Reading Reviews for Otherwise Engaged
  
1,434 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Leebees85 Ever After

10th September 2013:
Since I came upon this story after it was complete I thought I'd wait to review until the end. WOW! I had my doubts when Hermione was cheating but it really couldn't of worked any better. It was too perfect. Can't wait to start reading the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ravenpen Kissing Pavement

13th August 2013:
Loving it already!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry When Everything Changed

1st August 2013:
Oh Draco your gonna get it! BIG TIME!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry Sick

1st August 2013:
What. What just happened? Did Hermione just break the law?!?!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry A Fine Line

1st August 2013:
Its beautiful. Its pure.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Harry That Sign You've Been Looking For

1st August 2013:
I have no idea how to explain this chapter. Its that good.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry Making Chocolate Milk

29th July 2013:
Oh. My. God. Just, oh. My. God.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry Moments Of Truth

29th July 2013:
Whoa. One: 'was that what she said?' HAH! Two: there are so many twists. Three: HOW DO YOU COME UP WITH THIS STUFF?!?!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry It's Real

29th July 2013:
I just don't get it!! Is it Draco or is it Martin?!?!?! I don't know! AH!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry Omnia Vincit Amor

29th July 2013:
Wow. I know that people change, and they say that Draco changes a lot but, this, its just, sad. I feel like crying now because people just don't understand Draco. Now I truly feel like I don't have a soul because I didn't cry. And that hurts me. It hurts a lot.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry Surprises. Plural.

26th July 2013:
Wow you really want a review. Well, I leave one in almost every chapter. So yea. Well this is a VERY confusing chapter. A lot of twists. Its...awesome.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry You Can Open Your Eyes Now

26th July 2013:
Wow thats a good chapter. Hey check ths out. Buy the new book: Otherwise Engaged!! Humor!! Drama!! And Romance!! Buy it now for 19.95!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry Flowers In His Lap

25th July 2013:
Oh. My. God. Plus its funny how she keeps score. Nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry Sacred Coffee Station

25th July 2013:
OH MY GOD. JUST, OH MY GOD.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry Imagination Running Wild

25th July 2013:
Well I admire you admitting it was a bad chapter but, it wasen't. But thats only my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry I'm Not A Cake!

24th July 2013:
Ok, this is the best chapter. I would say in the whole book but, I haven't read the whole book.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Harry  Table For Five, Please

24th July 2013:
Thats so funny!!! '1954 called and wants its expression back'. ITS SO FUNNY! I had to fix so many errors. I was laughing while typing this.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry Mentally Murdered

24th July 2013:
Whoa. Funny,strange,shocking. My favorite three things. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by QueenMom Moments Of Truth

14th July 2013:
It is not often that I review with a bad comment (and I do realize that this story is already completed) But do you seriously have to drag out Hermione's denial through the whole story? The story is good but I am getting seriously bored with the long drug out denial. I am only finishing the story so I know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Nadia(MissesWeasley123) Ever After

21st June 2013:
Ermahgerd! From the time this story began, Brownie and That Dragon Kid were driving me nuts! Favourite!

 Report Review

Review #46, by winky Sick

18th June 2013:
Enjoying the plot now. Finally some drama! seems as if it took forever to even get through the previous chapters and now I can't put this story down! Eager to finish the story and leave my final review. Which will be long... Hah. Love love love this improvement

 Report Review

Review #47, by winky Surprises. Plural.

17th June 2013:
Same thing every chapter. No drama. Anticlimactic. Keep waiting for this story to get better. I sure hope it does. Just boring. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Makayla. Ever After

12th June 2013:
I am in love with this! Not just this chapter, but the WHOLE thing. I have laughed, cried, and just been left speechless by the passion, romance, love, and heartbreak in these chapters. I squealed like a little kid in a candy shop when I saw you are making a sequel! Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Tani Ever After

31st May 2013:
I absolutely loved this story. I don't normally read Post Hogwarts fanfiction but. This time I'm glad I did. I especially loved the humour and the fact that it wasn't fluffy at all.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Pinkpal1992 Hand On Your Heart

4th May 2013:
NO! They NEED to be together

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>