Reading Reviews for Comatose
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #51, by CharlieLow ...EW! Sirius Essence!

13th December 2009:
'Remus shut the door right behind me and I immediately held onto his arm. I'd rather go with Remus. For a second, I thought I saw a flicker of hurt show in Sirius' face. But it was hard to tell 'cause it immediately became ugly again.'
^^^ I laughed so hard at that ;D
Wowzie this is so good, please please please hurry up with chapter 9! (:

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #52, by CharlieLow Elephants and Their Butts

13th December 2009:
My favourite chapter so far! ;D

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by CharlieLow Bat Cross Moles

13th December 2009:
Ohmigosh amazing ;O
How do you write so.good? >_<
Anyway, they defo should have kissed, who cares about Adult/Minor :P
Technically she IS an adult? (:

Author's Response: Hahaa good point! :D I'll try to change it

 Report Review

Review #54, by CharlieLow Holy Mother of Buckets

13th December 2009:
Wowie ;D that was unexpected.but totally awesome (:

Author's Response: thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #55, by Charlie Low Of Chickens and Roads

12th December 2009:
I really love this story! Seriously! Its like awesome!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by Charlie Low Oh My Bloody Chicken

12th December 2009:
Oh my god! This is so awesome! Its just the idea, its so epic! I really love it (:

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Merope Slimy Green Snotball

14th November 2009:
ooo.wow...I loved the ending!!! It was amazing!!! And I have decided not to read the little extract from teh next chapter...I'll wait till I get back home...it's worth the wait.
Anyway
amazing job
love it as always
Merope
:)

Author's Response: haha thank you! Hopefully you weren't disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Merope Of Chickens and Roads

14th November 2009:
when it finally hit on me that she didn't know Snape was Potions master, i couldn't wait to see her reaction and Snape's reaction when they met. But the vomit scene, well...that was just amazing. I loved it. Really well written.
Really funny as well.

keep up the amazing work and I'm off to reading your next chapter :)

Merope

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Merope Oh My Bloody Chicken

14th November 2009:
Ha Ha...oh Merlin, this got me falling out of my chair with laughter. It was brilliant, I loved it! I can't wait to read the next chapter...wow...this is good. ;P

Amazing work
Merope :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #60, by me_thehplvr ...EW! Sirius Essence!

1st October 2009:
Aw... Sirius is my favorite! Haha I do hope you update very very soon!!!

Author's Response: he's mine too! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by Luckygurl102 ...EW! Sirius Essence!

17th August 2009:
Awe. I loved this one. Its adoreable. I've fallen in love with this storyyy! I love it.
The idea.
Original.
The story.
Original.
And amazing. :) My favorite. And I can't wait to seee what happens next.

:) keep up the good work. and I love Selene. Kept me giggling all throughout the chapters.

Author's Response: thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #62, by Danananana Of Chickens and Roads

15th August 2009:
I promised to review every story I read, so here's my review.

=)


This story is funny, has a good plot and is definitly original!

cudos, babes!

Keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #63, by Emilie0phelia ...EW! Sirius Essence!

10th August 2009:
Amazing!!!Keep writing it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D!!

 Report Review

Review #64, by Ebby Riddle ...EW! Sirius Essence!

8th August 2009:
dear God, i swear this iz bloody brilliant! i've laughed so many timez my DOGZ r lookin @ me weird! keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #65, by SnapesDaughter ...EW! Sirius Essence!

29th July 2009:
Please update soon this is really funny i love it!!! Can't wait for Snape then the reunion can really begin! If only Wormtail wasn't a freak then they could all be there.

Author's Response: Hahaha! your comment about Wormtail was funny :P thanks!

 Report Review

Review #66, by DeliciouslyDerranged Son of a Mutilated, Wailing Banshee

27th July 2009:
Is it just me, or is Draco Malfoy just smokin' hot! I can't wait to read more about him! XD

Author's Response: Hahaha I think we all agree with you there.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Dilys Derwent ...EW! Sirius Essence!

26th July 2009:
i rather like this which is surprising because i never thought i could be persuaded to like a Marauder-era-person-suddenly-in-the-modern-bit-thingy, you know what i mean. but this is good and Selene is quite a character. interesting relationship she had/has with Sirius and Remus. i would like to see a bit more with the younger people (the Trio (i hate calling them that) and George etc.), i suppose when they are back at school. anyway, keep writing and update soon!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Yeah the holidays is purely for a reunion, school is when the trio + weasleys interact with her. thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by sreduaram ...EW! Sirius Essence!

26th July 2009:
i liked it :) with all the flashbacking and the maraudering.
god, sirius and remus reaction to the george-meets-door fiasco. i'm happy that they do still act like the used to. and more flashbacks!! those were definately very enjoyable :D are we going to see more of the sirius/selene and james/lily relationships through flashbacks? cos those were definately my favourite bits
update soon :D as much as you think its going downhill, i'm still a fan!

Author's Response: We definitely are (if I continue this story)! :P Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Jessica Thompson ...EW! Sirius Essence!

17th July 2009:
I rather like this! Please continue!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #70, by Elizabeth ...EW! Sirius Essence!

16th July 2009:
It's BEAUTIFUL! I want MORE. And If I don't get it, I just might, cry. Please write more. ='[

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D

 Report Review

Review #71, by slythering_flame ...EW! Sirius Essence!

3rd July 2009:
bit of a mary sue
too annoying how she hooks up with everyone
too random
no artistic value

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by Kat50 Oh My Bloody Chicken

26th June 2009:
hah, hah! This looks so good. What an original idea for a story!!!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by person ...EW! Sirius Essence!

21st June 2009:
nice story. though selene tends to a ramble a bit too much to flow well

Author's Response: Haha well she's the type of person/character that rambles :L

 Report Review

Review #74, by Lily ...EW! Sirius Essence!

20th June 2009:
NO!!! there are no more chapters for me to read!!! I need more chapters! Please! Chapters!!!
Yeah i like your story and i would like to read more. Please!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by casa_bella ...EW! Sirius Essence!

15th June 2009:
woah, it's amazing. I loved the memory, it fitted in perfectly.
10/10

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>