Reading Reviews for Finding True Love
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gonewiththewand Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

2nd August 2003:
sry i\'ve never been to england so i dont knowabout that stuff LOL. all i remember is that my mom made it one time ( we are such anglo philes) and we had it for supper then we had the leftovers for breakfast. so i guess we are weird lol.

 Report Review

Review #27, by EighthWeasley Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

1st August 2003:
ohh i\'m intrigued...i bet I have a quess as to what\'s wrong :-)...and it\'s about time Ron got a girl! good for you! oh, yeah, one more thing...UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Molly Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

1st August 2003:
I think your story is awesome!!! I thnik I know whats wrong with her.Hurry and write the next chapter.Its soooooooooo good,You have to hurry!! P.S. please e-mail me. None of my friends are in to Harry Potter!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry_luver Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

31st July 2003:
OMG u have to right more!! i am so hooked on it now!! PLEASE PLEASE RIGHT MORE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by tinkerbell_8806 Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

30th July 2003:
HOLY CRAPOLIES!!!!!! this is friggin good!! i cannot wait until the 3rd chapter!!! can\'t wait too see what happens with Harry and Herm and Draco...lol. I do have to admit, the guy that plays malfoy in the movies is pretty sexy...lol!!! NO NO NO I\'m not a traitor, i\'m all for Griff, but you know, he is hot! lol. x\'z ~N~ o\'z ~TINK~

 Report Review

Review #31, by Herm Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

30th July 2003:
you know you can use an abortion just in case you wanted some help. That is if she\'s pregnaut

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ellie Bellie Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

26th July 2003:
WoW this is great I really like it and I only looked at your story cause you revwied a story by KAMalfoy or something anD I thought you loked like a good writer so I looked at your stuff and It was great but a couple of tips and don\'t take it personally i\'m trying to help you no offence *You should get hermione to say one day \"Oh i remember when we first met we were fighting over something and then you just stared at me and thne we got closer and kissed..\" or something jyust to introduce how they started to like eachother causd i find it hard for them to be well you know together. *and you are great so you dn\'t need tips luv ellie bellie p.s can you e-mail me when you add a chapter cause i don\'t get to come on here very often.

 Report Review

Review #33, by RynanTan Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

24th July 2003:
I\'m a huge hermione/harry shipper too!! I sure hope this is the tenth review so you would add more. And falmer was wrong. they are meant for each other. ^_^ more more more

 Report Review

Review #34, by danni Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

24th July 2003:
i counted more than 10! plz write more.... good story!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hannah Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

22nd July 2003:
Ooh... i wonder what Malfoys evil plan is... keep writing, you\'re doing great :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by T Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

22nd July 2003:
Hiya, just wanted to say... write more!! I really like this so far, it looks like it\'ll be a good story. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #37, by FALMER Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

22nd July 2003:
HARRY AND HERMIONE WERE NEVER MENT TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVEN JK SAID SO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STILL CAN YOU GIVE ME REASONS WHY YOU THINK HARRY AND HERMIONE ARE MENT FOR EACHOTHER?>??eVIDENCE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #38, by gonewiththewand Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

22nd July 2003:
Hey I know this is weird for me to review my own fanfic.. but I just wanted to answer FALMER\'s question... I think that Harry and Hermione were meant for each other because they have always been best friends. They have never fought like Ron and Hermione have. PLUS at the end of every book, doesn\'t she just smile at Ron and then hug Harry? I think she is attracted to him, and the feeling is mutual. Also, I think they just make a really cute couple!!!! LoL!

 Report Review

Review #39, by mrningglry Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

22nd July 2003:
Wow...this is pretty goood! Keep Going... Draco\'s right. Hermione is a softie..hehe..

 Report Review

Review #40, by SkyHi1825 Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

22nd July 2003:
pretty good chapter like where its heading too.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Sphinx Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

20th July 2003:
Awww, poor Hermione! Geez, I know Harry and Ron hate Malfoy, but they should be supportive towards their friend. However. How you wrote it, with the conflict and everything after she told them, everyone is so incharacter. That\'s exactly how I would expect them to react. Anyways, great job, please continue! ~*~ Sphinx

 Report Review

Review #42, by snoopyloopy Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

19th July 2003:
i think it is great and i loved the way that ron and harry reacted ot her telling them so please write lots more!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by RynanTan Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

18th July 2003:
nice story. write more. i wanna see how they break up and the best couple h/hr get together. ^_^ so im a shipper for h/hr big deal...hehe kk update soon.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lyzz Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

18th July 2003:
Very good, please, please write more. P.S. ...PLEASE?!...

 Report Review

Review #45, by Trina Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

17th July 2003:
Keep going!! I want to find out what happens. :^P

 Report Review

Review #46, by hermharry Chapter 1: Bloody Hell, Hermione!!

17th July 2003:
aww this is good but i want hermione to leave draco and go to harry! hehe! good story but eww u gotta hate malfoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>