Reading Reviews for Hallelujah
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lucie321 Cold

2nd October 2009:
That was so sad. I cant belive Ginny dies and gets kidnapped and than she sees James and Lily Potter

Author's Response: Yeah, it's sad, but I think if she did die, Lily and James would look after her, Fred too, though I didn't put him

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lucie321 Breaking Point

2nd October 2009:
THAT WAS SOO GREAT!!!
GOOD GOING
AWESOME

Luciexoxo

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear that

 Report Review

Review #28, by humaira Epolouge-Limitations

1st October 2009:
i love it. there should be some alternate to the butterflies and rainbows stories so that when we go back to them you enjoy them more. Job well done. is 'all was well' really really good.

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you liked it, if you like rainbows and butterflies you'll like my next story, it doen't start with rainbow and butterflies but that's how it ends, thanks for reading and reveiwing
lily


 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry and Ginny Epolouge-Limitations

1st October 2009:
i hope u won't take me wrong when i say that i'm glad this story is finished because Harry and Ginny died, but i must tell u that despite being a sad story, i liked to read it. keep doing ur good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you read it, you're a good reviewer, and I hope you read my stories coming up (but don't read my old ones, i think they're all really bad) thanks for being an awesome reader
Lily


 Report Review

Review #30, by my wicked quill Lost

30th September 2009:
ok ok, i was about to throw a fit and then i saw the romeo and juliet, ok that made me feel better, u have an amazing talent however i hope u dont mind that im going to pretend that as soon as harry grabbed ginny he apparated ok? lol im just a hopeless romantic and u know how that is..

Author's Response: lol, I don't mind, after I write or read a sad au I always have to read the 'All was Well' at the end of DH to make myself feel better, but like I said, stupid Romeo and Juliet was stuck in my head, stupid shakespere, anyways I'm glad you liked it, there is one more chapter in Hermiones POV, but everyone is saying i should have had Harry and Ginny's reunion in heaven or where ever, I have to admit, it's a good idea, but I don't think i could do it justice

 Report Review

Review #31, by my wicked quill Memories

30th September 2009:
omg im crying. like bawling here. thank god JKR didn't kill her off, that would have been IT for me

Author's Response: me too, i only write sad stories, if Harry really lost Ginny I would write a very strongly worded letter to JKR

 Report Review

Review #32, by my wicked quill Reality

30th September 2009:
it was sooo good. and then u HAD to kill her. of course. i should have seen it comming. Harry can never be happy can he.

Author's Response: Yeah, about that...I'm not big on happy endings

 Report Review

Review #33, by my wicked quill Terrified

29th September 2009:
this story is bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you think so

 Report Review

Review #34, by my wicked quill Promises

29th September 2009:
omg omg omg that is to funny, hmmm now that i think of it i wonder where all those pictures went! that is tooo cute i absolutely LOVE this story!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you, this was one of my favorite chapters, and I love all my chapters

 Report Review

Review #35, by my wicked quill The Game

29th September 2009:
yea i tottally get it, i didnt really think percy would become so close with everyone so fast, after being such a git.

Author's Response: Well, he is a git, but remember, this is only a few months after Fred died, so Mrs. Weasley would probably except him back with open arms just to have more of her family with her

 Report Review

Review #36, by my wicked quill Confessions

29th September 2009:
this is amazing, beautifull and funny, and real

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #37, by Stephanie Lost

28th September 2009:
Okay I don't like the how Ginny then Harry die...but I understand Harry's p.ov. so I'll keep reading it...hope you tell us about them reuniting

Author's Response: Thank you, i think, I didn't want Harry to die...or Ginny for that matter, but for me this was just one of those stories that I have no control over, I have to right what i feel, it's weird, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #38, by husain Lost

28th September 2009:
well i had stopped reading d story but out of curiosity i read ur story . Well i could understand how Harry would have felt life without Ginny was like life without soul, he had lost everyone he loved because of mad people, he had lost his parents at 1 and had to live with most cruel people in d world without knowing anything abt his parents then @11 he gets to know he is a wizard like his parents and finds out that voldy who killed his parents is after him because of prophecy for 17yrs then finally voldy is killed and after 17yrs gets love of his life only to be taken away from him like everyone else so i think wat he did was understandable, i know people would argue about this but they hav to think from Harry's perspective

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you keep reading, and reviewed and understand Harry's pov

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry and Ginny Lost

27th September 2009:
i feel bad 4 everyone who's going to suffer with Harry's death but then again, he's going to reunite with the love of his life so... anyway, how is the next chapter going to be? will it be from Ron or Hermione's perspective? or will it be from Ginny's perspective where Harry and Ginny reunite? will u update soo please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it, It will be written in Hermione's POV I'm really sad it's almost done, I'm kind of emotionally attached to this story because I'm weird, I might have a small part of Harry and Ginny's reunion now that you meation it.

~~Lily~~


 Report Review

Review #40, by ravenclaw_princess Reality

25th September 2009:
*sob* that was really sad but it was beautifuuly written. I could feel all oh Harry's grief and his anger. I hope he doesn't do anything too drastic. Well done.

And I totally agree with you about Katie's version of this song, it's my favourite version as well.

Author's Response: 0.o thanks, no response to the 'too drastic,' just keep reading, thank you i'm glad you liked it,

and Katie rocks!


 Report Review

Review #41, by xFreshPickledToadx Reality

19th September 2009:
Ohh I loved it up until here! I didnt want her to die! She cant have died! :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it :( I hope you keep reading

 Report Review

Review #42, by ravenclaw_princess Cold

19th September 2009:
That was so sad *sob*especially the part with Lily and James. that was really well written.

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you like it, I hope you like the next chapters too

 Report Review

Review #43, by xosmiles87ox Leaving

7th September 2009:
ughh!! PLEASE BRING GINNY BACK TO LIFE OR SOMETHING ALONG THOSE LINES!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, you're not the only one mad, trust me, I'm sorry if you don't like it, :( I hope you keep reading

 Report Review

Review #44, by xosmiles87ox Reality

7th September 2009:
WHY WOULD YOU KILL GINNY!?!?!?! UGHHH...I'M SO FRICKEN DEPRESSED! just bring ginny back to life, or make it a bad dream...PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by xosmiles87ox Cold

7th September 2009:
you killed ginny!?!?

 Report Review

Review #46, by TMFox Leaving

6th September 2009:
Well, I still don't like that you killed Ginny off

Author's Response: I'm righting in response too all your reviews, I'm glad you liked the beginning, but sad you didn't like the end :( I hope you like the next chapter better thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #47, by TMFox Memories

6th September 2009:
I still don't like that you killed Ginny off

 Report Review

Review #48, by TMFox Reality

6th September 2009:
Well, you are right I did not like thus chapter either. How could you kill off Ginny??

 Report Review

Review #49, by TMFox Cold

6th September 2009:
Well, I am not sure about this chapter, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #50, by TMFox Terrified

6th September 2009:
Cliff hanger, Harry on his way to save Hermione and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>