Reading Reviews for Who's Playing Who?
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AriesGirl40 Purple Aura

8th May 2012:
Everyone is talking about ending the love affair just at the wrong time. very interesting, could make for a sequel...?
Loved the chapter, well done!

 Report Review

Review #27, by HarryPotterManiac The morning after

25th April 2012:
Write more! Please? I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: The next chapter is being validated right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by HarryPotterManiac Am I keeping your attention?

24th April 2012:
How sexy can you make this story?

Author's Response: As much as I possibly can. I just have to be careful to keep in within the guidelines of HPFF...Is it not sexy enough for you? I can work on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by slyhterinbadgirl The morning after

13th March 2012:
hey, i started reading this yesterday and was like AAW all day at school i've been so eager to read more. PLEASE WRITE MORE AND QUICK! XD

 Report Review

Review #30, by redheadd The morning after

7th January 2012:
o.m.g please write the next chapter this is such a good story so far x :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramione_4_ever The morning after

20th December 2011:
Yayyayyayyayyayyayyyay you got a new chapter up! :) You have no idea how much I revere this story. It's pure genius and so well written! The only problem is I don't know what happens next (can you see me pouting?). Anyways, congrats on a wonderful story and keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Vienna Frost The morning after

5th December 2011:
Um WOW:) I'm obssesed! PLEASE UPDATE SOON:):):)

 Report Review

Review #33, by clairevampiress The morning after

21st November 2011:
I love ginny!! She's so amazing hehe. THis was a good chapter. Sorry for the late reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #34, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The morning after

16th November 2011:
good job!
10/10 plzzz updatee soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Sweet dreams Granger

16th November 2011:
Wow! AWESOMEO!
10/10 god jobbb!

 Report Review

Review #36, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 I'm going to break her

16th November 2011:
LOL! I Love this Chapter!!!
10/10 and adding to favs

 Report Review

Review #37, by AriesGirl40 The morning after

15th November 2011:
Glad you found a way to get over the block. now you can go anywhere after this chapter :) which was the perfect morning after scene.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Karen I'm going to break her

14th November 2011:
I liked it! What does OOC mean, btw?

Author's Response: It means out of character.

 Report Review

Review #39, by UnlikelyShipper The morning after

14th November 2011:
Wow. This is fantastic.Pansy makes me want to inflict violence on her though.. Great plot, great story, great writing :) p.s as for the sex scene's, I think its a case of how graphic they are, Im not having problems, but its definately in the wording if you know what I mean :) xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by jordino Am I keeping your attention?

14th November 2011:
im liking this story(:

 Report Review

Review #41, by 123tana123 The morning after

14th November 2011:
Omg I love ur story so much plz keep writing ur really good and I love the story plot

 Report Review

Review #42, by Littlemissnerdy The morning after

14th November 2011:
Love it so far. I've read so many of these but I think you really wrote the characters well :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Dramione And so it Begins

6th October 2011:
I love this story! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Skye Elle And so it Begins

7th August 2011:
Write more please. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by katkaaax3 Sweet dreams Granger

25th July 2011:
ook i looove the story :3
the sexual tension..u can feel it almost ;) love it :P

 Report Review

Review #46, by Iris How did any of this even happen?

19th July 2011:
You're kidding me right?! This is where it end now?! I HAVE to know how it continues! Reading this made ME all hot and bothered xD please update soon'

 Report Review

Review #47, by Iris Every girl has her breaking point

19th July 2011:
This story is genious! xD

 Report Review

Review #48, by kenzieweasley And so it Begins

15th July 2011:
i love this story!! when is the next chapter going to be up? i cant think of one critical comment except for the fact that the two are so damn annoying and wont just get together! 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by kenzieweasley I'm going to break her

15th July 2011:
i like where this is heading ;) ... haha however I'm not going to properly review yet until i've read MORE!

 Report Review

Review #50, by theroomofrequirement And so it Begins

12th July 2011:
I love this story
Really want you to update
You really ought to have more reviews :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>