Reading Reviews for The World is Ending
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MorteLlina It Never Lasts

19th December 2010:
Don't make Artemis die (I don't know, that's just the feeling I got from this last update). Especially not beaten to death.

Author's Response: ;) you'll just have to wait and see!! No worries, I've got plans for this story! It's just a matter of getting it in writing.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Blue Biro It Never Lasts

18th December 2010:
aw, pleasepleasePLEASE update soon! ive favourited this fic and will fan you as well in just a momment! :)
loved the chappie!
becky ;p 1 BILLION/10! yes, THAT good! :D

Author's Response: lol glad you liked it!! :)

I'll try not to take too long. Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #28, by Blue Biro Paradise?

18th December 2010:
aw, Artemis and Sirius AND Lily and James!?! who would've known? ;p loved it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by HPGurl123 It Never Lasts

18th December 2010:
I am so glad that you updated again! I thought we'd never see you again!


keep it up!

Author's Response: I don't plan on abandoning this story; I just get writers block sometimes! and I'm pretty busy. Hopefully won't take quite as long to get the next one up. :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Blue Biro Repairing What's Been Broken

18th December 2010:
aw, they're so cute, disfunctional and silly, but still cute :) loved it! (as per usual) ;p-

 Report Review

Review #31, by Blue Biro Of Love and Of Sorrow

18th December 2010:
heheh, i love how they 'mutualy agree' to go out :) couldn't have it any other way ;p LOVED the chapter!
you.are.awsome nuff' said :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blue Biro The Lost and Found

18th December 2010:
another brilliant chapter! can't wait to read on! :)
becky ;p 1 million/10! you rock! (fact!)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Blue Biro No More Ms. Nice Girl

18th December 2010:
aw, i still think they'd make a great couple! :) poor Artemis though, can't belive she wanted to go to classes!
loved the chapter! ;p

 Report Review

Review #34, by Blue Biro Breaking and Epiphany

18th December 2010:
such a good chapter! seriously, amazing! you.are.brilliant! ;p

 Report Review

Review #35, by Blue Biro Get Some Guts

18th December 2010:
heheh, won'tbe long now for James and Lily i expect :)
loved the chappie! ;p

 Report Review

Review #36, by Blue Biro Time For a Change

18th December 2010:
aw, i hope Lily will forgive her! amazingly written chappie! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Blue Biro A Challenge

18th December 2010:
glad Artemis is ok :) loved the chapter! :p

 Report Review

Review #38, by Blue Biro This is Blackmail

18th December 2010:
aw no, surely Artemis won't do it!?! must read more! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Blue Biro The Shirt Bandit

18th December 2010:
heheh, great chapter! it's so obvious they like eachother, even if they dont know it yet :)
you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Blue Biro What Can Go Wrong, Will

18th December 2010:
aw, what on earth is going on with Artemis and who's inside her head!?! loved the chapter! becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue Biro As Fate Would Have It

18th December 2010:
woo, Lilys going with James! yay! loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Blue Biro But Whoever Heard of a Giant Cake?

18th December 2010:
fantastic chapter! (AGAIN!) can't wait to read on! you're amazing!
becky ;p 500/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Blue Biro Something New, Something Scandalous

18th December 2010:
aw, Sirius SO likes her! well, at least a little bit :) you rock!
becky ;p 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blue Biro Just a Bit of Regret

18th December 2010:
hmmm, is Sirius feeling more than a little bit guilty? great chapter! loving it! becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue Biro What a Nightmare...

18th December 2010:
aw, once again poor ARtemis, she just can't catch a break :(
amazing chapter though! ;p

 Report Review

Review #46, by Blue Biro It's All Part of the Plot

18th December 2010:
urgh, i really hate Sirius right now! why can't he leave Artemis alone!?! it's pretty obvious to see she's not okay :(
brilliantly written chapter, again!
you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Blue Biro A Big Old Hunk of Crazy

18th December 2010:
wow, i really like this story, Artemis should really tell her friends about the weird voice in her head though :(
loved it!
becky ;p 10/10! again!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Blue Biro Here Goes My Life...

18th December 2010:
aw, poor Artemis! Sirius is such a git somtimes, and so is Melanie! great chappie though ;p

 Report Review

Review #49, by Blue Biro Lighting the Fire

18th December 2010:
great first chapter, can't wait to read more!
loved it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #50, by RedRose202 Paradise?

23rd September 2010:
Ok I love your story so please post soon. I especially love the part about her rules and how he says their there to break ;)
RedRose202

Author's Response: I'm working hard on the next chapter... I've just been so busy! Hope to have it up within a week. THanks so much for the review!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>