Reading Reviews for A Little Game Called Pretend
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Reigi Jealousy Games

14th May 2012:
I'm so absorbed into this story =D I loves it!!! Best fan fiction I've ever read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! =D Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by square Jealousy Games

7th May 2012:
urs story is realy cool i always wanted to know what happned imn dracos life how he met astoria urs view is grt pls try to update quickly i luv dis story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update as fast I can. =)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Reigi Escape to Paradise

5th May 2012:
i loved it! =D when will the next chapter be up?

Author's Response: Thanks! I've written the next chapter, so it'll be up by a week or so. =)

 Report Review

Review #29, by justcause Escape to Paradise

25th April 2012:
this was on hiatus for 2 years! I just found it, and I love it! Please don't go away just yet! Finish this one first! :) Its so good! Please keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Yes, it was. A severely bad case of writer's block and life's problems had prevented me from writing. But I'm back on my feet now, and hopefully I'll be able to finish it. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by A fan Escape to Paradise

24th April 2012:
Please please PLEASE make another! You are a fantastic writer!

Author's Response: That just made my day! Thank you for the review. =D

 Report Review

Review #31, by MS Escape to Paradise

24th April 2012:
This is a great story. Please keep continuing it, and soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the queue. =)

 Report Review

Review #32, by justcause You've got to be kidding me

24th April 2012:
AH ITS SO GOOD!
Keep it up please! I wanna see more! I love Astoria, she's quite a character :)

Author's Response: I'm writing a chapter as I speak. =P I'm glad that you like her, I was afraid she was getting a bit too feisty at times, haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Reigi You've got to be kidding me

21st April 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE ! write more D= .. imma die without the rest of this story.. its sooo good.. its well written and completely thought out .. its much more entertaining then other stories i've read .. its like my favorite one .. please write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! The next chapter is in the queue. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by Reigi The Two Actors

21st April 2012:
I liked it =D .. now I'm gonna go read the rest! Please continue writing on this story .. so many authors just stop and it's quite annoying ..

Author's Response: I'm afraid I'm one of those authors, haha. But I'm back now and hopefully nothing will get in the way of updating this. =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by LeoLionheart You've got to be kidding me

21st April 2012:
Ooh can't wait to see what happens next. I'd also love to see some more of the Golden Trio from Draco's pov.

-Leo

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #36, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Let's pretend, shall we?

4th October 2009:
haha LOVED it again hehe i love Astoria's reactions haha i leaugh so hard hehe

haha you say Rock my Socks too haha i sayt that ALL the time hehe

and no problem with sticking to it its awesome so why wouldnt i haha

Author's Response: LOL.

Well, you guys DO rock my socks! xD

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #37, by pygmypuff014 Let's pretend, shall we?

27th September 2009:
OMG GREAT CHAPTER! (:
thank you sooo much for updating. i've been waiting for you to update. anyways, great job, i cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to keep you waiting. I'm afraid the next chapter will take a lil bit longer...

Thanks for reviewing! And keep reading! Even though I take so long to update, I'm not giving up on this story!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Lostaroundlondon Let's pretend, shall we?

27th September 2009:
AHH! lol I love this story so much! It's nice to see a story about Draco and Astoria.. I don't think i've ever seen one before. anyways... BRILLIANT writing! Thanks for sticking with it!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the compliment.

There are other Draco/Astoria stories out there, by the way. :) I've seen three on this site and all of 'em are great!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry and Ginny Let's pretend, shall we?

25th September 2009:
this is going to be very interesting. 1st Astoria was Draco's girlfriend and now, thanks to Lucius, she's his fiancée. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll try updating fast since you asked so nicely! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by XxXVickyBXxX Let's pretend, shall we?

25th September 2009:
Haha! I love this story its great! I thoroughly enjoyed the banter (if thats what it can be called) between Draco and Astoria. They already have the married couple act down to a 'T' - even if they don't really want to marry each other (at the moment).

I can't wait to see what you've got installed in the next chapter, considering it will (probably) be the Greengrass' reactions now. I wonder what Daphne will have to say about it... that's going to be interesting.

