winnie Friends

23rd December 2013:
This story is amazing. I'm getting my own butterflies.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Winnie Gentleman

23rd December 2013:
Oh my God! This is crazy! How they're treating each other! I cried a bit when Ron pointed his wand at Hermione. Is that a problem?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Winnie Flying

23rd December 2013:
I think I now understand why Hermione is being a bit mean to Harry and Ron. They are pretending like nothing have ever happened in the past. It's healthy to move on, but to completely ignore it isn't good. It's not bad to express how you feel. Harry and Ron should express themselves more, because I know that they're grieving like Hermione, it'd be a crime not to. While I was reading the part with Draco and Hermione in the air, I was acting like a little girl, thinking "Oh my God, I'm touching Draco!" Sadly, I wasn't.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Winnie Denial

23rd December 2013:
Hermione seems really mean here. Harry and Ron used to be beside her every second. Things have changed.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Eli Knight

19th December 2013:
This is so good, I can┤t stop reading... but I think Draco wouldn┤t behave like this. But I like him this way. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Shauna311297 Leaving Hogwarts

16th December 2013:
I absolutely loved this story! I think you should consider writing a sequel. I would most definitely be the first in line to read it! Please write a sequel!xo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>