Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
861 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Claudia Revelations

29th March 2014:
When will you have another chapter?!?!?! I have been waiting
for ages for you to finish this story so please, whatever you do,
do not give up!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #52, by Gracie Revelations

26th March 2014:
Please do not give up on this wonderful story! If you do, at
least tell us so we can move on from this wonderful story (it
will be very hard too move on) you will be my favourite person
in the whole wide world if you complete this sort and I will love
you forever and ever!!! Please finish it for the fans!

Author's Response: I am not giving up! No worries! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #53, by magicallymental Revelations

25th March 2014:
I love this story so much. Not enough authors capture this kind of relationship- it's great! Also my first time reading a second generation fan fic, and it's already one of my all time favorites. I can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: So thrilled you like it :) Made my day! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #54, by Sarah Revelations

24th March 2014:
Best fanfiction that I have read so far! I love it so much! You better update soon because I really want to know everyone's reactions to Lily and Luke! Next chapter better be worth the wait: please update!

Author's Response: You're far too nice! The update is in the queue! 10,000 word chapter! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #55, by Meg Revelations

24th March 2014:
Could you please oh please update this story! It is the best fanfiction I have read (I have read a lot!) do not stop writing this story! Please update soon and I will love you forever!

Author's Response: Oh stop it haha! That is so nice of you! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #56, by Georgie Revelations

24th March 2014:
For the love of god please continue this story!!! It is so good I have read it heaps of times but u haven't updated!!! Pretty please, it will make my day!!!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! Happy Day! xx

 Report Review

Review #57, by candice Revelations

23rd March 2014:
Please update this story, its so good!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #58, by maria Revelations

12th March 2014:
i really really hope you update this story love :)

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #59, by melrose Revelations

1st March 2014:
hope you havent forgotten about the story.Its my favourite!

Author's Response: I have not! New chapter is in the queue!xx

 Report Review

Review #60, by aria Revelations

24th February 2014:
I always imagined Lily to be like Holland Roden from Teen Wolf. She is gorgeous!

Author's Response: Oh that is a good face claim, she is gorgeous! Definite girl crush! Thanks lovely! xx

 Report Review

Review #61, by chanel Revelations

24th February 2014:
please please please please update this story! :'(

Author's Response: Update is in the queue! xx

 Report Review

Review #62, by pam Revelations

20th February 2014:
checking every single day for an update! this is my favourite story by far!! I am curious are there other people getting suspicious about Luke and Lily besides the ones we already know?

Author's Response: So far, the only people who have expressed suspicions are the ones who suspect something! Though Albus will remain suspicious always. Thanks for the review! Update will happen tomorrow I believe! xx

 Report Review

Review #63, by monica Revelations

18th February 2014:
Luke seems like a jealous type. Lily too ??

Author's Response: Haha they are a bit aren't they? But not too worry, they're not irrationally jealous, it won't cause any major problems! xx

 Report Review

Review #64, by nora Revelations

16th February 2014:
i cannot even begin to describe how much i love James!! He is so cute and loyal. Erin is really mean for playing him just to see if his feelings are real. I mean come on if a guy is crushing on you for how many years?? 3?? he OBVIOUSLY has feelings for you. Using someone you dont even have a crush on for an ego boost is really really harsh. Especially when you like someone else.. Who is the person she likes anyway? I want James to find someone1 Is he over her??

Author's Response: I love James too! You will find out who Erin likes in the next chapter that is currently in the queue! And you'll here more about James in the next chapter as well! Thank you sooo much for the review! And sorry for the late response!! xx

 Report Review

Review #65, by rachel Questioning the Code

11th February 2014:
Do you have an possible idea on how James is going to find out about Lily and Luke?? Are we going to have some chapters from the Marauders/Albus pov ??

Author's Response: I do! I have it all planned out! I think I'm going to stick with just Lily and Luke's pov, I don't want to jump around too much to be honest but who knows! Thanks love for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #66, by ana Curiosity

10th February 2014:
James Franco as Luke ?? NICE!! LOVE HIM!!

Author's Response: Me too! Though lately he's been a bit of a strange one! Ah well! Still pretty! xx

 Report Review

Review #67, by Lydia Revelations

7th February 2014:
please update this story!

Author's Response: Update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow am!

 Report Review

Review #68, by ScoRoseeeee101 Revelations

1st February 2014:
I've been patiently waiting for you to update! I get sad everytime I come and see it not updated!! Please update soon! I'm sure you're busy but I just really love this story so much! I'm dying to find out James' reaction after he finds out about Lily and Luke!! Please please please update!!! :)

Author's Response: Jeez sorry it took so long! Thank you so much for the lovely review! Next chapter is in the queue! shouldn't be too much longer...I'm thinking tomorrow am! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #69, by rose Revelations

31st January 2014:
Patiently waiting for an update..hope you havent forgotten about the story!

Author's Response: Update in the queue! Should be up tomorrow! xx

 Report Review

Review #70, by La_Tua_Cantante Revelations

28th January 2014:
please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long and so sorry for the late response but there is a new chapter in the queue! Shouldn't be too much longer! I think it will come out tomorrow morning! xx

 Report Review

Review #71, by ali Revelations

25th January 2014:
I want the marauders to find about Lily and Luke so bad.. I want them to have a public relationship and not hide anymore. I bet Bridgett wont take it well. When will James find someone ???

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! And thank you so much for sticking with it for so long! Sorry for the long response! I hope James finds someone! he deserves a nice girl doesn't he? xx

 Report Review

Review #72, by elena Revelations

15th January 2014:
NO you have to update. dont abadone this story! Its the best next generation ff i have read so far!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #73, by nada Revelations

2nd January 2014:
I'd like to think that you are going to update again and finish this story but if you dont please let us know!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #74, by kat Revelations

25th December 2013:
please update!! this story is so good!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #75, by diana Revelations

1st December 2013:
please tell me that you are going to finish this story!!!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>