111 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lottieloo Chapter twenty one: This year's love

19th November 2009:
I absolutely loved this story!!! It was amazing, especially with it being your first story! Kepp up with writing other stories, you're a really good author :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Stephface Chapter twenty: Your voice is all I hear somehow

5th November 2009:
please dont shoot me,
but i personally love zach.
/holds up shield

hm, nice chapter ;D
update soon?

 Report Review

Review #28, by LilyFlower_x Chapter twenty: Your voice is all I hear somehow

14th October 2009:
it was good dont worry! :)
and ohhh, zach came back . . . :O
can't wait for the last chapter
:D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by padfootandprongslover Chapter twenty: Your voice is all I hear somehow

12th October 2009:
very good chapter. i loved the sirius/sophia interaction!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lottieloo Chapter twenty: Your voice is all I hear somehow

12th October 2009:
OMG!! They are the cutest! I can't believe there's only one more!! I will deffo check out your new one when you post it!...if I remember lol. Can't wait for the last one :)

Author's Response: haha neither can I! thanks, I'll probably write in the AN that it's me because I think many don't really look at the author's name.. I know I don't, lol ;p

 Report Review

Review #31, by RemusJohnLupin Chapter nineteen: Come what may

11th October 2009:
I just started reading your story and it is GREAT! Please Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Stephface Chapter nineteen: Come what may

11th October 2009:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelove.
first hp fan fiction i ever read, and it's still the best one.
amazing.

Author's Response: wow thanks! I'm really flattered :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by dracos_hotter Chapter nineteen: Come what may

4th October 2009:
Ah, love love love love love it. With an extra love. Took them long enough! More more more!

xE

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lottieloo Chapter nineteen: Come what may

3rd October 2009:
Omg it was perfect! I wish you could see how big my smile is right now lol. Can't wait for more, is there more or are we at the end? :)

Author's Response: thanks! there's a bit more, but not much. two or three chapters maybe :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by padfootandprongslover Chapter nineteen: Come what may

2nd October 2009:
FINALLY! I was so excited when I read this chapter. I'm so glad Sirius and Sophia are together at last! I can't wait for the next update!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by casa_bella Chapter nineteen: Come what may

2nd October 2009:
Oh wow, awesome chapter/story.
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LilyFlower_x Chapter nineteen: Come what may

2nd October 2009:
hey
twas a bit cheesy at the end
but i still like it :D
what is going to happen now they're together?
update soon?
10/10

Author's Response: thank you! :) I'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #38, by SlytherClawx Chapter nineteen: Come what may

2nd October 2009:
AWW!
Yes, a bit cheesy, but who cares? I don't, for one...
But yes...AWW!
Very aww indeed. That's all there is to say.
:]

~L

Author's Response: haha thank you! I'm glad you don't care about the cheesy parts

 Report Review

Review #39, by casa_bella Chapter four: Too much of the good stuff

2nd October 2009:
Ew, I'm not regretting my previous review, upon seeing how sibling-ly Sirius and Sophia are in this chappie...Moving on...

Author's Response: haha, I haven't actually thought about that but they are :P thanks for the reviews ^^

 Report Review

Review #40, by casa_bella Chapter three: Quidditch torture and a hidden talent

2nd October 2009:
heya, just a quick note, no the guitar thing wasn't silly, quite cute actually. Ooh, things are heating up between Sirius and Sophia, cant wait to find out more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by dracos_hotter Chapter eighteen: Feeling the moment

27th September 2009:
Aah... Now all we need is Sofia to accept it!

xE

 Report Review

Review #42, by padfootandprongslover Chapter eighteen: Feeling the moment

26th September 2009:
i loved this chapter. sirius is wonderful.

Author's Response: thank you! he sure is :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lottieloo Chapter eighteen: Feeling the moment

26th September 2009:
Goddamn it why does it have to end?? Please update soon! She needs to confront him, date him, snog, him, shag him, marry him and have his babies! :)

Author's Response: haha yes it feels very weird that the end is near. I'll update as soon as possible but my computer is weirder than luna lovegood a the moment so my writing program isn't working. I'll try to fix it asap though :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by SlytherClawx Chapter eighteen: Feeling the moment

26th September 2009:
Aww! Sirius is siriusly in love. MEAN SOPHIA!
Poor guy...
Yes it was better! Silly bludgers!
And yes, cheesy is true but it is better than super-fighty-thingy-whatever!
=D
GET THEM TO TALK! AGAIN!
:]

~L

Author's Response: yeah I feel bad for him too :P thanks, yes I thought the cheesy part suited so I just had to put it in the chapter. and you're right, it IS better now that they're not fighting!

 Report Review

Review #45, by LilyFlower_x Chapter eighteen: Feeling the moment

26th September 2009:
t'was a little cheesy, but everyone needs alittle cheese now and again :)
it was good
and i can't believe this is almost the end :O :(
tis good :)
10/10

Author's Response: yes cheesy is good sometimes ^^ I know! it feels very weird. I think I've been working on this for over a year, so it definitely feels strange now that it's almost finished. It won't be the end of my writing, though :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracos_hotter Chapter seventeen: Times like these

20th September 2009:
Hand raised, waving madly, yelling GET IT TOGETHER GIRL!
Ah, the obligatory scene. Whatever story it is, it's always there. I've only seen one that was different to the others; it's mainly an attack and/or a sighting, though.

xE

Author's Response: yes I know. I didn't want to write that scene but she didn't know from the beginning of the story and I thought that she needed to find out. I hate the whole "are you going to hate me now?" part, but it was necessary. I just wanted to make it as small as possible

 Report Review

Review #47, by padfootandprongslover Chapter seventeen: Times like these

17th September 2009:
It wasn't the most interesting chapter, but I agree that it was necessary. She needs to talk to Sirius, I can't wait to see that conversation!!!

Author's Response: No I don't like it very much either :P yes the conversation will be very interesting! I'll try to post the next chapter soon but I have so much to do right now so you'll have to wait a little.. hopefully not too long :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lottieloo Chapter seventeen: Times like these

17th September 2009:
Yay they know his secret!!! Not too anoyed that she didn't talk to sirius because my guess is he'll be there when she wakes up in the hospital wing...she will wake up wan't she? Ok now i seriously need the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by SlytherClawx Chapter seventeen: Times like these

17th September 2009:
You. Are. EVIL!!!
You CANNOT have no private talking between Sirius and Sophia AND end on a Cliffy like THAT!!
That's just mean! :[

Aww poor Remus going all sad! I hate having sad marauders! It makes me sad! :[

A little bit of a boring chappy (sorry, but it is true! =S) But you BETTER Have a brilliant start on the next one, with a cliffy like that! :P

Anyway, over all... Mean, a little boring and evil! (Then again, it IS a filler...)
But I can almost garentee the next will be better!

~L

Author's Response: haha I like being mean! ;) yes I know that it's boring so it's okay! The next one will be MUCH better! I promise you that.

 Report Review

Review #50, by dracos_hotter Chapter sixteen: It's never easy this way

2nd September 2009:
Zach should have at least a broken rib... OR ELSE. I'm coming for him.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>