Reading Reviews for Being A Select Few
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #26, by irrelevant Incentive

22nd January 2010:
oooh lovely :)
can't wait for the next chapter. I have to agree with Dracolover here-the suspense and curiosity is killing me, your updates are so scarce :( but then again, they're worth the wait :)

Author's Response: I know, im so sorry that i'm a terrible updater but i do have a few chapters written and ready for submission so the wait shouldn't be too long this time!

thanks for the review, it means a lot =]
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by meeraimage Inchoate

12th November 2009:
just keep writting it going well.

 Report Review

Review #28, by juliet_lives Inchoate

3rd November 2009:
Ok so yeah ive read this twice and have two words to say.

Loved It!

Author's Response: twice?!! I feel so special! I'm really glad you liked it! Thankyou thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by KateRhodes Inchoate

3rd November 2009:
I actually like this a lot! i am curious to know what happens next!
Update soon!
xoxo

Author's Response: Thankyou very much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Bella xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dracolover Incense

31st October 2009:
Seriously you are the most frustrating person in the world!! YOU MAKE THE MOST WONDERFUL FICS WITH THE BEST AND MOST CANONO DRACO I'VE EVER MET AND YOU WRITE A CHAPTER PER 3 MONTHS GOSH! i CANOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAP
PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF MY SANITY WRITE SOON!

Author's Response: oh my gosh, you have no idea how much i laughed when i read this...I"M SORRYY! but i do have a legitimate excuse! i was in my last year of school and... anyway the point is that im finished now and have lots of loevly free time which i intend on using to update... I"M SORRY!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ninja28 Incense

19th October 2009:
love it! please write more! :) I never thought of anything like that so good

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jayden Joshlin Incense

18th October 2009:
This made my whole weekend because you updated!

So please update soon, I'm definitely hooked!!!

much love,
Jay

Author's Response: yay! im glad i could make your weekend because you certainly made mine by reviewing! thankyou!
i'll try and update soon, i'll probably be procrastinating enough to write a few more chapters! haha, thanks for reading, im glad you're enjoying it. have a good week. Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by vamp_fan Incense

18th October 2009:
Great chapter and definetly draco for both the questions

Author's Response: thankyou so much for reviewing! you'll just have to wait and see who it will be! Bella xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by JennMalfoy Incense

18th October 2009:
Great chapter, I can't imagine who it is but I hope its someone good :)

Author's Response: Thankyou very much for reviewing! You'll just have to wait and see who it is! Bella xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Mrs. Malfoy Invitation

12th September 2009:
Seriously bella this amazing!!! I love your fic and I hope with all my heart and soul that you update soon, I am hopelessly in love with the version of draco you portatrait and your version of ginny is perfect just fiercy and flirty enough!! they are the closest to canon I 've ever seen in FF, by the way, reading this fic made my day after one lousy week so I hope there's more of it to soon!

Love it!! :)

Author's Response: wow. just wow. that is truly all I can say.
I do try hard to keep them in canon because it annoys me when Draco is suddenly the sweetest guy ever and ginny just falls at his feet. this is an amazing review and i thank you with all my heart for such a generous compliment.


 Report Review

Review #36, by Dracolover Invitation

6th September 2009:
Ok!! You should seriusly update like... right now! i am a big D/G fan and I hadn't found another worthwhile fic until now soo pleasse update, I think your characterization of Draco is absolutely amazing! I love how you make their interaction so sutil, yet interting, no rush or mushy stuff, just the usual snarky comments with a little flirty insults twist! It's just perfect!

For the sake of my sanity hahahaha update!
thanks for this wonderful 7 chaps!

Author's Response: yoy know what?
nothing motivates me to write more than lovely reviews liek this one!
in fact, instaed of doing my homework, im going to go and finish a chapter right now!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Jayden Joshlin Invitation

30th August 2009:
I just read this story in like an hour, and I love it!

