Reading Reviews for Expecting Otherwise
  
550 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Kissay face loveyyy Goodbye.

2nd August 2013:
Omg love ur writing! It's awesome and I love these characters! What happened to the chapter images though.? I really miss having a cute pic to go with the story, I still love it though. Just wondering? Bai

 Report Review

Review #52, by ChinaDoll Goodbye.

30th July 2013:
Hello there! I started reading this several months ago, I found this one and it got me to read the first. So I'd like to thank you so much for continuing this one up to the end. I know I try not to review until the very last chapter, but I noticed something that no one else has mentioned yet. (At least not in a review here.)

quote, "Chace had been holding my hand ever since we'd left the dorm earlier that morning. It was a regular wednesday, but the professors had given them all a free period to bid me farewell." End quote.

I only made it that long so it was easier to find in the story. I found it slightly ironic, my nephew is turning 6 months after tomorrow. His name is 'Chance' I know it was just a miss spell of chase but I got a smile out of it anyway.

Thank you again, I look forward to reading the last chapter. I might still post an overall review there.

 Report Review

Review #53, by ImYourFelixFelicis Goodbye.

30th July 2013:
OML I WAS FRICKING TEARING UP AT THE END. MARIA. YOU DESERVE AN AWARD

 Report Review

Review #54, by ms simone Goodbye.

27th July 2013:
Sad to see this story is ending.. great characters and love the plot..

 Report Review

Review #55, by EmmaLois Goodbye.

27th July 2013:
That was so sweet. All the adella/chase moments were so lovely. Will there be another story after this? Will there? Please? I love this story sooo much not to mention otherwise engaged. I'm sad its nearly the end. Never stop writing! You are an amazing writer. Brilliant story! Lots of love, me!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by AriesGirl40 Tiny Bundles Of Joy

24th July 2013:
I read Gone with the Wind and Scarlett. Both were epic novels and worth the 8 days to read. They left so much out of the movie about Scarlett and her many husbands and children. Before she settled with Rhett at last.

I liked this chapter, she is considering the proposal, or should it be called an extended engagement. Either way, I think there is a bright future there.

 Report Review

Review #57, by CassiePotter Tiny Bundles Of Joy

24th July 2013:
Hi Maria!
I loved this chapter! I'm so happy that she named the babies, and I really wasn't expecting Scorpius, even though that's the name JKR gave Draco's son. I loved that you still put it into the story, even if the circumstances are really different. Be I think Scarlett is really pretty, too! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by EmmaLois Tiny Bundles Of Joy

24th July 2013:
YAY, new chapter time! Well written and I loved it. Please update soon. You say the end is near? Any ideas about a sequel, maybe even a prequel? I am going to miss these characters. You could even do a story on duece or clover. I love this story. Thank you for being an author. You are amazing, best author ever!

 Report Review

Review #59, by HeyMrsPotter That Same Rush

16th July 2013:
OHMYGOODNESS! Exciting chapter!! Firstly I hate hate HATE Victoria! Although I kind of hope we see more of her later just so someone can hex her or something! My favourite line from this chapter has to be "Flying, flabbing, dragon's shit!" In fact, the wholse scene where she tells Clover was pretty hilarious. I can't beleive Brayder knows, and how he found out!! Can't wait to read his reactions. Great chapter as usual. My favourite so far actually. Off to the next one now :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by HeyMrsPotter A Whole Bloody Bloodbath

16th July 2013:
YAY she's keeping the baby! I can't wait til she tells Bray, though something tells me things won't go so well, I'm not sure I trust him! Chase on the other hand is just so sweet, she should be with him instead :D Duece is hilarious "it's hot. Lesbians are hot." I love his humour but not his personality, he's such a womanizer! I like how different you've written the twins, it's a nice contrast between them. Again, spelling grammar and flow were really well. I think my favourite part about your writing is the dialogue, it's genius! On to the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #61, by HeyMrsPotter It. Is. Nothing!

