Reading Reviews for Bedposts and Broomsticks
  
812 Reviews Found

Review #1, by diana Revelations

7th April 2014:
please update this story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claudia Revelations

29th March 2014:
When will you have another chapter?!?!?! I have been waiting
for ages for you to finish this story so please, whatever you do,
do not give up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gracie Revelations

26th March 2014:
Please do not give up on this wonderful story! If you do, at
least tell us so we can move on from this wonderful story (it
will be very hard too move on) you will be my favourite person
in the whole wide world if you complete this sort and I will love
you forever and ever!!! Please finish it for the fans!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicallymental Revelations

25th March 2014:
I love this story so much. Not enough authors capture this kind of relationship- it's great! Also my first time reading a second generation fan fic, and it's already one of my all time favorites. I can't wait until the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah Revelations

24th March 2014:
Best fanfiction that I have read so far! I love it so much! You better update soon because I really want to know everyone's reactions to Lily and Luke! Next chapter better be worth the wait: please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meg Revelations

24th March 2014:
Could you please oh please update this story! It is the best fanfiction I have read (I have read a lot!) do not stop writing this story! Please update soon and I will love you forever!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgie Revelations

24th March 2014:
For the love of god please continue this story!!! It is so good I have read it heaps of times but u haven't updated!!! Pretty please, it will make my day!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by candice Revelations

23rd March 2014:
Please update this story, its so good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by maria Revelations

12th March 2014:
i really really hope you update this story love :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by melrose Revelations

1st March 2014:
hope you havent forgotten about the story.Its my favourite!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aria Revelations

24th February 2014:
I always imagined Lily to be like Holland Roden from Teen Wolf. She is gorgeous!

 Report Review

Review #12, by chanel Revelations

24th February 2014:
please please please please update this story! :'(

 Report Review

Review #13, by pam Revelations

20th February 2014:
checking every single day for an update! this is my favourite story by far!! I am curious are there other people getting suspicious about Luke and Lily besides the ones we already know?

 Report Review

Review #14, by monica Revelations

18th February 2014:
Luke seems like a jealous type. Lily too ??

 Report Review

Review #15, by nora Revelations

16th February 2014:
i cannot even begin to describe how much i love James!! He is so cute and loyal. Erin is really mean for playing him just to see if his feelings are real. I mean come on if a guy is crushing on you for how many years?? 3?? he OBVIOUSLY has feelings for you. Using someone you dont even have a crush on for an ego boost is really really harsh. Especially when you like someone else.. Who is the person she likes anyway? I want James to find someone1 Is he over her??

 Report Review

Review #16, by rachel Questioning the Code

11th February 2014:
Do you have an possible idea on how James is going to find out about Lily and Luke?? Are we going to have some chapters from the Marauders/Albus pov ??

 Report Review

Review #17, by ana Curiosity

10th February 2014:
James Franco as Luke ?? NICE!! LOVE HIM!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lydia Revelations

7th February 2014:
please update this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScoRoseeeee101 Revelations

1st February 2014:
I've been patiently waiting for you to update! I get sad everytime I come and see it not updated!! Please update soon! I'm sure you're busy but I just really love this story so much! I'm dying to find out James' reaction after he finds out about Lily and Luke!! Please please please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rose Revelations

31st January 2014:
Patiently waiting for an update..hope you havent forgotten about the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by La_Tua_Cantante Revelations

28th January 2014:
please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ali Revelations

25th January 2014:
I want the marauders to find about Lily and Luke so bad.. I want them to have a public relationship and not hide anymore. I bet Bridgett wont take it well. When will James find someone ???

 Report Review

Review #23, by elena Revelations

15th January 2014:
NO you have to update. dont abadone this story! Its the best next generation ff i have read so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nada Revelations

2nd January 2014:
I'd like to think that you are going to update again and finish this story but if you dont please let us know!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kat Revelations

25th December 2013:
please update!! this story is so good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>