752 Reviews Found

Review #26, by daisy-mai pulford The Next Obstacle

20th November 2011:
omg cliff hanger or what what the hell was alyssa thinking if she was real i would slap her

Author's Response: I think Hermione does that at some point...

Oh no, she slaps Ron.

She totally should have slapped Alyssa. Silly me. ~writergirl


 Report Review

Review #27, by daisy-mai pulford Perfection

20th November 2011:
i have only just read the first chapter its all ready realy good

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #28, by unicornhair The Chosen One's Wedding

20th November 2011:
"Ginny has a pimple the size of Russia."

Very very good.
I'm from Russia. Ain't it cool? :)

Author's Response: AWESOME! Someone from Russia is reading my fanfic!

Holy crap, that's super cool. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #29, by unicornhair The Leaning Tower of Pizza

20th November 2011:
This whole Pisa/pizza thing was really funny. Great job! Look, it's Harry Potter! :))

Author's Response: Haha, I do love that part, must admit. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #30, by unicornhair To the Cinnamon!

19th November 2011:
The house elves making California Rolls! You rock! :)

Author's Response: Well, I love both house elves and California Rolls, so it seemed like a natural combination. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #31, by :)LaffyTaffy(: Happily Ever After

15th November 2011:
I absolutely loved this story! LOVED IT! My favorite story on the website!! You're a wonderful author, and while I was reading, all I could think was, "Wow, this is an amazing author, probably why this is such an amazing story!" It really sounds like Rowling wrote it!! Great job, just keep on doing what you're doing!! You have awesome talent as an author, and I hope you know that!! Amazing story!!

Author's Response: WOW! That's such a fantastic review, thanks a million. What high honor to be your favorite story on the website, it's so kind. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #32, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The Next Obstacle

27th October 2011:
O no! Don't worry I

Author's Response: ...I'm not worried? ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #33, by jrchalut Happily Ever After

26th October 2011:
What a great story!!! I couldn't stop reading it and I read through all 50 chapters in two days!!! Now I'm off to read some more of your work!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) That is 25 chapters per day! How amazing- especially during the week. Mazel Tov! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #34, by Maitri Harys Happily Ever After

26th October 2011:
This is so sweet... :)

Keep it up (sigh) ...

-M.H.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #35, by septumsempra Blind As a Bat

23rd October 2011:
i really wanted to like this story, but Hermione's far too emotional for me, sorry :(

Author's Response: It's okay, I forgive you :) I think Hermione has the right to be emotional. She's a person. But, you know, robot Hermione's okay too! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 Happily Ever After

21st October 2011:
OMG! It's ended! :OOO
These last few chapters were simply amazing! And I'm so sorry I didn't review a bunch because I haven't been on.

But seriously, the wedding vows (!!!) and especially the process of writing them are great! I love how you've depicted the children and the continued friendships between all of them! I'm sort of wondering about Rose Senior though, what happened to her? :/

The epilogue was still pretty great! The cuts between the play and everyone's reactions while still making it seem real was wonderful!

...I should have some triple chocolate ice cream x3 Congrats on the Dobby Nominations and I can't believe you wrote this all a year ago! :3 It's an amazing story that really does go in depth on emotions, relationships, etc.

Thanks for a wonderful novel!
Angelic Flowers

PS Thanks your cousin too, yeah? :P

Author's Response: Haha, yes, it's over! It's okay :) I'm glad you liked these chapters- the play was really fun. I definitely will thank her and thank YOU for being so nice and reviewing. Dobby noms didn't come to anything but it was still nice to be suggested. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #37, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The Fight

21st October 2011:
um... i do not understand where u are going with this story.
One minute the two are like love-birds, nxt, there gonna kill each other! but so far, so good..
o and i have a q: y is r u calling this 'The Perfect Match'? Because according to the title, its called 'The Worls According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream'.
Any ways good story!
9/10 for confusion... PLZ DONT BE INSULTED! ITS THE FIRST THING IN THE WORLD THAT I HATE: INSULTING PPL!

Author's Response: I guess... well, I'm sorry you don't like it? But I know where I'm going with the story so... ;) ;) ;)

I changed the name of the story after like two chapters. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #38, by Jasnie Happily Ever After

17th October 2011:
This story is in my favorites and is going to stay there because I dont want to forget and if I want to read it again so be it I'm sooo goig to read your sequel! So I'll propably review again... Thanks for this beautiful story good job!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I will be posting the sequel VERY soon I PROMISE! Thank you for liking this so mean, you will never know how much it means to me. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #39, by Natson Happily Ever After

15th October 2011:
I love this story and sad that it has ended. However I still have 'Because I love you' to read so that thought definately cheers me up!
Thank you for giving information of upcoming stories...etc at the end. Your stories are amazing and it's good to know you won't stop writing completely!
Looking forward to reading other stories you post and congratulations on being nominated for a dobby!!

