Reading Reviews for The World is Ending
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Blue Biro Breaking and Epiphany

18th December 2010:
such a good chapter! seriously, amazing! you.are.brilliant! ;p

 Report Review

Review #27, by Blue Biro Get Some Guts

18th December 2010:
heheh, won'tbe long now for James and Lily i expect :)
loved the chappie! ;p

 Report Review

Review #28, by Blue Biro Time For a Change

18th December 2010:
aw, i hope Lily will forgive her! amazingly written chappie! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Blue Biro A Challenge

18th December 2010:
glad Artemis is ok :) loved the chapter! :p

 Report Review

Review #30, by Blue Biro This is Blackmail

18th December 2010:
aw no, surely Artemis won't do it!?! must read more! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Blue Biro The Shirt Bandit

18th December 2010:
heheh, great chapter! it's so obvious they like eachother, even if they dont know it yet :)
you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blue Biro What Can Go Wrong, Will

18th December 2010:
aw, what on earth is going on with Artemis and who's inside her head!?! loved the chapter! becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #33, by Blue Biro As Fate Would Have It

18th December 2010:
woo, Lilys going with James! yay! loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Blue Biro But Whoever Heard of a Giant Cake?

18th December 2010:
fantastic chapter! (AGAIN!) can't wait to read on! you're amazing!
becky ;p 500/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Blue Biro Something New, Something Scandalous

18th December 2010:
aw, Sirius SO likes her! well, at least a little bit :) you rock!
becky ;p 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Blue Biro Just a Bit of Regret

18th December 2010:
hmmm, is Sirius feeling more than a little bit guilty? great chapter! loving it! becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #37, by Blue Biro What a Nightmare...

18th December 2010:
aw, once again poor ARtemis, she just can't catch a break :(
amazing chapter though! ;p

 Report Review

Review #38, by Blue Biro It's All Part of the Plot

18th December 2010:
urgh, i really hate Sirius right now! why can't he leave Artemis alone!?! it's pretty obvious to see she's not okay :(
brilliantly written chapter, again!
you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Blue Biro A Big Old Hunk of Crazy

18th December 2010:
wow, i really like this story, Artemis should really tell her friends about the weird voice in her head though :(
loved it!
becky ;p 10/10! again!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Blue Biro Here Goes My Life...

18th December 2010:
aw, poor Artemis! Sirius is such a git somtimes, and so is Melanie! great chappie though ;p

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue Biro Lighting the Fire

18th December 2010:
great first chapter, can't wait to read more!
loved it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #42, by RedRose202 Paradise?

23rd September 2010:
Ok I love your story so please post soon. I especially love the part about her rules and how he says their there to break ;)
RedRose202

Author's Response: I'm working hard on the next chapter... I've just been so busy! Hope to have it up within a week. THanks so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry and Ginny Paradise?

12th March 2010:
it's so cute to see Sirius and Artemis like this, acting all shy. i was surprised at the end of this chapter with them finding Lily and James snogging each other. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #44, by PUNXITOUT247 Paradise?

11th March 2010:
Good story.. Kudos to you.. :) About time for them to start snogging! lol

 Report Review

Review #45, by Christi the Death Defying Genius with a dislocated toe Paradise?

10th March 2010:
Hey Girlie!
Loved this chapter! I can't wait for the next one! I do like how the kiss in itself wasn't that extraordinary but the surprise was, it's so real life. *cough cough* No comment. lol. Miss you lots and you better kick butt in your Navy courses! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by HPGurl123 Paradise?

7th March 2010:
Ah, there you are! I am so glad you could pull off this chapter so well. Often times after the main characters get together, the story can fall apart.

 Report Review

Review #47, by HPGurl123 Repairing What's Been Broken

2nd March 2010:
Hey! Where'd you go? I'm excited to see where this ends up. I hope you get to writing this soon.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Christi the Death Defying Genius Repairing What's Been Broken

5th January 2010:
Hey Girlie. :)

LOVED the chapter. About time they got together. Now the question is how long and what is with all the voices? :D

Get over the writers block soon or else I'll throw small pudding pies at you when I see you next (hopefully this year) Lol.

Miss you lots!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harry and Ginny Repairing What's Been Broken

24th November 2009:
amazing chapter this one. now that Artemis and Sirius are together, what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #50, by noname Repairing What's Been Broken

22nd November 2009:
I'm so glad you're back! I've missed reading this story. Thank you for the update.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>