Reading Reviews for Forgetful Rosie
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ray An affair to forget.

10th November 2013:
Haha this is hilarious! I love this scorose relationship - especially the way Rose is so independent and headstrong. And the logic to come to the decision to be engaged was brilliant!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like Rose's character - I am really pleased with how she turned out, actually :)

Thank you for thinking so! I like it too; they're such a weird pair :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing !

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #27, by Avanell 2 An affair to forget.

10th November 2013:
Another great, fabu update! Loved how he kissed her, then discussed the 'affair' ;)

Author's Response: Woop! I'm glad you think so! The kiss was so fun to write :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #28, by kTDOTC An affair to forget.

9th November 2013:
Great chapter. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :D

THanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #29, by Albus Potter's Woman An affair to forget.

9th November 2013:
Haha I love this thing :D
I like apples- what a beautiful statement. So smooth Scorpius. I HAVE ONE CRITIQUE: where is le banner? If you get a banner, you'll probably be raking in the R,R&Rs.
10/10 for Scorpius being so awkward

Author's Response: Eeep! I'm so glad :D
Hahah, I laughed a bit myself, I must admit xD (self-obsessed, you ask? ...maybe)
And now there is a banner -- and I really hope you like that too :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #30, by Avanell 2 Confusing eyes.

8th November 2013:
Oh, dear! Now I'm really wondering what she missed that night. Or rather, has currently forgotten ;) Great update!

Author's Response: I know -- pretty strange, right?;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #31, by kTDOTC Confusing eyes.

7th November 2013:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD

You're killing me man. Killing. Me.
Update soon! i have to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: hahahah:D Perfect reaction :p

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #32, by LightLeviosa5443 Confusing eyes.

4th November 2013:
I really liked this chapter. I kind of want to go back and re read it, just to see why I never saw it coming. Great job. And An Engagement? What?

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it :)
I know, it's pretty unpredictable, isn't it? xD It was very fun to write :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #33, by LightLeviosa5443 A Veela with a mission.

27th October 2013:
Love it! Great place to end! I can't wait for the next bit, I'm practically dying for it!! This story is so promising, I can tell!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Avanell 2 A Veela with a mission.

26th October 2013:
Interesting update...funny in some parts :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by LightLeviosa5443 Barefoot in the corridor.

24th October 2013:
That was brilliant, I really hope you keep writing on with this story, I'd love to see it develop. I'll definitely be keeping a close eye on it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>