Reading Reviews for Clash
  
3,018 Reviews Found

Review #26, by diamondmoon Blur

20th February 2014:
This chapter makes me sad. YOUR WRITING IS AMAZING- It's just poor Aggie. James is being idiotic

 Report Review

Review #27, by diamondmoon Stunned

19th February 2014:
DAMN POTTER

Woah. You go Aggy... Potter's just being stubburn I bet. He was just scared that she almost got killed.

BUT CRAP THIS IS SO ADDICTING

 Report Review

Review #28, by Aurora dove Epilogue

18th February 2014:
Oh my god you have no idea how badly I want a sequel haha xx wonderful story dear

 Report Review

Review #29, by AlexFan Epilogue

18th February 2014:
One question before I mindlessly start squealing: Did they let Freddie back into Hogwarts after he helped save the Minister or something because the last thing I remember concerning him and Hogwarts was that he got expelled.

But other than that, oh my gosh I can't believe that the story has finally ended! I knew this day would come but I wasn't actually prepared for it. I remember when this was only at something like 20 or so chapters and I was freaking out about the latest thing going on. I remember all of the banners that you went through with this story as well.

It's been so long and James and Agatha and everyone have come so far in terms of character and development. The relationship between James and Aggy is so much healthier now than it used to be. A lot healthier than it used to be. The two of them are so cute together and they go so well and I love how James just tells Agatha that he finds her cute and lists everything about her that he finds cute and it isn't even weird. It's just implied that he does this all of the time. Dom is still as crazy as ever and she wouldn't be Dom if she wasn't crazy, I know that much. I would love to see more of crazy Quidditch captain Dom, she sounds like a hoot.

I was wondering if you were going to continue writing fanfiction or if this is going to be your last fanfiction (which I hope it isn't because you have some other really great stories on your page that I hope you finish writing and I wouldn't mind if there was a sequel to Clash but I wouldn't be surprised if there wasn't because the story is over and there could and there isn't anything to write about the characters depending on how you look at it. Besides you're an amazing writer and any story that you wrote I can promise that I would read it). But yeah, I was just wondering about that.

This was such a great story, it was so entertaining and well written and I will always love this fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #30, by AlexFan Heal

18th February 2014:
Oh Agatha, I hope you don't change too much as you grow older. I will forever love this girl and everything about her. Honestly, the things that she yelled out at Vespertine while the two of them were fighting was so pure Aggy that it made me smile.

Seriously though, I absolutely loved this part:

"Psychopath?! Psychopath?! I'm striving for justice, here! No one wanted me in power because I'm a woman!"

"No! No one wanted you in power because YOU'RE AN A-HOLE!"

(For the sake of keeping it 12+)

The ending to that fight was pretty unexpected though. I expected some more fighting to happen and such but that ended really quickly.

And one of the parts that I loved most was when Dom walked in and the first thing that she comments on is how hideous Aggy looks. Forget that her best friend almost died and might not have woken up, Aggy's appearance is the most important thing here.

Dom has her priorities straightened out.

And now on to the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by AlexFan Helter-Skelter

18th February 2014:
Agatha kicks butt man! She's a little crazy and maybe not always totally mentally stable but the girl can kick some serious butt. I have to admit though, for someone who is in a situation that you just know is going to require quick thinking if something doesn't go right, she doesn't always go for the easiest and most obvious choice. It was understandable that she forgot that she had a wand when she went at henchman number 1 with the broom but I don't understand why she didn't just use Accio to get the taperecorder. Not that it wasn't great watching her be all cool on a broom and all but I think accioing the taperecorder would've been a lot easier.

But anyway, I really enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AlexFan Darkness

18th February 2014:
I had to stop reading at one point because I was laughing so hard and I was attempting to do it as silently as possible. Oh my God, I will always love Fred Weasley, he is just so funny! Like come on, how many people would actually yell what he yelled as their purpose for needing to get into the ministry.

Personally, I think Agatha should keep that pin of hers that she got. It would cheer me up instantly just by reading it.

I love how she asked out James all awkwardly and listed the things that would most likely happen on their date and how it would still be brilliant nonetheless. Seriously, she and James are killing me with their cuteness. I don't think I can handle the two of them being this adorable!

The plan is going so smoothly though. You'd think they'd spent hours rehearsing this or something because it is just that smooth. If I didn't know better I would say that nothing was going to go wrong and that everything would turn out fine. I've read far too many stories to know that this isn't going to go smoothly. Something is going to happen.

I'm worried about what that something is.

 Report Review

Review #33, by AlexFan Overdrive

18th February 2014:
Sometimes I forget that James and Aggy are 15 because they don't act 15. They really really don't. Or maybe people are just more romantic and sweet at 15 in the UK than they are in North America so I don't know.

