Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The World is Ending
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Seriously_in_love A Very Unmerry Christmas

2nd May 2011:
i really like this story it really shows that apollo really cares no matter what his veiws are hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by HPGurl123 A Very Unmerry Christmas

10th April 2011:
Oh! I am so very glad to see you come back! I hope you update soon! This is one of my favorite stories on here!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Miri_and_Ollies_Christmas Elf A Very Unmerry Christmas

1st March 2011:
wow, this chapter was definitly my favorite so far! I loved the intenseness. I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #29, by LilyFlower_x A Very Unmerry Christmas

28th February 2011:
AHHH! Tense, please update soon! :O :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by MorteLlina It Never Lasts

19th December 2010:
Don't make Artemis die (I don't know, that's just the feeling I got from this last update). Especially not beaten to death.

Author's Response: ;) you'll just have to wait and see!! No worries, I've got plans for this story! It's just a matter of getting it in writing.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Blue Biro It Never Lasts

18th December 2010:
aw, pleasepleasePLEASE update soon! ive favourited this fic and will fan you as well in just a momment! :)
loved the chappie!
becky ;p 1 BILLION/10! yes, THAT good! :D

Author's Response: lol glad you liked it!! :)

I'll try not to take too long. Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Blue Biro Paradise?

18th December 2010:
aw, Artemis and Sirius AND Lily and James!?! who would've known? ;p loved it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPGurl123 It Never Lasts

18th December 2010:
I am so glad that you updated again! I thought we'd never see you again!


keep it up!

Author's Response: I don't plan on abandoning this story; I just get writers block sometimes! and I'm pretty busy. Hopefully won't take quite as long to get the next one up. :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Blue Biro Repairing What's Been Broken

18th December 2010:
aw, they're so cute, disfunctional and silly, but still cute :) loved it! (as per usual) ;p-

 Report Review

Review #35, by Blue Biro Of Love and Of Sorrow

18th December 2010:
heheh, i love how they 'mutualy agree' to go out :) couldn't have it any other way ;p LOVED the chapter!
you.are.awsome nuff' said :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Blue Biro The Lost and Found

18th December 2010:
another brilliant chapter! can't wait to read on! :)
becky ;p 1 million/10! you rock! (fact!)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Blue Biro No More Ms. Nice Girl

18th December 2010:
aw, i still think they'd make a great couple! :) poor Artemis though, can't belive she wanted to go to classes!
loved the chapter! ;p

 Report Review

Review #38, by Blue Biro Breaking and Epiphany

18th December 2010:
such a good chapter! seriously, amazing! you.are.brilliant! ;p

 Report Review

Review #39, by Blue Biro Get Some Guts

18th December 2010:
heheh, won'tbe long now for James and Lily i expect :)
loved the chappie! ;p

 Report Review

Review #40, by Blue Biro Time For a Change

18th December 2010:
aw, i hope Lily will forgive her! amazingly written chappie! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue Biro A Challenge

18th December 2010:
glad Artemis is ok :) loved the chapter! :p

 Report Review

Review #42, by Blue Biro This is Blackmail

18th December 2010:
aw no, surely Artemis won't do it!?! must read more! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Blue Biro The Shirt Bandit

18th December 2010:
heheh, great chapter! it's so obvious they like eachother, even if they dont know it yet :)
you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blue Biro What Can Go Wrong, Will

18th December 2010:
aw, what on earth is going on with Artemis and who's inside her head!?! loved the chapter! becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue Biro As Fate Would Have It

18th December 2010:
woo, Lilys going with James! yay! loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Blue Biro But Whoever Heard of a Giant Cake?

18th December 2010:
fantastic chapter! (AGAIN!) can't wait to read on! you're amazing!
becky ;p 500/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Blue Biro Something New, Something Scandalous

18th December 2010:
aw, Sirius SO likes her! well, at least a little bit :) you rock!
becky ;p 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Blue Biro Just a Bit of Regret

18th December 2010:
hmmm, is Sirius feeling more than a little bit guilty? great chapter! loving it! becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #49, by Blue Biro What a Nightmare...

18th December 2010:
aw, once again poor ARtemis, she just can't catch a break :(
amazing chapter though! ;p

 Report Review

Review #50, by Blue Biro It's All Part of the Plot

18th December 2010:
urgh, i really hate Sirius right now! why can't he leave Artemis alone!?! it's pretty obvious to see she's not okay :(
brilliantly written chapter, again!
you rock! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>