Reading Reviews for Losing Innocence
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Stardust449 Mother's Pain

13th April 2010:
Ooohhh this is getting exciting! Thanks so much for the ron/hermione chapter as promise. Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you liked it, the next update will be there soon :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ginny_Potter Mother's Pain

13th April 2010:
Fantabulous! I really cannot wait to hear more from this story, you capture next generation HP perfectly! Brilliant job x

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #28, by Monkey117 Mother's Pain

13th April 2010:
This story is actual genuis. I don't know how you're coming up with this but keep it up!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #29, by ToastedCheese Mother's Pain

13th April 2010:
I loved this chapter! I think it will be really interesting to see their side of the story develop as well as Rose's especially as Ron is now in St Mungos. Undate soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really really glad you liked it, I had to keep Ron safe, though my sis thought I should have killed him, I couldn't, I love Ron, and Hermione couldn't take that much

 Report Review

Review #30, by CoalBlackCat Mother's Pain

13th April 2010:
Brilliant! You captured the mood perfectly. I can't wait to read more xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #31, by Avanell 2 Mother's Pain

13th April 2010:
I'm glad you gave us some of the family's perspective...keep doing so, but ADORE Rose's new adventure. :)

Author's Response: :D thank you, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cal5114 Mother's Pain

12th April 2010:
it was good, but too short! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #33, by ToastedCheese Foal

6th April 2010:
This chapter was brilliant and I can't wait to hear about Ron and Hermione update soon x

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it, I need to update my Lily/James story, but after that I'm def gonna post a Ron/Hermione(/Hugo/Harry/Ginny) chapter on this story before continuing with Rose

 Report Review

Review #34, by Cal5114 Foal

6th April 2010:
WOW! I love this story, and YES!!! you should have what happened to Ron and Hermione. Great story, keep it up!

Author's Response: :D Thanks, I'm glad you liked it, and I'm defianatly gonna write a Ron and Hermione chapter because all my reviews so far have asked for one

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ginny_Potter Foal

6th April 2010:
I loved the bit about a woman centour that was really awsome. I allways wondered what a girl one would be like. I really want to see Hermione and Ron again! Im worried sick! lol Good job on this chapter and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I've always wanted to see a woman and child centaur I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #36, by Monkey177 Foal

6th April 2010:
Wow! Thumbs up for updating so fast. I really loved this chapter and I cant wait to see what happens next. About your question I would LOVE to see Hermione and Ron again. Perhaps even a chapter about Ron and Ginny finding the burt down house. They can only be gone for so long untill their family notice. This chapter was amazing well done x 10/10

Author's Response: thank you, thumbs up for reviewing so fast :D I'm really glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #37, by Stardust449 Foal

6th April 2010:
I really want to see how Hermione and Ron are coping without rose I think it would be really interesting. This chapter was really well written and I can't wait to read more x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #38, by CoalBlackCat Foal

6th April 2010:
Another brilliant chapter! I would be very interested in seeing how Hermione and Ron are. I have a lot of questions about what happened on the night if the fire. I really liked your references to the first book in this chapter. Good job!

Author's Response: :D Thank you, I'm glad you liked it, I really wanted to tie in something with the earlier books :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by ToastedCheese Fire

4th April 2010:
That was really well written. Im worried about Ron is he okay?

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #40, by ToastedCheese Running

4th April 2010:
This story is amazing! I am really looking forward to the next update

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to get feedback on the next chapter too :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Monkey177 Running

4th April 2010:
Wow that was really well written. I hope she finds her way home :(

Author's Response: Thank you, You'll have to keep reading to find out

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginny_Potter Running

4th April 2010:
I need to find out what happens next :O I need to know! Great chapter and update sooon x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing, update coming

 Report Review

Review #43, by CoalBlackCat Running

4th April 2010:
Wow! That chapter was incredable, the only problem is that I want to read more now! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, the update is coming keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #44, by Stardust449 Running

4th April 2010:
Gasp! Arrggghhh! Cliffe hanger or what? Another amazing chapter don't forget to update soon!

Author's Response: :D Update coming, thank you for your review

 Report Review

Review #45, by Monkey177 Fire

3rd April 2010:
WOW! I can tell that this is going to be an amazing story, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm ubber glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ginny_Potter Fire

3rd April 2010:
oh no Rose!! wow this is incredable so far. I hope she is ok! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Update is coming, I'm glad you liked it, thank you so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #47, by stardust449 Fire

3rd April 2010:
This was so beautifully written! I am really looking forward to the next update. It was so scary even I was a little scared :P

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it, I love scary stories so I'm glad it scared you

 Report Review

Review #48, by CoalBlackCat Fire

31st March 2010:
I thought this was excellently well written. I was really drawn into the story and I cant wait for another chapter so please update soon! Good job x

Author's Response: thank you, I'm really, really glad you liked it, I love this story personally,please keep reading the story will be updated soon

 Report Review

Review #49, by Cal5114 Fire

30th March 2010:
good so far, Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you, I hope you the rest of it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>