Reading Reviews for Comatose
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kbgh Ho Ho Ho (Pt. 1)

15th June 2013:
I love this:) please continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by Update !! Ho Ho Ho (Pt. 1)

27th September 2012:
Are you updating soon? Please please do!!!

Author's Response: Hi :) I'm still working on the next chapter, but it might be a while because I have a lot of other stories to be working on too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TY Ho Ho Ho (Pt. 1)

10th September 2012:
Hey I just found your story and am loving it! Hopefully you will stick with this fic until the end! I really enjoy reading it:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're loving it! I've been so busy writing a million other stories but I'm definitely working on it :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucyaxoxo Ho Ho Ho (Pt. 1)

5th September 2012:
I'm so happy you're back! I love this story, and I adore the ne chapter too!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully you'll enjoy the next chapter even more :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hhhannahhh Ho Ho Ho (Pt. 1)

5th September 2012:
Yay! You're back! Loved the chapter, as always! :)

Author's Response: Hello! Yes, I'm back! I'm REALLY sorry I haven't updated in a while :$ thanks for the review though :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by daenchen ...EW! Sirius Essence!

4th September 2012:
Great story ! The idea with the coma is good and Selene and her freak outs are just hilarious . All the 'Selius' action and the characterizations are fab too. Can't wait to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you so much! I love Selene so much, she's a bit out there but I think back in the day of the Marauders she really worked, even though she's a bit timid with Harry and the rest.

I've been trying to retain Selene's hyperactive breakouts for the next chapter, but it's a bit hard so hopefully you still enjoy it! The next chapter is up for validation now so be back soon! :D

Again, thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Just-line@live.dk ...EW! Sirius Essence!

27th August 2012:
Where's the rest?? Please, please tell me that there's more!?

Author's Response: Hi there! Yes there is more! I'll be posting the next chapter (chapter 9) in a few days, I just have to fix the most recent chapter up a bit and then it'll be up :)

Thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Live Life Large Of Chickens and Roads

26th July 2012:
Very good chapter(: I though her reactions were more or less realistic, and that made it easy to enjoy the story. I do have one thing to point out, however: how come she's suddenly not interested in Harvey? Last chapter, she was jumping at the chance to talk to him, and now she's completely dissing him because he used one stupid line.

Other than that, loved it!
LLL(:

Author's Response: It's because she's had lots of experience before her coma to know all about guys :P so she's realised that he's a complete idiot so she's not going to bother with him :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxSandyxx ...EW! Sirius Essence!

26th July 2012:
I siriusly love this story. It's an amazing idea and you write it perfectly! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dizzy73 ...EW! Sirius Essence!

25th July 2012:
I just found this story and already love it! I can't wait for update :) I am really looking forward for Snape to show >)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be really good, hopefully :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by VickyAlice139 ...EW! Sirius Essence!

25th July 2012:
I love the whole idea of this story! I think Selene is a great character. I would love to read more of this!

~Vicky

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenix_feather123 Holy Mother of Buckets

14th July 2012:
um... Sirius and Selene? I don't think that's good...and isn't there a rule about minors and majors?

Author's Response: Haha, there is but she's not technically a minor.. so, who knows! :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_feather123 Slimy Green Snotball

14th July 2012:
You didn't spoil it.. ;) By the way, the thing she did to snape? Classic! Your story is as funny as ever! keep it up!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_feather123 Of Chickens and Roads

17th June 2012:
again wow weird kind of

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix_feather123 Oh My Bloody Chicken

17th June 2012:
Wow. Interesting.weird.Wow

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by machee ...EW! Sirius Essence!

18th March 2012:
Brilliant, loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron ...EW! Sirius Essence!

2nd July 2011:
this is really good! i love it! i hope more comes soon!

Author's Response: Thankkkss!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyKitKat ...EW! Sirius Essence!

25th June 2011:
I love this story please continue.

Author's Response: I'm bringing it back so hopefully you're still here to read it! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LexieLuminescent Bat Cross Moles

1st May 2011:
Wow. Getting serious! I'm really loving this story. It's sooo amazing !!

Author's Response: Haha thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LexieLuminescent Holy Mother of Buckets

1st May 2011:
Forty year old and sixteen year old... Kinda creepy at first, but also kinda sweet in this context.. I really like Selene/Sirius! Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Haha! I know, it's hard to portray them in a not so creepy way :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by LexieLuminescent Slimy Green Snotball

1st May 2011:
Bahaha, his nose is a burden. Epicsauce!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by LexieLuminescent Of Chickens and Roads

1st May 2011:
Lovelovelovelovelove.:)

Author's Response: thank youuu!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Graceling Spirit ...EW! Sirius Essence!

16th January 2011:
Awesome! I absolutely love it, please continue.

Author's Response: I'm working on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by WeasleyGirl03 Of Chickens and Roads

17th December 2010:
No way was that chapter boring!!! I like how Selene's opinion of Hermione changes as she gradually gets to know her :)

Author's Response: They'll become best friends soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by WeasleyGirl03 Oh My Bloody Chicken

17th December 2010:
Wow Selene is fantastically HYPER!! Love it!

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>