Reading Reviews for Otherwise Engaged
  
1,438 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LightLeviosa5443  Table For Five, Please

27th October 2013:
This was a great chapter, I really like the way you make it so blatantly obvious how shocked and dumb-struck she is by Malfoy. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #27, by LightLeviosa5443 Mentally Murdered

27th October 2013:
That was an awesome chapter! They both came so close to caving. Good job Draco with the self restraint!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by LightLeviosa5443 Kissing Pavement

27th October 2013:
That was an interesting way to start the story. Very unique, most Draco/Hermione stories I've read break Hermione and Ron up so she can be with Draco. i like this change. And I like that Draco is HOT.. and nice.

 Report Review

Review #29, by ines0803 Ever After

12th September 2013:
Hi!
This story is really amazing! I started reading it last night and only stopped now, I couldn't go to sleep without knowing the end. Thanks a lot for posting it :D
I'll start the sequel now and I'll try not to read it all at once, because I know that I would have to wait to read anything else about them, after finishing the book.
Sorry if my English isn't perfect, it isn't my native language.
I hope you don't stop writing,
Ines

 Report Review

Review #30, by Leebees85 Ever After

10th September 2013:
Since I came upon this story after it was complete I thought I'd wait to review until the end. WOW! I had my doubts when Hermione was cheating but it really couldn't of worked any better. It was too perfect. Can't wait to start reading the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ravenpen Kissing Pavement

13th August 2013:
Loving it already!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Harry When Everything Changed

1st August 2013:
Oh Draco your gonna get it! BIG TIME!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry Sick

1st August 2013:
What. What just happened? Did Hermione just break the law?!?!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry A Fine Line

1st August 2013:
Its beautiful. Its pure.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry That Sign You've Been Looking For

1st August 2013:
I have no idea how to explain this chapter. Its that good.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry Making Chocolate Milk

29th July 2013:
Oh. My. God. Just, oh. My. God.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry Moments Of Truth

29th July 2013:
Whoa. One: 'was that what she said?' HAH! Two: there are so many twists. Three: HOW DO YOU COME UP WITH THIS STUFF?!?!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry It's Real

29th July 2013:
I just don't get it!! Is it Draco or is it Martin?!?!?! I don't know! AH!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry Omnia Vincit Amor

29th July 2013:
Wow. I know that people change, and they say that Draco changes a lot but, this, its just, sad. I feel like crying now because people just don't understand Draco. Now I truly feel like I don't have a soul because I didn't cry. And that hurts me. It hurts a lot.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry Surprises. Plural.

26th July 2013:
Wow you really want a review. Well, I leave one in almost every chapter. So yea. Well this is a VERY confusing chapter. A lot of twists. Its...awesome.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry You Can Open Your Eyes Now

26th July 2013:
Wow thats a good chapter. Hey check ths out. Buy the new book: Otherwise Engaged!! Humor!! Drama!! And Romance!! Buy it now for 19.95!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Harry Flowers In His Lap

25th July 2013:
Oh. My. God. Plus its funny how she keeps score. Nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry Sacred Coffee Station

25th July 2013:
OH MY GOD. JUST, OH MY GOD.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Harry Imagination Running Wild

25th July 2013:
Well I admire you admitting it was a bad chapter but, it wasen't. But thats only my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Harry I'm Not A Cake!

24th July 2013:
Ok, this is the best chapter. I would say in the whole book but, I haven't read the whole book.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harry  Table For Five, Please

24th July 2013:
Thats so funny!!! '1954 called and wants its expression back'. ITS SO FUNNY! I had to fix so many errors. I was laughing while typing this.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Harry Mentally Murdered

24th July 2013:
Whoa. Funny,strange,shocking. My favorite three things. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by QueenMom Moments Of Truth

14th July 2013:
It is not often that I review with a bad comment (and I do realize that this story is already completed) But do you seriously have to drag out Hermione's denial through the whole story? The story is good but I am getting seriously bored with the long drug out denial. I am only finishing the story so I know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Nadia(MissesWeasley123) Ever After

21st June 2013:
Ermahgerd! From the time this story began, Brownie and That Dragon Kid were driving me nuts! Favourite!

 Report Review

Review #50, by winky Sick

18th June 2013:
Enjoying the plot now. Finally some drama! seems as if it took forever to even get through the previous chapters and now I can't put this story down! Eager to finish the story and leave my final review. Which will be long... Hah. Love love love this improvement

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>