Such an original plot line

Author's Response: thankyou so much! im glad its original since that is often hard to achieve in fanfiction, so thankyou for that wonderful compliment!

I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Bubblegum Invitation

19th August 2009:
really really really luv this story so far, hope u update soon!

Author's Response: thankyou so much! i also hope i will be updating soon but with my hsc in seven weeks and two days im not sure when i'll get a chance to. as soon as i possibly can without failing my exams though!
im glad you like it!
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by InfiniteOblivion Invitation

13th August 2009:
You have NO idea how sad I was,
when I came to the end and saw that the 8th had yet to be published.
I literally let out a gasp.

This story is well written, and I really am enjoying the plot.
Hurry up with the next chapter please (:

9/10

Author's Response: aww im sorry! i was hoping to get a chapter out tonight as well, but i decided that unfortunatley myhsc should probs come first. half a chapter done so it will be out fairly soon!

thanks for reviewing, you're a champ!


 Report Review

Review #40, by Teardrop Invitation

9th August 2009:
Update soon! This story is very interesting, keeps me wanting to read more.

Author's Response: im glad you like it and that you find it interseting! keep an eye out and you can read more!

 Report Review

Review #41, by vamp_fan Invitation

7th August 2009:
Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! keep an eye out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Bubblegum Inaccuracy

5th August 2009:
I love it so far! The plot is so creative! Can't w8 4 mor!

 Report Review

Review #43, by xrecognition Invitation

3rd August 2009:
wow wow wow !
this is amazing! bring out the next chapter lol/

Author's Response: thanks! im working on a new chapter right now. probably should be doing hw instead but thats just how much i love you guys!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Brenda Loves Invitation

1st August 2009:
I just read all of the chapters and the story is well written.I like who you explained what the SO was in detail.If you wouldn't have done that I would have been so lost.Can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: thankyou thankyou! next chapter is being written as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jac Inhale

2nd May 2009:
This is a fantastic piece of fanfiction. Anxiously awaiting more. I admit your first chapter was OK, I was nervous that the story would go downhill from there, but I was very wrong! This chapter is very good, it certainly moves the story along and brings a lot of exciting things to the table.

Although I am a hearty D/G shipper, I LURV Galloway and Gin, so that makes for some good Draco angst. And I can certainly see why Regenta is unhappy with Gin, with two yummy boys to her beck and call.

PS I like the photos of each character! And I think Galloway is pretty. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Jac Initiations

2nd May 2009:
Interesting concept, the SO. I like it so far. Will say more when I've read the entire bit that's up.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hermionetwin Inhale

23rd April 2009:
I love it!! That was an excelent chapter!! And i know what you mean about writing essays, i hate it to!! well keep it up and hope you do good on your essays!!

Author's Response: thankyou! the response to this chapter has been better than expected! thanks for reviewing! Birdie xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dracoxoxo Inhale

20th April 2009:
Not happy? This turned out absolutley amazing! I love Gallowayyx3 and thanks for the mention in the A/N One of my favourite parts was when Galloway asked if ginny and malfoy were shagging lmfao. cute x3 cant wait for the next.

Author's Response: yay!! im liking galloway more and more! i had to mention you because i really do appreciate your reviews on ALL the chapters! it always makes my day! i liked writing that bit :) Birdie xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by irrelevant Inhale

20th April 2009:
oh. Didn't see that coming. I thought that Lucius somehow found a way to enter Hogwarts grounds and he was the one jinxing Ginny, but this makes it all the more interesting. I love it when I can't predict what's gonna happen :)
can't wait till the next chappie :)

Author's Response: yayyy!! im so excited that its interesting!! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by - Inauspicious

22nd March 2009:
At first I was wary of the plot, but the way you are writing this story has really grown on me. I love it! Personally, I think Hermione will need to side with Ginny on the 'Draco's not so bad thing' publically to convince Harry and Ron however.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It's great that you like it! You'll have to continue to read to find out what Hermione decides!
Birdie xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>