Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
868 Reviews Found

Review #51, by rachel Revelations

12th May 2014:
you are finally going to update ? best chest aneurysm ever!

Author's Response: Ya! No chest aneurysms please!! Should be up soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #52, by diana Revelations

12th May 2014:
an update in the next days ? OMG, YOU ARE THE BEST!!

Author's Response: Ya! it should be up soon I believe! I think today? Oh I dunnnooo. Soon for sure! xx

 Report Review

Review #53, by eleanor Revelations

11th May 2014:
a new chapter ??? ahh you make me so happy! i love this story so much. In 4 days right ? I have 1 question though, what exactly is a queue ? i never really got it.

Author's Response: Once you've finished writing the chapter, you submit it and then it has to be verified (checked for language, inappropriate content etc), and because other people have submitted their own stories there is a line up to wait to get your story verified which means others can see and read it! So yes! Should be only a couple of day if all goes well! Thanks lovely! xx

 Report Review

Review #54, by pam Revelations

11th May 2014:
OMFG a new update on the queue ?? so excited! :D

Author's Response: Ya! The queue extended though till four days so it should be up soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #55, by anna Revelations

9th May 2014:
i follow your tumblr and saw that an update is in the queue! So excited!!!

Author's Response: It is! Thanks for following and sticking with the story! :) I think, if the chapter is accepted, it should be up tomorrow morning! Thanks love! xx

 Report Review

Review #56, by nina Questioning the Code

30th April 2014:
I love James so much.Do you have plans for him as the story (that hopefully you haven't abandon) continues ?

Author's Response: I have lots of plans for him! Thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #57, by Amber Revelations

25th April 2014:
This is the best fanfic I have read! I love how you put the
Marauders in with the next gen because they are my fav types
of stories! I noticed that you haven't updated in a long time but
please update soon! You are the best writer as well!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them too! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #58, by diana Revelations

7th April 2014:
please update this story :)

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #59, by Claudia Revelations

29th March 2014:
When will you have another chapter?!?!?! I have been waiting
for ages for you to finish this story so please, whatever you do,
do not give up!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #60, by Gracie Revelations

26th March 2014:
Please do not give up on this wonderful story! If you do, at
least tell us so we can move on from this wonderful story (it
will be very hard too move on) you will be my favourite person
in the whole wide world if you complete this sort and I will love
you forever and ever!!! Please finish it for the fans!

Author's Response: I am not giving up! No worries! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #61, by magicallymental Revelations

25th March 2014:
I love this story so much. Not enough authors capture this kind of relationship- it's great! Also my first time reading a second generation fan fic, and it's already one of my all time favorites. I can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: So thrilled you like it :) Made my day! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #62, by Sarah Revelations

24th March 2014:
Best fanfiction that I have read so far! I love it so much! You better update soon because I really want to know everyone's reactions to Lily and Luke! Next chapter better be worth the wait: please update!

Author's Response: You're far too nice! The update is in the queue! 10,000 word chapter! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #63, by Meg Revelations

24th March 2014:
Could you please oh please update this story! It is the best fanfiction I have read (I have read a lot!) do not stop writing this story! Please update soon and I will love you forever!

Author's Response: Oh stop it haha! That is so nice of you! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #64, by Georgie Revelations

24th March 2014:
For the love of god please continue this story!!! It is so good I have read it heaps of times but u haven't updated!!! Pretty please, it will make my day!!!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! Happy Day! xx

 Report Review

Review #65, by candice Revelations

23rd March 2014:
Please update this story, its so good!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #66, by maria Revelations

12th March 2014:
i really really hope you update this story love :)

Author's Response: The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #67, by melrose Revelations

1st March 2014:
hope you havent forgotten about the story.Its my favourite!

Author's Response: I have not! New chapter is in the queue!xx

 Report Review

Review #68, by aria Revelations

24th February 2014:
I always imagined Lily to be like Holland Roden from Teen Wolf. She is gorgeous!

Author's Response: Oh that is a good face claim, she is gorgeous! Definite girl crush! Thanks lovely! xx

 Report Review

Review #69, by chanel Revelations

24th February 2014:
please please please please update this story! :'(

Author's Response: Update is in the queue! xx

 Report Review

Review #70, by pam Revelations

20th February 2014:
checking every single day for an update! this is my favourite story by far!! I am curious are there other people getting suspicious about Luke and Lily besides the ones we already know?

Author's Response: So far, the only people who have expressed suspicions are the ones who suspect something! Though Albus will remain suspicious always. Thanks for the review! Update will happen tomorrow I believe! xx

 Report Review

Review #71, by monica Revelations

18th February 2014:
Luke seems like a jealous type. Lily too ??

Author's Response: Haha they are a bit aren't they? But not too worry, they're not irrationally jealous, it won't cause any major problems! xx

 Report Review

Review #72, by nora Revelations

16th February 2014:
i cannot even begin to describe how much i love James!! He is so cute and loyal. Erin is really mean for playing him just to see if his feelings are real. I mean come on if a guy is crushing on you for how many years?? 3?? he OBVIOUSLY has feelings for you. Using someone you dont even have a crush on for an ego boost is really really harsh. Especially when you like someone else.. Who is the person she likes anyway? I want James to find someone1 Is he over her??

Author's Response: I love James too! You will find out who Erin likes in the next chapter that is currently in the queue! And you'll here more about James in the next chapter as well! Thank you sooo much for the review! And sorry for the late response!! xx

 Report Review

Review #73, by rachel Questioning the Code

11th February 2014:
Do you have an possible idea on how James is going to find out about Lily and Luke?? Are we going to have some chapters from the Marauders/Albus pov ??

Author's Response: I do! I have it all planned out! I think I'm going to stick with just Lily and Luke's pov, I don't want to jump around too much to be honest but who knows! Thanks love for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #74, by ana Curiosity

10th February 2014:
James Franco as Luke ?? NICE!! LOVE HIM!!

Author's Response: Me too! Though lately he's been a bit of a strange one! Ah well! Still pretty! xx

 Report Review

Review #75, by Lydia Revelations

7th February 2014:
please update this story!

Author's Response: Update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow am!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>