Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
868 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LoveHarry_Potter Complications

1st June 2014:
OMG i had to stop reading to write this tiny review HE QUOTED SNAPE THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT SEVERUS SNAP SAID TO HARRY ABOUT HIS FATHER AH. im loving your stories.
love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by LoveHarry_Potteries Curiosity

1st June 2014:
Hii iv decided to write a review on all of the chapters i read from now on and OMG IS THIS THE BEST ONE YET OR NOT! i am so glad they kissed i was waiting for them to get together. But if someone finds out Lilly could get kicked of the team by HER OWN BROTHER and he could loos his best friend :(. I am about to read the next chapter and i know it will be just as good as this one. Keep on writing
love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by LoveHarry_Potter Cinderella

1st June 2014:
Hi this is such a good story i haven't wrote another review because i havnt stoped reading like literally my boyfriend orderd a Chinese and threw the hole thing i sat there and read he knows i love reading and i read every night before i go to bed no exceptions but i hardly ever read at dinner so he said to me 'that must be a really good fanfic you've got yourself there because the only books you have read during dinner are Harry Potter and The Fault In Our Stars' and hes right i just cant stop reading so i got to this point and decided to write a review. I think you have got a really good talent for writing and should write your own book, you have a great imagination and have come up with some really good ideas for this story if you have written any more i would LOVE to read them.
Love
. Megan xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry Potterfan453 Trust

1st June 2014:
I really love this story cant wait to read more !! Xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Laxmi Christmas Spirt

29th May 2014:
Please please please update soon! I've been obsessed with this story and have been reading the whole thing from time to time with the hopes that you'll update soon and that when you do I'll be ready to jump straight to the new chapter w/o having to read the whole thing haha. I'm absolutely obsessed with this and I was honestly a little worried you had abandoned this story. You literally made my week with this update. I randonmly and spontaneously check up on this story and I've literally had a grin on my face the entire day after I saw that it had been updated!! Please, please please update soon again!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Emily Christmas Spirt

27th May 2014:
Oh my God it is so great to have you back! I nearly died of
excitement when I saw the update (I almost gave up on this
story but I am glad that I didn't :) ) okay... Loved the Lily and
Luke scenes! I love the family, they seem like a normal family...
That is what Harry deserves after everything he has been
through. I hate Erin. Lily and Luke should tell James about her
so he can move on because James would be such a good
boyfriend! I also loved the Marauders scene when they were
drunk! Keep up the good work! When will we expect another
chapter? And I know that everyone wants to know this but
when will everyone find out about Lily and Luke?! Please
update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by LilyMilly Christmas Spirt

26th May 2014:
I loved I mean really loved the Luke chapter and I love the way you made him playful but still very serious. and i loved the fact that he nearly blew his cover. and I really like the way he tires to protect his friendship with james and that he is really treasures that friendship with him.

and i loved the Lily pov, she is awesome!
and I really like tha fact that she and Luke is getting so close to doing it but still not doing it !
and i love the big family business someone is bound to find out soon, am I right or am I right! pleas tell me that it's happening soon and i hope before the"holidays" are over so that we can get a little family drama§ we love them don't we!

Pleas Pleas update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Christmas Spirt

25th May 2014:
Oh you're back! 10,000 words? Thank you thank you thank you! I was sucked in from the first line - I love the friendship dynamics between Louis and James and Damon and Luke and Fred - Btw Fred is hilarious! I can't wait for Victoire and Teddy's wedding!
I LOVE this line it made me crack up: "Krum trudged off to meet his girl friend with an air of a man who knew he was walking into a lecture and couldn’t do much about it"
Drunk Luke is amazing! And whew the kissing scenes! Cellar scenes ftw. I love the sibling banter and Ginny banter! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #34, by anon Christmas Spirt

25th May 2014:
I loved this chapter. I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Brightest Witch Christmas Spirt

24th May 2014:
Hi, I am new to your story and I really like it!!! I can't wait for your next post. I really want James to find out about them soon. Thanks so much for your awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by alice Christmas Spirt

21st May 2014:
I'm sorry but how famous is Erin in Hogwarts that makes her and her friends believe everyone will talk about her if she dates Luke ? I guess the marauders are the popular ones ? Her ego is killing me Great chapter by the way. Lily and Luke are perfect for ech other!

 Report Review

Review #37, by nada Christmas Spirt

20th May 2014:
this story is flawless. As usual i loved the chapter. Can't wait to rea more! Hopefully you will indeed update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lucy Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I am SO glad that you FINALLY updated. I have read this
chapter about three times it is so bloody amazing! When will u
update again? Please don't make it as long as last time!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Georgie Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
Omg omg omg. I LOVE LoVE lOVE this omg. So good you're giving me tingles and butterflies!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Fonzzx Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I've spent my entire day reading this story. All I can say is this: MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by sleepless_nights Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
YAY! New chapter for my favourite story! This makes me so happy!
Lily and Luke are the best. Nothing more to add ;) I'm SO looking forward to read more.
Thank you for this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by cocopops Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
I'm so in love with Luke! And I'm happy someone's finally writing about Lily. I feel like it's always James and Albus that gets the glory :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Georgie Christmas Spirt

19th May 2014:
OMG girl it is so great to have u back! I hate Erin, she should
crawl into a hole and die! I love how Lily and Luke are getting
closer! Someone should find out about them... I hope James
walks in on them snogging in the next chapter!welcome back...
Love ya

 Report Review

Review #44, by WottersAreHotter Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
OMG so happy you're backk! Please tell me you're gonna update again soon!!! Loved the chapter! But I just want to know everyones reactions already!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sunshine&Daisies Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
Yay!!! What a great chapter, and I'm thrilled you updated again...wasn't sure if I'd ever get to see another update. This is a wonderful story, with wonderful characters...I look forward to another update soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by eleanor Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
I KNEWT IT! freaking knew it that Erin liked Luke. DAMN i hate her. You should do sth about her. Maybe she will be the one to inform James about Lily and Luke. AHHH Lily and Luke are so cute together. I really thought that someone was going to catch them. I don't think Ginny would mind their relationship to be honest. Also loved how they treated Scorpius espite their past with his father. Now when you say you are going to update really soon how soon do you mean ? i hope you don't take long. I remmber you ssaid James would find out after Christmas ?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Marie Christmas Spirt

18th May 2014:
I'm really loving the openness of Luke and Lily's relationship with each other! Lol which is funny because they're still mostly secret haha. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by kat Revelations

17th May 2014:
we are going to have a new chapter ? i seriously hought you have abadoned. I am so happy right now :)how long does the queue usually takes until it pubishes the chapter ?

 Report Review

Review #49, by melrose Revelations

15th May 2014:
Since when i saw you have a new chapter in the queue i keep refreshing the page every 5 minutes!! Can't wait for chapter 19 :D

Author's Response: Thanks haha! Shouldn't be too long hopefully!! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by rose Revelations

14th May 2014:
there is going to be a new chapter ? seriously ?? so freaking excited :D

Author's Response: Yup! Shouldn't be too much longer!! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>