34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by adluvshp In the Closet with Fred Weasley

23rd March 2009:
*laugh*...it was quite funny.though damn that malfoy.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found my story funny and entertaining :)
Thanx for reading and reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #27, by CleMonPink In the Closet with Fred Weasley

22nd March 2009:
Dialogues were great!
They fit the characters very, very well.
I also get a full sense of even how the characters would say something, even though you don't include.
It must be the words that're chosen for each character.
Very humorous on Fred's part.
Thanks for making me laugh.

Author's Response: Thanx a bunch for the detailed and kind review, it means a lot to me!
Yeah, I meant this story to be a funny, light dialogue - It's my pleasure it could make you laugh :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Ellaoptimistic In the Closet with Fred Weasley

15th March 2009:
Loi, I love that last line.

’Oh Merlin’s beard! His timing has always been perfect… I’ll kill him.’

Author's Response: Well, I hope you liked the lines before the last one, too... :))
Thank you for reading and reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Laughing in the Dark In the Closet with Fred Weasley

21st February 2009:
I loved it. The ending was hilarious.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :)
Thank you for the review!:)


 Report Review

Review #30, by tashmash In the Closet with Fred Weasley

15th February 2009:
that is EXACTLY what fred would do in a closet with a girl (i think!) its really good! i have favorited it!

Author's Response: Thank you for favoriting this story!:) I can see you have read all my other writings, too :) I really appreciate your feedback!
Hugs to you!:)


 Report Review

Review #31, by whisky In the Closet with Fred Weasley

11th February 2009:
harharharharhahrharhahrharharharharhar i am lmao!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you found it funny:)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ziemelbriedis In the Closet with Fred Weasley

5th February 2009:
the beginning was very good but when the kissing part started it got a bit lame. anyway that was nice ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by someone___1 In the Closet with Fred Weasley

28th January 2009:
lol, this was kinda funny! i didnt really like the just dialogue. it was an interesting thing to put into the story, its just...not my style. im a huge fan of hermione/fredorgeorge, and you seem like the ruler of them! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it funny! It was fun to write, too!
Thank you for the nice review and the compliment!It made my day!:)


 Report Review

Review #34, by remuslives In the Closet with Fred Weasley

27th January 2009:
Definitely different. The ending was funny. And the Weasley's perfume sounded cool. You could write a whole other fic on that.
A few of the sentences sounded a little...awkard. For example: "I don’t punch you just because I can’t see your face in the dark."

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you liked it. Sorry for the awkward sentences. English is my second language and I have never lived in an English-speaking country.
By the sentence you picked I meant something like 'The only reason I don't punch your nose is that it's too dark and can't see your face'
Thanks again!:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>