Reading Reviews for To Melt a Heart
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex The Break-up

15th June 2010:
Well hurry gurl! i lovve this story and cant wait till the end of this week to be done with exams and read more of this beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I guess I better go work on chapter 13 then. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Kindly Luncheon

15th June 2010:
this is getting good post more please!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ness17 The Break-up

14th June 2010:
aww poor hermione :( good chapter though :)

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx Dream Birds

14th June 2010:
I think they way Draco acts is spot on but Hermione should say something, nasty as well and kind of be stand off-ish.

 Report Review

Review #30, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx Answers, a Map, and a Surprise

14th June 2010:
Um, a couple of things. First off I love it and the plot and the characters are pretty straight on except I thing Hermione needs to be a little more hot tempered. Just a tad. ;) and they should put more, like bodyguards on her I think. And than she sneaks into the library and stuff. I just think that's a little more Hermione. But whatever it's well written. Sooo.yes.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll definately think about your suggestions.

 Report Review

Review #31, by sabrina The Break-up

14th June 2010:
hey! this is really good... be sure to write soon! xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm going to try.

 Report Review

Review #32, by slithern_ice_elf The Break-up

13th June 2010:
very good, except for that whole 'no kiss' thing. but i am sure that when you get around to writing that, it will be really good. :) that wasnt much of a break-up, because they werent really together, but it was still sad. i cannot wait for chapter 13!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Yay! Sadness! (wow. That sounds really weird. What I mean is that it was supposed to be sad and I'm happy that it transferred.) Love ya.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ness17 Reveal

13th June 2010:
awww isnt he sweet lol, great chapter!!

Author's Response: Yeah. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Hp Fanatic It Begins

8th June 2010:
Tituba! Like from the Crucible! Yay allusions!

Author's Response: Yay! Somebody got it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hermione888 Reveal

7th June 2010:
I love compassionate Draco...This chapter was delightful keep up the good work. I have to say that I've been waiting forever for you to update. lol 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. CH. 12 is in the que right now so hopefully that will be a quick update. :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by kikkina123 Reveal

7th June 2010:
i really enjoyed rading this chapter!the most thing i enjoyed was d fact that d hatred between malfoy and hermione is left behind and they r now kind of friends!!i hope this friendship will soon transform itself into something more...something bigger!!!i really hope malfoy and hermione end up 2gether!!pls update soon cause i can hardly wait!:D:);)

Author's Response: thanks. Chapter 12 is in the que.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kiki Reveal

7th June 2010:
Nice chapter!!i loved the way malfoy's character changed.hermione and malfoy r like friends now!:D.YAY!!!i hope they eventually end up 2gether.soon!!!when r u publishing d next chapter?im getting restless:P

Author's Response: Chapter 12 is in the que! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kiki Reveal

7th June 2010:
Nice chapter!!i loved the way malfoy's character changed.hermione and malfoy r like friends now!:D.YAY!!!i hope they eventually end up 2gether.soon!!!when r u publishing d next chapter?im getting restless:P

 Report Review

Review #39, by A lover. Reveal

7th June 2010:
Please another million chapters like like

Author's Response: lol. I'm working on it. Chapter 12 is already in the que. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sabrina Reveal

7th June 2010:
i only just caught up and this story is really good... can't wait to hear more!!

Author's Response: thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Kay Reveal

2nd June 2010:
I've never actually been much of a Draco/Hermione fan, but this story just captured me. I like it a lot, please continue!
I'd love longer chapters, these last few were more enjoyable for me.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been trying for longer chapters recently.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Molly H Reveal

1st June 2010:
WOW! this story is AMAZING! i was never a big dramione fan but now i kind of am a fan. I think maybe a kiss the future? just a comment. you are a wonderful writer and i love this story.
hearts and smiles from molly

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. We'll just have to see about that kiss. hmm...could make things interesting.

 Report Review

Review #43, by slithern_ice_elf Reveal

1st June 2010:
thats too sweet, gael. are one of theses chapters leading up to a kiss, perhaps? :) yes, yes it is. i think that would be quite amazing. please write again son. :) ily.

Author's Response: wow. people really want them to kiss. I'm thinking about it. Thanks miss mary louise. ily2.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hermionetwin Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

24th April 2010:
That was an amazing chapter!! I absolutly love how Draco made it his goal to bring back the life in her, and he didn't straight forward say that be had feelings for her :) keep it up.

Author's Response: Congratulations! You are the hundredth reviewer of TMAH! Here is your virtual cake and confetti with a big smile :D
So thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked Draco's goal.


 Report Review

Review #45, by Mandy_Bear Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

15th April 2010:
so i tried commenting but then my computer went crazy and i lost what i had written soo take 2!
i love where this story is going! its so cute how hermione is realizing her attraction to draco and how she defies him. so cute! your story is coming along!! yay!! update soon! i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for going through your computer troubles to comment!

 Report Review

Review #46, by hermione888 Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

15th April 2010:
Yay! Great chapter it was awesome! I love Draco (he's so hot)
i think i see some dramoine action in the future. Good Job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yup, there's some Dramione action coming up, but... well, it may end up not being totally as expected.

 Report Review

Review #47, by hermione888 Kindly Luncheon

15th April 2010:
I like this chapter. It was pretty good. 10/10 (I was happy that there were no mistakes lol)

 Report Review

Review #48, by DarkSilverNightmare Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

14th April 2010:
*Stares* You are a maginificent writer! I love your story! Please, please, PLEASE continue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by xoxogina Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

14th April 2010:
Wow. I just read all 10 chapters in one sitting and I am AMAZED. I've read quite a few Dramione fanfics, but while most are sort of disappointing, yours is fantastic! The slow, natural development of their relationship, the description of life at the Malfoy Mansion, and I love the bit you threw in about Draco's mom actually being nice!!!

I cannot WAIT to read more... I don't know how often you update, but if I don't get more soon, I might go raving mad. Actually, I'm already raving, but you know what I mean. I love your writing style, and you're super talented! Please update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ness17 Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

14th April 2010:
aw dracos so swwet even if he wont admit it to himself

Author's Response: thanks. Yeah, he's a bit of a push over on some things.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>