Reading Reviews for Things Haven’t Changed
  
374 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kate A Business Proposition

1st February 2013:
Wow! You've been writing this story since 2009! Wow lol

 Report Review

Review #27, by ***** A Business Proposition

31st January 2013:
Alright..Is Jag half-vampire, half-cat and exactly what is half a phantom creepy dude??? Going nuts!!! Please tell us soon! Oh and how come the main page says a chapter came out on the 28th but there is no new chapter??? SO CONFUSED!

Keep writing! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #28, by CATTY A Business Proposition

29th January 2013:
That was WEIRD... but good!
I am vaiting for ze next chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by ?? A Business Proposition

28th January 2013:
Yay! U made my day! When u say the next chapter is coming soon do u mean a few hours, a few days, or a few weeks??

Thanks!! And you truly have a gift :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sin A Business Proposition

28th January 2013:
Love your Story its so good please update quick

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hulia Shinbone A Business Proposition

27th January 2013:
This made my day! You always make me giggle (not like that), and as a hormonal almost-teenager, putting me in a good mood is much better for everyone's health. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by JamiBunni577 A Business Proposition

27th January 2013:
Mwaha. Thanks for the laugh. I liked it when Adrian was being a creeper and rose was just sitting there :) Haha.

Author's Response: Oh, Adrian. He'll never stop being a creeper :P And poor Rose. I feel bad for her, partly because I know what Adrian's going to make her do in the coming chapters. Hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #33, by MadiMalfoy A Business Proposition

27th January 2013:
Ahhh OMG I loved it!! :D the three-way bickering is fantastically written and made me laugh out loud, literally! Of course, I think you made all of your readers wonder about Adrian's sexual orientation since he kind of kept going back and forth and whatnot, but that's quite all right! I'm excited to see what happens the next day at the exhibition! :D I feel like once Scorpius and Rose are made to model with each other and be close for an extended period of time Scorpius will finally get over himself (and so will Rose) and something will happen between them. Phenomenal! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! ^-^
You're completely right. I DID write that dialogue with the ulterior motive of making you guys scratch your heads over Adrian's sexuality :P He's going the be the catalyst of this story, meeting him is finally going to set of the chain reaction of events that will make Scor and Rose grow close to one another. :)
Thank you for the wonderful review, as always! :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by GrangerDanger76 Rescue Plans, Dark Wizards, and....Chocolate?

27th January 2013:
Oh goodness... DRAMA! I can't wait to find out what happens next! Great Job!

Author's Response: Yup. Drama, drama, and more DRAMA. The drama shall never cease in this story! Please read on! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by GrangerDanger76 A Prologue of Sorts

27th January 2013:
Loved it! Super fun little intro chapter. I quite like Zelda she's very spunky! But Rose and Malfoy. Gah I can already feel the sexual tension :p

Author's Response: Thank you! ^-^
I hope you keep on reading, because I can promise that if you like spunky characters and sexual tension, you'll like the coming chapters even more! :P


 Report Review

Review #36, by Reader L A Business Proposition

27th January 2013:
Totally worth reading , you've got some talent pleas e update quickly because it is so funny and entertaining , love the story .

Author's Response: Thank you! ^-^
I'm glad you liked it! I'll update very soon!


 Report Review

Review #37, by .. A Business Proposition

26th January 2013:
Ya I kinda agree about the substance abuse thing.. I hadn't really expected the whole "smoking floo powder" thing. I still LOVE IT though so please please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah... I know this story's taking on a sorta unhealthy Hangover 2-ish vibe. ;/ I'll really tone down all of the substance abuse, since they are multiple people who are opposed to it. Thanks for the feedback! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I'll try to update as soon as it is humanely possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by ju Buy Me A Dog Bone

26th January 2013:
I can't wait to see what Scorpius wrote lol :)

Author's Response: Hehe. It's something very... interesting, I can promise you! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Shadowhunter A Business Proposition

26th January 2013:
Wow.
YOU UPLOADED. YES! THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!!!
XD I notice Rose doesn't know what SHE will be wearing...hehehehehe can't wait until the next chapter!
But one last thing...I wish there weren't so many references to substance abuse. I've noticed ever since you changed the beginning chapters to better match the rest of the story that they've been popping up everywhere. They're the one thing that's making me enjoy the story less. Sorry. It just makes me kind of uncomfortable.
But otherwise, I LOVE YOU, MY DEAR!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! ^-^

Yeah, I apologize for the substance abuse. I know that mentioning that stuff in any way is a grave matter-- not to be taken lightly for fun and games. I'll tone all of it down a few notches, so I promise you don't have to feel uncomfortable anymore :) And anyway, I don't want this story turning out like the Hangover movies. :P Thanks so much for the great review, as always!


