Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
862 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Christmas Spirt

25th May 2014:
Oh you're back! 10,000 words? Thank you thank you thank you! I was sucked in from the first line - I love the friendship dynamics between Louis and James and Damon and Luke and Fred - Btw Fred is hilarious! I can't wait for Victoire and Teddy's wedding!
I LOVE this line it made me crack up: "Krum trudged off to meet his girl friend with an air of a man who knew he was walking into a lecture and couldnít do much about it"
Drunk Luke is amazing! And whew the kissing scenes! Cellar scenes ftw. I love the sibling banter and Ginny banter! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #27, by anon Christmas Spirt

25th May 2014:
I loved this chapter. I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Brightest Witch Christmas Spirt

24th May 2014:
Hi, I am new to your story and I really like it!!! I can't wait for your next post. I really want James to find out about them soon. Thanks so much for your awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by alice Christmas Spirt

21st May 2014:
I'm sorry but how famous is Erin in Hogwarts that makes her and her friends believe everyone will talk about her if she dates Luke ? I guess the marauders are the popular ones ? Her ego is killing me Great chapter by the way. Lily and Luke are perfect for ech other!

 Report Review

Review #30, by nada Christmas Spirt

20th May 2014:
this story is flawless. As usual i loved the chapter. Can't wait to rea more! Hopefully you will indeed update soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lucy Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I am SO glad that you FINALLY updated. I have read this
chapter about three times it is so bloody amazing! When will u
update again? Please don't make it as long as last time!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Georgie Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
Omg omg omg. I LOVE LoVE lOVE this omg. So good you're giving me tingles and butterflies!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Fonzzx Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I've spent my entire day reading this story. All I can say is this: MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by sleepless_nights Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
YAY! New chapter for my favourite story! This makes me so happy!
Lily and Luke are the best. Nothing more to add ;) I'm SO looking forward to read more.
Thank you for this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by cocopops Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I'm so in love with Luke! And I'm happy someone's finally writing about Lily. I feel like it's always James and Albus that gets the glory :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Georgie Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
OMG girl it is so great to have u back! I hate Erin, she should
crawl into a hole and die! I love how Lily and Luke are getting
closer! Someone should find out about them... I hope James
walks in on them snogging in the next chapter!welcome back...
Love ya

 Report Review

Review #37, by WottersAreHotter Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
OMG so happy you're backk! Please tell me you're gonna update again soon!!! Loved the chapter! But I just want to know everyones reactions already!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sunshine&Daisies Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
Yay!!! What a great chapter, and I'm thrilled you updated again...wasn't sure if I'd ever get to see another update. This is a wonderful story, with wonderful characters...I look forward to another update soon!

 Report Review

Review #39, by eleanor Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
I KNEWT IT! freaking knew it that Erin liked Luke. DAMN i hate her. You should do sth about her. Maybe she will be the one to inform James about Lily and Luke. AHHH Lily and Luke are so cute together. I really thought that someone was going to catch them. I don't think Ginny would mind their relationship to be honest. Also loved how they treated Scorpius espite their past with his father. Now when you say you are going to update really soon how soon do you mean ? i hope you don't take long. I remmber you ssaid James would find out after Christmas ?

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marie Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
I'm really loving the openness of Luke and Lily's relationship with each other! Lol which is funny because they're still mostly secret haha. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by kat Revelations

17th May 2014:
we are going to have a new chapter ? i seriously hought you have abadoned. I am so happy right now :)how long does the queue usually takes until it pubishes the chapter ?

 Report Review

Review #42, by melrose Revelations

15th May 2014:
Since when i saw you have a new chapter in the queue i keep refreshing the page every 5 minutes!! Can't wait for chapter 19 :D

Author's Response: Thanks haha! Shouldn't be too long hopefully!! xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by rose Revelations

14th May 2014:
there is going to be a new chapter ? seriously ?? so freaking excited :D

Author's Response: Yup! Shouldn't be too much longer!! xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by rachel Revelations

12th May 2014:
you are finally going to update ? best chest aneurysm ever!

Author's Response: Ya! No chest aneurysms please!! Should be up soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by diana Revelations

12th May 2014:
an update in the next days ? OMG, YOU ARE THE BEST!!

Author's Response: Ya! it should be up soon I believe! I think today? Oh I dunnnooo. Soon for sure! xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by eleanor Revelations

11th May 2014:
a new chapter ??? ahh you make me so happy! i love this story so much. In 4 days right ? I have 1 question though, what exactly is a queue ? i never really got it.

Author's Response: Once you've finished writing the chapter, you submit it and then it has to be verified (checked for language, inappropriate content etc), and because other people have submitted their own stories there is a line up to wait to get your story verified which means others can see and read it! So yes! Should be only a couple of day if all goes well! Thanks lovely! xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by pam Revelations

11th May 2014:
OMFG a new update on the queue ?? so excited! :D

Author's Response: Ya! The queue extended though till four days so it should be up soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by anna Revelations

9th May 2014:
i follow your tumblr and saw that an update is in the queue! So excited!!!

Author's Response: It is! Thanks for following and sticking with the story! :) I think, if the chapter is accepted, it should be up tomorrow morning! Thanks love! xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by nina Questioning the Code

30th April 2014:
I love James so much.Do you have plans for him as the story (that hopefully you haven't abandon) continues ?

Author's Response: I have lots of plans for him! Thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Amber Revelations

25th April 2014:
This is the best fanfic I have read! I love how you put the
Marauders in with the next gen because they are my fav types
of stories! I noticed that you haven't updated in a long time but
please update soon! You are the best writer as well!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them too! The update is in the queue! Should be up tomorrow I believe! Thanks! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>