16th July 2013:
Another excellent chapter! I love the chapter title, I can almost hear the anger in Adellas voice when I read it! ""Well, aren't we just a ray of fucking sunshine," -this made me laugh so much! Hormones are raging already! I can't wait to hear what Draco and Hermione have to say about all of this! Also, I love Chase. I think he might have a thing for Adella even though she's with Bray. Great spelling and grammar again too :) I'll be reviewing the next few chapters too, I really like this story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #62, by HeyMrsPotter Nightmares In The Lavatory

16th July 2013:
Hello! I'm back to review another chapter. I have to say I'm thoroughly enjoying this so far! I love how pregnancy doesn't even cross Adellas mind when she was being sick and emotional. I think her's and Tristans banter is brilliant, I'm hoping to see more of that in future chapters. I love his state the obvious "You're wet" it made me laugh! I also love how you included Myrtle in this and practically had her tell Adella that she's pregnant-brilliant! I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by HeyMrsPotter Seating Arrangements

16th July 2013:
So I read 'otherwise engaged' and absolutely loved it, so I decided to read this one too! I love this first chapter, it really throws you straight into the story. I love all of the names you've chosen and the personalities you've created for the characters. Deuce and Chase have to my my favourites alread, they're like an old married couple; its hilarious! Spelling and grammar were good and it flowed well. Great opening to the story

 Report Review

Review #64, by anon Three Words

14th July 2013:
Oh. My. What. No. What. I don't know how to deal with this. What???
This chapter was amazing. Absolutely loved it :) cant wait for her reaction. You are such a talented writer! I hope you continue with it

 Report Review

Review #65, by Nina Seating Arrangements

1st July 2013:
For a moment, I thought that Adella's brother's name would be Scorpius or something. I guess it it is alright to change it up a bit, knowing this is your work. The sequel so far is good. Wishing you the best, Nina L.

 Report Review

Review #66, by winky A Picture Will Last Longer

26th June 2013:
Hermione (muggle-born, creator of SPEW, who's idea of one of the highest and most ignorant of insults being mudblood) would NEVER raise a daughter to think of herself as being better than anyone else for any reason, especially popularity/number of friends. Regardless of the father.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Jasleenn Three Words

20th June 2013:
This chapter was amazing as always! You never cease to amaze me with your talent! I can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by JJ97 Three Words

10th June 2013:
BAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHA I actually laughed out loud at the last part. I'm not sure if it was meant to be funny or not... But it was all over and done with and then BAM "Let's get married." ahahaha best ever!!! More soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #69, by ImYourFelixFelicis Three Words

8th June 2013:
Better get writing that next chapter Missy!!! I just... Asdfghjkl ;3 10/10 as always my dear.

 Report Review

Review #70, by edjwha Three Words

6th June 2013:
As I was reading, I had this feeling that Chase would say something completely out of the blue, and that was awesome. She just pushed out two little tiny beings and the stress has ebbed away and calmness is settling in, but then he ruined it. This was a great chapter. It was worth the wait. Can't wait till the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #71, by Sam Three Words

4th June 2013:
Wow! What an exciting chapter!! I am so very happy that you've come back to this story--It's one of my favorites! Thank you for a great update =)

 Report Review

Review #72, by EmmaLois Three Words

4th June 2013:
I am so glad that you have updated. That twist at the end was very unexpected. You are such a good writer so please update soon I love this story its been my favorite for ages now so update as soon as possible. Bye! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by E Three Words

3rd June 2013:
Im unbelieveably happy you've updated, you should have seen how excited i got on seeing a new chapter, i love this one by the way, and the ending. Ive been shipping chadella from the beginning. SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! oxoxox

 Report Review

Review #74, by Slygrifflepuffclaw Three Words

2nd June 2013:
Long time no see :)

another great chapter here really liked the twist at the end

hope to see more soon

 Report Review

Review #75, by butterball513 Seating Arrangements

2nd June 2013:
It doesn't say what house they're in...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>