Reading Reviews for Strawberry Wine
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by malfoyissoooocute Getting to know each other

25th July 2010:
is there more
plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by anonymous This summer might not be so bad after all

25th July 2010:
fun story, however it's pretty obvious that you wrote it years ago, since the clothing descriptions are definitely making me cringe. update the fashion to 2010!

 Report Review

Review #28, by mizzimays Getting to know each other

28th June 2010:
Love it! please continue it's so good i like the whole Malfoy working on a farm thing :P

 Report Review

Review #29, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ This summer might not be so bad after all

28th July 2009:
great chapter! cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Shaw101 Getting to know each other

4th June 2009:
More loving it i want more addictive i think the next chapter should end up with two people naced and under a blanket and a preggers test

 Report Review

Review #31, by JessieAnne Great Summer

28th May 2009:
so good!(:
can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #32, by iscreamdraco Getting to know each other

11th May 2009:
oo whats with kevin?? cant wait for the next chapter! keep posting! great jobb!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by iscreamdraco This summer might not be so bad after all

11th May 2009:
hehehe niceee cant wait to read the next chap

 Report Review

Review #34, by iscreamdraco Great Summer

11th May 2009:
hehehehe great chapie!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hermionetwin Getting to know each other

4th April 2009:
OOH i wonder whats up with kevin...anyway Great chapter, i can't wait to hear the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by HPchick_tn This summer might not be so bad after all

25th March 2009:
Very interesting...looking forward to the next one.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Hermionetwin This summer might not be so bad after all

19th March 2009:
I love it!! it is sorta hard to get used to since i keep thinking that they went to hogwarts not high school but i am sure i'll get in the swing of things lol, maybe you could give a little more insight to hermiones past or maybe have some weird twist to her past or something like that. Anyway... AMANZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by tashmash This summer might not be so bad after all

19th March 2009:
NNNOOO!!! I NEED MORE!!! >=| plz??? Plz?!?? PLz?!?!? PLZ!?!?!? that really cool!!! i cant wait of more of it!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by DragonLady This summer might not be so bad after all

18th March 2009:
Wow, this is awsome. You should write some more =)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hermionetwin Great Summer

17th March 2009:
Hehe oh wow that just made my day!! This is definatly a different take to a dramione story but I love it already!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by Christy86 Great Summer

12th March 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters goodwrk

 Report Review

Review #42, by ToKiss_ASpy Great Summer

11th March 2009:
I'm looking forward to reading this story! Is this story going to be based on the song, Strawberry Wine? Because I love that song!

 Report Review

Review #43, by pure angel Great Summer

11th March 2009:
update soon great story

 Report Review

Review #44, by tashmash Great Summer

11th March 2009:
WAY!!! LOL!!! "So stay away!" She slammed the door." ROFLMAO!!! i cant w8 for u 2 update this i luv it so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>