But yes! The planning has started! I am super pumped for this because I've been waiting so long to see how this would go and end. I was so hoping for a James/Aggy moment because I ship those two almost as much as I ship James/Lily. There's just something about how cute the two of them are that makes my heart swell like a hot air balloon.

Their cuddling was so cute and James worrying about Aggy was so adorable. How can anyone not love James at this point in the story, like come on, he's such a sweetheart. That cuddling escalated really quickly though. One second it was all cute and sweet and the next it was all "can we open some windows in here because it's really warm."

But anyway, I'm so excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by diamondmoon Fireworks

17th February 2014:
It's almost midnight, I have school tomorrow and I can't stop reading this. Crap.

 Report Review

Review #35, by ExpectoPatronum1229 Lights

17th February 2014:
But-but-but-but-but-but... WHY ZOEY, WHY?!?!?!!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #36, by diamondmoon Somersault

16th February 2014:
This is literally addicting

 Report Review

Review #37, by diamondmoon Maybes

16th February 2014:
YOUR WRITING IS A GIFT FROM GOD.

Holy crap I was dying this entire chapter...

Poor Aggie... Poor poor Aganson...

 Report Review

Review #38, by madness Epilogue

16th February 2014:
I love this. A lot. I may just read the whole thing over again now...

 Report Review

Review #39, by diamondmoon Shadow

16th February 2014:
Oh my god this is hilarious.That's all I have to say. It's just freakin hilarious...

 Report Review

Review #40, by Emandem Epilogue

15th February 2014:
Than you for actually pulling through and finishing this story, Zoey. I had a really good time reading it the last couple of years (yes, it has been that long; I'm sure you're aware of it the most).

After everything it was almost anti-climatic for it to end on such a happy tone, but I mean, I'm not complaining or anything. This whole chapter was so funny -Stalin!Dom and her flexibility and her weirdly scary pep talks, Fred and Aidan chaperoning James and Aggy (as two BATMANS, because that's inconspicuous),"Nah, I'm with you for your family name." It really does feel like Aggy the Quidditch player came out of nowhere, though. And WHAT happened with Dom and Aidan? Are they still not-dating ('dating' being the operative word on that sentence). Do they have a non-monogamous arrangement a l Fred and Evelyn? I NEED CLOSURE, WOMAN!

I feel like I'm leaving a lot of things out. This review doesn't even start to make justice to your story and your characters and your one-liners and how much I've enjoyed all of it, even/especially the itty-gritty parts.

Bye (forever?),

Em

 Report Review

Review #41, by Elke Epilogue

15th February 2014:
So I kind of feel like a part of my life is over now... And well I don't really know how to handle that. However this was a fantastic story so I thank you! Reading about Agatha was like reading about a slightly more dramatic version of myself, love it when characters are relatable! You did an amazing job with this story and well all I wish is for my own James Potter :p

 Report Review

Review #42, by no_really_why_life Epilogue

14th February 2014:
Ok, so I just finished this story and it was amazing. Like, seriously wow. I'm really upset now that this is over. I feel like I am going to have problems remembering that this was, in fact, not actually part of JK Rowling's original series because it was that good. I am looking forward to reading other things that you write, and I just like to add that if you ever become a published author, I will buy all of your books. Well, that's all I have to say, have a nice day!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Nargles Epilogue

14th February 2014:
This story is so perfect that it makes my heart hurt.

 Report Review

Review #44, by feelings Epilogue

13th February 2014:
i read this all within 3 days and i want to cry because this story was adorable and awkward and relatable and hilarious and wow

 Report Review

Review #45, by JustHarry Epilogue

13th February 2014:
Wait no, who wins!!??!? I need to know oh god waa no it's over

 Report Review

Review #46, by soccerluvr21 Epilogue

12th February 2014:
i want to cry this fic has been in my life for so damn long and im so happysad that its over. thank you so much for writing what will always be like my favorite thing ever. you're amazing. seriously, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Idafromdk Epilogue

12th February 2014:
I am dead. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Spyci Epilogue

11th February 2014:
My heart is so filled with bitter joy right now.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lizzie Epilogue

11th February 2014:
Loved the epilogue!!! Great story !!! Definitely my all time favorite :) You should consider going into writing professionally. Maybe write another series taking place in their 6th or 7th year ;) oh and one thing that's honestly killing me to know.. WHO THE HECK WINS THE FIRST MATCH ?! That cliffhange literally got me guessing xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Epilogue

11th February 2014:
OH MY GOODNESS ITS OVER.
i have to go name james and agathas kids (in my head, don't worry) ok me love.
Bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>