Anywho, once again, 10/10.

Vicky :)

Author's Response: Yep, you guessed right, it'll be the Greengrass' reactions next!

Daphne... Well...let's say you'll be getting a laugh from her reaction! =P


 Report Review

Review #41, by girl you don't know Caught

14th September 2009:
WOW this is actually the funniest story ever! lol I was about to give up hope with this story but you decided to write more and i'm SO SO SO SO SO happy you did! THANK YOU SO MUCH! really amazing writing! I'm looking forward for the next chapter!

PS: PLEASE don't give up on this story. I really really hate it when authors just drop their stories at a cliffhanger no less! and its just really very sad.

Thank yoU!

Author's Response: No, I'm never giving up on this story! This is the best one I've written so far!

Yeah, I hate it when authors do that too, and I don't plan on being one of 'em. It's just that RL is being a lil tough on me at the mo, and updating is getting slow.

But I'm not giving up!

And thank you for not giving up hope on this story either! :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Caught

13th September 2009:
this is one of my FAVORITE fanfics ever!!! i first saw it on MNFF and i LOVED it but then when they wouldnt except my fic, i came here and saw it and i was like HEY IT HAS MORE CHAPS HERE hahaha i was soo excited haha i've been with this story since chap 1 haha LOVE it

keep writing you're an awesome writer :))

Author's Response: lol. I'm happy to meet a fellow mnff-er here!

I submit my rejected fanfics here too lol. MNFF can be very picky and they take ages to update, so I decided that I'll put the unbeta-ed chappies here. HPFF is much faster, and less picky on small grammatical mistakes. =P

And thank you thank you thank you! You're an awesome reader and reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #43, by Chimera19 Caught

13th September 2009:
Very good. I always wondered what happened after DH to Draco and where Astoria came from. Wonderful little plot. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I'll try my best to update as fast as possible. :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by XxXVickyBXxX Caught

10th September 2009:
Ah. I love this story!

Can't wait for the next chapter! It's brilliant!

Vicky

Author's Response: Thank you so much for another ahmazing review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by fresh_goldfish Caught

9th September 2009:
this was really good.

Author's Response: There's more where that came from. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by pygmypuff014 Caught

9th September 2009:
yay!
good chapter :)
and ohh thank god you'll be updating faster, i cant wait to see where this story goes :P

Author's Response: thank you!!

And I can't wait to see where it goes either! =P


 Report Review

Review #47, by Harry and Ginny Caught

9th September 2009:
Astoria and Draco sure are a funny pair and i look 4ward to read the next chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you love 'em cuz I love 'em too!! XD

I'll try my best to make you guys happy! :)

Thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #48, by XxXVickyBXxX Too Close

24th August 2009:
I love this! I absolutely adore this! I can't believe you've not got more reviews! It's kind of isulting for such a brilliant piece of Draco/Astoria fiction. 10/10 and (if I could) I would give you more. I adore the interaction between Draco and Astoria, as well as the plot you've got going on here - it's unique, and really interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter,

Vicky

PS: I've got a Draco/Astoria fic called "Green Grass or Purple Flowers" which I would love if you could check out. However, if you don't want to then that's okay with me. :)

Author's Response: That made me squee for a while there! :P Thanks! And I'd love to check yours out!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harry and Ginny Too Close

23rd August 2009:
this story is very interesting and it caught my attention. i like how Astoria doesn't like Draco but slowly she will get there. in this chapter they almost kissed if it wasn't 4 Draco being drunk. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll try to update as fast as I can. :)

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #50, by The teacher Pushing their Buttons

10th August 2009:
Just discover the story and I like it very much especially that there is not much stories out there about those two. Just a curiosity : why Harry didn't go to the party with Ginny? Keep going!

Author's Response: Oh, that. Hmm...

Well, no particular reason actually. But, I guess it'd be because even though they've saved the world, purebloods don't like them very much. The only reason the Greengrasses invited them was because it was an obligatory thing to do. So, I don't think they'd be too lenient to have Ginny there too, who wasn't part of the Golden Trio.

Does that make sense? :P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>