Reading Reviews for Life. Or Something Like It
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bluecow219 October

13th December 2004:
Great! LoL, 'must win'! That was hilarious! ^_^ How about if you update soon, I will too? Deal? Deal.

Author's Response: thnx! i'm working on the next 1! could very possibly b up b4 Christmas! (that is, if i'm lucky)

 Report Review

Review #27, by I_love_Sirius September

13th December 2004:
IT ISN'T HERE!!!! Nice Chapter, good luck with the next one, cuz IT ISN'T HERE!!!!

Author's Response: um i don't understand if u mean the second chapter it is up!

 Report Review

Review #28, by bLuECoW219 September

12th December 2004:
Oh, and btw, this is going on my faves list so I can keep my eye on it! ^_^

Author's Response: ooh faves! thnx! i feel special!

 Report Review

Review #29, by bLuECoW219 September

12th December 2004:
Awesome story! See, since you reviewed and told me about your story, I just HAD to read yours! And what are you talking about - I love it! It's so sweet and wonderful! Hey, it's December 12th! Where the heck is the second chapter???

Author's Response: omg i'm a horrible liar! if u look @ the updated date it says 12-12 but i don't know where the heck it is! srry my friend! i'm working on chappie 3!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Umbridge Eater September

12th December 2004:
Double liar!! Chapter two is still not there!! haha I'm just playing, but I want to read it, so I do hope you hurry, although I copmletely understand if you don't, I'm not doing too well on updating. You don't realize how hard it is until you actually start to write your own story. I dunno how people have like 10 stories...eeekk!!

Author's Response: i know! i had a fourth 1 but i deleted it i was kind of bored w/ it i added chappie 2 earlier 2day but it's not up (i think u noticed LOL) mayb if we're lucky it'll b up 2morrow

 Report Review

Review #31, by nicecupoftea1107 September

12th December 2004:
yay! *applaudes* i loved it! so good and i like the format of writing in journals too so much for ch. 2 being up by nov. 30 huh ~.^ lol post soon!

Author's Response: yeah i know i'm a terrible liar *hides in shame* i added last Monday but it's not up! I'll add again!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lalis September

10th December 2004:
As I think u wanna exercise ur portuguese, here goes: Capítulo oito foi aceito! (Translation: chapter eight has been accepted!)

Author's Response: all right! hooray! i'm on it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by mimi September

7th December 2004:
good chapter

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #34, by foreboding September

7th December 2004:
I like this story its writen well. And it way past Nov. 30 and no chapter 2. where is it? I really want to read it please post it soon.

Author's Response: i know! i'm srry! i posted yesterday but it's not up! thnx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Brittany September

6th December 2004:
I LOVE IT! The whole 'intermost thoughts' thing has me on an edge...But that's just me. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thnx! i like this fic alot because i've always tried to keep a journal but i always manage to forget about it sooner or later i'm a BIG romantic...i even analyze cartoons sad i know :) n e way thnx a bunch u rock!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Evanesco September

6th December 2004:
Really cool chappie ^_^ I a little hesitant about the whole journal thing but you did it really well. I can't wait for the next bit :)

Author's Response: thnx! i haven't started chappie 3 yet but will 2morrow! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by umbridge eater September

6th December 2004:
so far, so cute. i dont normally like journal stories, but this one caught me eye! liar, it is now december sixth and there is only one chapter. well, hope it comes out soon~U.E.

Author's Response: i was just about to add it! thnx!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lalis September

26th November 2004:
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update!

Author's Response: ok i'm glad u like it so much it's on the way MAYBE Saturday or Sunday (that is strictly a maybe) it's very hard to write because I have family visiting so I will try to finish the next chappie soon! Also, an update for TRSOLAJ is on the way tonight. Will most definately be up on Saturday. I also have a new fic that i will be posting tonight (11-26-04) thnx!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lalis September

24th November 2004:
That was so nice! If you keep on like this, it may be even bettter than TRSOLAJ! Really! Loved it, and lemme say something: every "amazing trio" has the three kinds: smart, goof-off, popular. There often is the quiet, shy one too, but then it's not a trio. ANyway, loved it, update sooooon! Bye (late for that reunion of Mom's! OBH!)

Author's Response: thnx! it's a little different frm TRSOLAJ but i'm quite proud of it *takes a bow* yeah the trio thing is always like that evn in real life except i have more of a group, so there's more than 1 of each kind *smiles* thnx 4 reviewin!

 Report Review

Review #40, by LooneyChick September

24th November 2004:
(not logged in) I really liked this. You should keep going because it is really good! Update soon

Author's Response: thnx! i will definately be continuing :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by lilflo September

24th November 2004:
more chaps

Author's Response: thnx 4 demandin more! tht means alot 2 me! it's coming soon MAYBE sat or sun thnx!

 Report Review

Review #42, by misty_waters September

23rd November 2004:
LOL That is hilarious Mel! I think you should add more chapters! Is MITM done (Marauders In The Mall)?

Author's Response: i dunno bout MITM it's not going n e where but thnx 4 reviewin this! c ya Jan 3!

 Report Review

Review #43, by The Elementals September

23rd November 2004:
OHHHH! I LOVED it!!! I love reading journals and I also like writing them. ( I have one out at the time under the name The Elementals) You have created wonderful characters and I cant wait to see what happens!!! I like that your writing long chapters it will take you longer but to the readers it's incentive to review! Keep writing and I'll keep my eyes open for more! ,Kel

Author's Response: thnx! i wasn't 2 sure about this 1 but i took a shot @ it n e way. yea it was ovr 3000 words! my longest chappie evr 4 n e story! i'll look 4 ur story, 2!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>