 Report Review

Review #40, by hi!! Buy Me A Dog Bone

26th January 2013:
i love this chapter!! Are Jag and Zelda going to get together soon?? you are a great author!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^-^
I can't say for certain how soon exactly, but it is going to happen. :) Next chapter(s) are going to be up soon, so hang on tight! :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by YAY! A Business Proposition

26th January 2013:
Aww i was kinda hoping it would be longer :( when is the next one coming?

Author's Response: Hehe, the next chapter's going to be long! Promise! I'll have it up very soon. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by T Buy Me A Dog Bone

25th January 2013:
OMG when is the next chapter coming?? you are a really good writer!! will the next one be long? how long are you planning on making the story??

Author's Response: Thanks! :) The next chapter's already here! I'm going to put up chapter 19 pretty soon. :) And yes, it's going to be long! As for the entire story, I really have no final word-count in mind, but there are plenty, PLENTY of chapters to go!

 Report Review

Review #43, by catty Monster Soup

24th January 2013:
hi it's catty here sorry for my unhelpful review from last time :l
anyway, I was going to say that I really like your story and I'm pleased that the story is going to pick up :)
no offense but before I thought a lot of it was just a tad random (I.e the chicken grandad and the manky shitty soup)
I really like this story keep it up!
p.s I am mega depressed because the next chapter doesn't seem to be uploading onto my computer... is this supposed to happen?

Author's Response: Nahh it's all good :) The next chapter's going to be validated within a day or two, hopefully-- and when you say that the chapter isn't loading, do you mean chap 17? I can't tell you for sure why it isn't happening. :( And lol, yeah, sorry about the randomness... Too much randomness happens in this story :P Thanks so much for a review! I love reading such wonderful feedback! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #44, by write faster write faster write faster write faster write fa The Last Stand of the Shower Perv

23rd January 2013:
write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write fasterwrite faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster write faster thanks!

Author's Response: I have a lot of stuff on my plate right now :/ so I can't promise anything. But I like the enthusiasm! Please, just next time, instead of spending all that time copy-and-pasting, why not write a comment or two with some good constructive criticism about the chapter? :P It helps me quite a bit! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by ShineeLOVER Buy Me A Dog Bone

23rd January 2013:
OMG you have to write more!!!
i love the story its the best i've read from all the scorpius/rose match ups

Author's Response: Thank you! :) And I am writing, promise. Life is just busy as always xD

 Report Review

Review #46, by :) Buy Me A Dog Bone

22nd January 2013:
When will you put out the next chapter?

Author's Response: Very soon. :) A matter of days, probably.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins Buy Me A Dog Bone

21st January 2013:
You simply MUST tell when you will update next -- I am planning my life around this fic, you see, dear.

Author's Response: Planning your life around it? Oh dear!
I've sent the next chappie into the queue already, so you won't have to wait too long! Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #48, by cattycatty The Mother of the Enemy

20th January 2013:
WRITE MORE LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT! Because believe me,I WILL make your life depend on it.

Author's Response: Next chapter in the queue! :P

 Report Review

Review #49, by Shadowhunter A Prologue of Sorts

16th January 2013:
Wow. You've certainly changed this chapter since I've last read it.

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Yes, that I have. I got rid of the necessary junk and put some bits of foreshadowing in, now that I know where the rest of the story is heading. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Maddy(portugal) Buy Me A Dog Bone

15th January 2013:
Write more please I'm dying to know how this is going to end you have such an incredible imagination and this fanfiction is breathtaking not only because its funny but because it has some exiting new things please update as fast as you can !

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you so much for the kind words! I'm really glad that you liked my story! :) I'll update as fast as humanely possible and I promise that you won't be disappointed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>