Reading Reviews for Weasley's Love Potion
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ochalke5 Weasley's Love Potion

10th June 2009:
Awe! That's soo good. I really liked it. It's a great story.

Author's Response: Dear ochalke5,
It is really flattering you read all my stories :)
And your kind words always make my day, thanks so much!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Ava Pearce Weasley's Love Potion

9th June 2009:
MEAN HERMIONE!
gee, i knew she could be a biatch!
lol
great story though lol
luv Ava xoxo

Author's Response: Yeah, she was a bit cruel...
By the way, I am planning to write a sequel later...
Thanx for reading and reviewing, you are really kind :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by i_love_harry_12721 Weasley's Love Potion

28th May 2009:
make them get together please! that's so sad.

Author's Response: I am planning to write a sequel to make them get together :)
Hugs x


 Report Review

Review #29, by Aashna Weasley's Love Potion

2nd April 2009:
Hi silvergreen
Gosh! d ending was priceless, really 'ruthless Hermione' was too good. U know i really like Hermione/Fred pairing and there are very few stories people write on it, but, u did a good job. It was nice and humerous.
-Aashna

Author's Response: Dear Aashna,
thank you very much for the kind words! It is always a great feeling to read reviews like this! By the way, I have just finished writing a Hermione/George one-shot, maybe you will like that, too :)
I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanx again!:)
Hugs x


 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry and Ginny Weasley's Love Potion

24th March 2009:
funny chapter!!! i don't know why but i think u should do a sequel. what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well I'll think about it :)
Thank you for the motivating review!:)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by adluvshp Weasley's Love Potion

23rd March 2009:
OMG!! It was so sweet.but i wish hermione wud hv stayed...!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I can understand you... But she was too proud to stay...
I can see you have read my other stories, too, always leaving nice reviews! Thanx a bunch! xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by CleMonPink Weasley's Love Potion

22nd March 2009:
Omg.
That was such a huge twist.
It caught me off guard.
Very creative, I've got to say.
And awesome idea with Fred making her think it was love potion and it worked because she thought it was, but it actually wasn't.
I also understood that when she suddenly started feeling attracted to him, it was only after she was allowed to or could.
You have to make a sequel!
It'll be just as fun as the first one.

Author's Response: Dear CleMonPink, I can see you have read my other works, too, it is really flattering!
I also appreciate your long, detailed review, it is very kind of you, thank you!:)
Maybe I will write a sequel later, I'll see!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Ellaoptimistic Weasley's Love Potion

15th March 2009:
I like it. =D Awesome job on it. =D

Author's Response: Thanx a bunch for the nice review!:)
Hugs to you!:)


 Report Review

Review #34, by butter_beer_junky2499 Weasley's Love Potion

5th March 2009:
Ah.h.h.h.h.h.h! Awesome! What a thriller - that was great.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!:) Thank you for the kind words!:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Crazylady6464 Weasley's Love Potion

26th February 2009:
hahaha poor fred. hermione why did u do this to him WHYYY

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Fred was given a cruel lesson by the too proud Hermione... :) That's life.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #36, by Laughing in the Dark Weasley's Love Potion

24th February 2009:
OMG! I loved it! You are the queen of one-shots. I love how you torture the characters.

Author's Response: I think/hope the characters like this torture... :)
I can see you read all my works, it means very very very much to me!:)
And for the kind words I am really grateful!:)


 Report Review

Review #37, by tashmash Weasley's Love Potion

15th February 2009:
ROFLMAO!!! very clever!!! i cant believe u! that is priceless!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment, my devoted reader!:)

 Report Review

Review #38, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti Weasley's Love Potion

14th February 2009:
Bahaha. I love it! Fred is so amazing! I luffles him.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #39, by whisky Weasley's Love Potion

11th February 2009:
uh, she just left him? and comon, hernione is smarter than that. right?

Author's Response: Don't you like the ending? How would you have finished the story?
Anyway, thank you for reading and reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #40, by Kitty Karma Weasley's Love Potion

29th January 2009:
Ouch! Different, boy fools girl, girl and boy snog, boy tells truth, girl leaves him high and dry. L love it.

Author's Response: Perfect summary! Much better than mine :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing, Kitty Karma :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Blondejoke101 Weasley's Love Potion

29th January 2009:
OMG! That was so mean! He had it coming to him but still! That was devious and SO something Hermione would do. Great story! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it! Thank you for the wonderful review!:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by ParadoxTremors Weasley's Love Potion

28th January 2009:
Really, really mean there at the end--but just. But come to think of it, Hermione must've had a secret crush on him to give in so easily. A good tale my friend. Truly worthy of praise.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree with you on Hermione's secret crush on Fred :)
Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by someone___1 Weasley's Love Potion

28th January 2009:
hermiones so cruel! poor fred! well, i guess poor hermione... but she was even meaner to him! :( this was good. freds pretty clever, playing mental tricks on her! :) definately makes up for the cruelty! ;)

Author's Response: Dear someone___1, thank you so much for reading and reviewing both of my Fremione stories! You are so kind! Thanks a lot!:)

 Report Review

Review #44, by cdiggory23 Weasley's Love Potion

28th January 2009:
It was okay, but I wanted to see them have a happy ending. They are a really cute couple! Good job though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>