Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
812 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Hope's Mom Revelations

28th August 2013:
She should be nervous! The more people who know about her and Luke the sooner James will find out! That scene won't be a pretty one. Lily and Luke are cute together. I am thrilled to read an update - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #52, by maria Revelations

28th August 2013:
Absolutely love this story.You are a terrific writer :) pls update soon.

 Report Review

Review #53, by phoebe Revelations

27th August 2013:
Amazing story..cant wait to see what happens next.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by LA Revelations

26th August 2013:
OMG SO EXCITED YOU"RE BACK! I've been waiting forever! thanks for the wonderful update, cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #55, by lydia Revelations

25th August 2013:
It seems to me that both Lily and Luke are quite popular with the opposite sex..lol

 Report Review

Review #56, by jesy Revelations

25th August 2013:
Please tell.me that you will update soon this story is amazing..what will.Lily do ?

 Report Review

Review #57, by alicia Revelations

24th August 2013:
I really love that Luke and Lily talk about more personal things too..they are cute..is that Kyle boy a threat ? I really think that Lily should take Scorpius advice and tell Albus

 Report Review

Review #58, by Rosie_Posie Revelations

23rd August 2013:
An update? What is this madness? Haha in all seriousness I am so glad you have updated this! It is such a good story and I can't wait until you update again!

 Report Review

Review #59, by WottersAreHotter Revelations

23rd August 2013:
Okay so I have literally been waiting for this forever! I cannot explain how happy I am! I really do hope you post again fast. I don't know why you feel like your writing isn't good in the beginning chapters. I feel like you're one of the best authors on this site. The character development, plot, and everything else is amazing! I literally would have cried if you abandoned this story lol.
I love Luke and Lily! So adorable!
How bad is it going to be when James and others find out?? And how many chapters do you think this story will be?
You're seriously my favorite author!!
I hope this inspires you even more to keep writing :)
Keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #60, by caroline Revelations

23rd August 2013:
I love the way you describe Scorpius..its easy not to think what his familys past is..will Lily follow his advice and tell Albus ? Cause I think that would be a great idea..

 Report Review

Review #61, by carrie Revelations

23rd August 2013:
With so many snoggikt sessions Luke and Lily have in broom closets,corridors,kitchens im surprised nobody caught them...ahh I want one of the marauders to find about them.

 Report Review

Review #62, by laura Revelations

23rd August 2013:
OH MY GOD.when I saw you updated I literally lost my track of thoughts..loved this chapter Lily and Luke are really cute...what can we expect for the next chapter ??

 Report Review

Review #63, by sleepless_nights Revelations

22nd August 2013:
You are back!! YAY!!! You wouldn't believe how happy I am about this chapter! Another chapter for one of my favourite storys!

I loved it. Luke and Lily are amazing. It is great to see how they are getting closer. And I love that they just TALK about stuff instead of being all dramatic and angsty about it.
Also Lily is the best with her 'I talk faster than I think'-personality. It's so funny to read and it WILL get her in trouble at some point.

I'm SO SO SO excited for more of this story!

 Report Review

Review #64, by whimsical89 Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Yay! I'm so glad you are back writing again. It's nice to have a Lily story for a change as opposed to one about Albus/James. Keep up the good work!
I look forward to your next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #65, by lucy Revelations

22nd August 2013:
This story is just so amazing..Lily and Luke are just meant to be..James is Also adorable (hope he finds a girl and forgets that Erin). Damon , Louis and Fred are the best.hope to learn more about them..do any of the marauders have girlfriends ? If so do we know them ?

 Report Review

Review #66, by dobbyismyhero22 Revelations

22nd August 2013:
You seriously have no idea how happy I am that you updated! I went back a few days ago and reread the whole thing and I was like "this is such a bad idea cause she's probably not going to update again" and then lo and behold, you go and update so thank you for that.

It was brilliant as always. I love the part with Scorpius at the end as well as Lily's talk with Roxanne. My favorite though was Lily's talk with Luke and when she felt awkward that he was going too far. It just seemed very realistic cause she's so young.

Anyways, great job and I look forward to the new chapters! Xx

 Report Review

Review #67, by Cammy Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Yay!! I loved it sooo much!!! I loved Luke and Lily and Scorpius! I can't wait until the next chapter? thank you for bein amazing!

Author's Response: So glad! Thank you for being amazing! Such a lovely review! xx

 Report Review

Review #68, by antonella Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Finally a new chapter..you almost caused me a heart attack with the update...love this story so much..i honestly wouldnt change a thing..you are n amazing writer

Author's Response: Oh no haha! So glad you liked it and thank you so so much for the kind words! xx

 Report Review

Review #69, by demetria Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Everything about your story is just perfect..i love how you describe the characters..you are amazing. Dont forget to update,dont make us wait for over a year again lol

Author's Response: Aww so glad you liked it! Won't be another year! Thanks for sticking with it!!

 Report Review

Review #70, by demetria Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Everything about your story is just perfect..i love how you describe the characters..you are amazing. Dont forget to update,dont make us wait for over a year again lol

 Report Review

Review #71, by danai Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Luke is too cute for me to handle...cant wait for the next chapters..hope for an update soon

Author's Response: Isn't he just? :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #72, by jade Revelations

22nd August 2013:
You are my all time favourite author..when I saw you updated my heart could not stop beating..love this story so much.please dont take too long ti update :)

Author's Response: Aww thats so sweet! So glad you liked it! I'm writing so hopefully it wont be too long!!

 Report Review

Review #73, by sophia Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Luke opening up to Lily was probably my favourite part..i love his friendship with James abd the others and I hope it wont be destroyed..when are we going to see the rest of the marauders ?

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! And next chapter you will see them! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #74, by Alana Revelations

22nd August 2013:
thank you thank you thankyou! I have been waiting over a year for this and i am honestly so imposssibly happy right now! I love this story so much and thankyou for updating

Author's Response: It has been way too long haha, so glad you enjoyed it! And thanks so much for the kind words! xx

 Report Review

Review #75, by ada Revelations

22nd August 2013:
Amazing chapter..Scorpius ot really funny and I like how he tries to help Lily...i hope Lily wont get mad at Roxanne for ditching her abd goes on a date with that Kyle boy..is anybody else going to find out about lily and Luke in the next chapter? Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!! So far not in the next chapter, but things are moving along! Thank you so much for the review! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>