Author's Response: I don't think I will ever be able to stop writing. I mean, unless I stop loving Harry Potter, but my parents have been waiting for that day to come for over 5 years now and it just hasn't... anyways, I'm glad somebody actually read all the A/N and is happy about the info on the stories. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jasnie Meet The Grangers

13th October 2011:
Of course we love this chapter or at least I did! Is it just me or there is a lot more people who know about them that a solid secret should... I feel this is going to blow ... Giny and Mrs Weasley are going to kill them I sens it ... maybe more Ginny do...

Author's Response: That's fantastic... I guess too many people do know, but I like the gradualness of people finding out is really nice because I got to zero in on more personal reactions. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #41, by Jasnie Finally

13th October 2011:
FINALLY YESSS thank god!

Author's Response: I know right? It took a while, but they FINALLY GOT THERE! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hp lover Playing House, Part Three

13th October 2011:
this playing house part of the story has been my favourite it was so sweet and cute I loved it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you, I love this part of the story, too! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #43, by dancechik15 Happily Ever After

10th October 2011:
Kids. Acting. Out. Their. Life. Story. Amazing. Love. Over :( 11/10!

Author's Response: Thank yousss :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginnypotter87 My Forever

19th September 2011:
*Takes a blankie*
Hi
*Hides under blankie*
Um, how are you?
*Throws blankie away and starts begging for forgiveness*
PLEASE! I AM SORRY! I WILL READ AND REVIEW AND HELP IN EVERYTHING TO MAKE UP FOR THIS ABNORMALLY LARGE PERIOD OF TIME THAT I HAVE BEEN GONE!
Like you care.
I love your story, and always will, and have reccomended this to my friends. One of my friends is rather Ronmione obsessed, so yeah. I can't believe you're done with this story! I have been gone too long. I really suck.
I will continue reviewing and telling you ideas, but I think this story is good enough already.
Speaking of ideas, can you write sone next generation fics? Like, James/OC? Rose/Scorpius is also pretty good.
So. Anyway.
You are a really fast updater and I will nominate you or this story or something for the Dobbys if I can. Love the story!
Once again, I am really sorry for not keeping in touch through reviews.
Another idea: You could write from first person POV, it would make the story really interesting.
Also, you could rewrite this whole story again. Like, I'm not saying it's bad, but it would be cool if you told this story from a Ron POV.
I am hoping to get your forgiveness by telling you are awesome, and a really good author.
(I mean it.)
I am also hoping to please you with this extra long review. Please continue replying. You are the nicest HPFF author I know. Thank you so much!
10/10, as usual.
~GP87

Author's Response: lol- it's okay :) I'm so glad you told your friend to read this.

I definitely care, believe me. Every review contributes to the whole :D

Huh. If I did write a nextgen fic, it would probably be Al/OC. I did write a Rose/Scorpius but I abandoned it... uhg, I JUST LOVE ROMIONE SO MUCH! Alright, we'll see.

I'm not ever rewriting this story. It's 50 chapters! lol. And some parts ARE Ron's point of view. Chapter three comes to mind.

Thank you for this great review and your maybe-nomination! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #45, by x_weasleyismyking_x The Leaning Tower of Pizza

15th September 2011:
hahaha! this chapter made me laugh. so funny. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #46, by followthebutterflies16 Happily Ever After

13th September 2011:
Adorable!!! My favorite fanfiction ever! I'm so sad it's over :( great job!

Author's Response: I'm sad as well, but am completely chuffed that it is your favorite fanfic :) (did I use that word right?) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #47, by ginkies Happily Ever After

12th September 2011:
well i'm sad to see the story end, but it went off with a smile. Congrats on the nomination btw (:
I just wanted to say that I remember stumbling onto this story around 30-something chapters in... and then spending the next day or two reading through them all. I fell in love with it right away and I don't think there have been anything that I DIDN'T like. You did so well with portraying the characters and just everything was marvolous.
I can't wait to read your other stories haha (:

Author's Response: I'm sad too, but it was definitely time :) Thanks for the congrats, I'm pretty excited!

Thank you so much for taking such an interest in this story and I hope so much you'll go read the other ones. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #48, by Effie Happily Ever After

11th September 2011:
I loved your story. I cannot thank you enough for you comitment to the story. I really beleived it could have happened! Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really mean that. Thank you for YOUR commitment- reading through 50 chapters of this was just amazing. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #49, by weasly_wannabe Becoming Mrs. Weasley

11th September 2011:
those vows are adorable i love this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Love the username. I too would love to be a Weasley. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #50, by lelasing8 Happily Ever After

10th September 2011:
Hi! I am a huge fan and was so excited that you completed such an ambitious and charming story. I am so glad that you kept up with it and that you finished stronger than you started, it was wonderful to be on this journey with you and see your wonderfull progression towards a much stronger writer. Congradulations on all our Dobby's, you deserve every one, you have worked so hard.
As always, 10/10
Yours till triple chocolate ice-cream isnt the greatest go to for break ups,
Violet

Author's Response: Why thank you, Violet ;) I think you know how hard I've worked for this, so your thanks and congratulations mean a lot.

Yours till Ron hates Hermione! ~writergirl8


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>