Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who's Playing Who?
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AriesGirl40 Purple Aura

8th May 2012:
Everyone is talking about ending the love affair just at the wrong time. very interesting, could make for a sequel...?
Loved the chapter, well done!

 Report Review

Review #27, by HarryPotterManiac The morning after

25th April 2012:
Write more! Please? I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: The next chapter is being validated right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by HarryPotterManiac Am I keeping your attention?

24th April 2012:
How sexy can you make this story?

Author's Response: As much as I possibly can. I just have to be careful to keep in within the guidelines of HPFF...Is it not sexy enough for you? I can work on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by slyhterinbadgirl The morning after

13th March 2012:
hey, i started reading this yesterday and was like AAW all day at school i've been so eager to read more. PLEASE WRITE MORE AND QUICK! XD

 Report Review

Review #30, by redheadd The morning after

7th January 2012:
o.m.g please write the next chapter this is such a good story so far x :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramione_4_ever The morning after

20th December 2011:
Yayyayyayyayyayyayyyay you got a new chapter up! :) You have no idea how much I revere this story. It's pure genius and so well written! The only problem is I don't know what happens next (can you see me pouting?). Anyways, congrats on a wonderful story and keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Vienna Frost The morning after

5th December 2011:
Um WOW:) I'm obssesed! PLEASE UPDATE SOON:):):)

 Report Review

Review #33, by clairevampiress The morning after

21st November 2011:
I love ginny!! She's so amazing hehe. THis was a good chapter. Sorry for the late reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #34, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The morning after

16th November 2011:
good job!
10/10 plzzz updatee soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Sweet dreams Granger

16th November 2011:
Wow! AWESOMEO!
10/10 god jobbb!

 Report Review

Review #36, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 I'm going to break her

16th November 2011:
LOL! I Love this Chapter!!!
10/10 and adding to favs

 Report Review

Review #37, by AriesGirl40 The morning after

15th November 2011:
Glad you found a way to get over the block. now you can go anywhere after this chapter :) which was the perfect morning after scene.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Karen I'm going to break her

14th November 2011:
I liked it! What does OOC mean, btw?

Author's Response: It means out of character.

 Report Review

Review #39, by UnlikelyShipper The morning after

14th November 2011:
Wow. This is fantastic.Pansy makes me want to inflict violence on her though.. Great plot, great story, great writing :) p.s as for the sex scene's, I think its a case of how graphic they are, Im not having problems, but its definately in the wording if you know what I mean :) xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by jordino Am I keeping your attention?

14th November 2011:
im liking this story(:

 Report Review

Review #41, by 123tana123 The morning after

14th November 2011:
Omg I love ur story so much plz keep writing ur really good and I love the story plot

 Report Review

Review #42, by Littlemissnerdy The morning after

14th November 2011:
Love it so far. I've read so many of these but I think you really wrote the characters well :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Dramione And so it Begins

6th October 2011:
I love this story! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Skye Elle And so it Begins

7th August 2011:
Write more please. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by katkaaax3 Sweet dreams Granger

25th July 2011:
ook i looove the story :3
the sexual tension..u can feel it almost ;) love it :P

 Report Review

Review #46, by Iris How did any of this even happen?

19th July 2011:
You're kidding me right?! This is where it end now?! I HAVE to know how it continues! Reading this made ME all hot and bothered xD please update soon'

 Report Review

Review #47, by Iris Every girl has her breaking point

19th July 2011:
This story is genious! xD

 Report Review

Review #48, by kenzieweasley And so it Begins

15th July 2011:
i love this story!! when is the next chapter going to be up? i cant think of one critical comment except for the fact that the two are so damn annoying and wont just get together! 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by kenzieweasley I'm going to break her

15th July 2011:
i like where this is heading ;) ... haha however I'm not going to properly review yet until i've read MORE!

 Report Review

Review #50, by theroomofrequirement And so it Begins

12th July 2011:
I love this story
Really want you to update
You really ought to have more reviews :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>