Reading Reviews for Iridescence
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #26, by yogopogo Illegal Empathy

7th August 2011:
haha I can't believe this actually happens. I'm actually glad you had him reveal ASAP. the way you did it was SO clever! I've been enjoying this story so far. there has just been minor grammar/spelling problems but the rest were enjoyable! Especially her thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #27, by lolapasse Chapter 2: Spin The Bottle

4th August 2011:
Well... this story is a bit to "teeny" for me...

 Report Review

Review #28, by em Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

30th April 2011:
is this really cathartic for you? it sounds really... sincere.
anyways this story doess make me smile.
i like how considerate malfoy is. hes not aloof, just alone.
sometimes its hard to be alone for so long and when you finally meet someone you can relate with, you're just brimming with happiness and laughter. im basically an only child and i think your story definitely relates to those feelings.

at the same time, my parents are high profile, corporate lawyers, and the expectation is really high. i think you have rose down pretty well.
so in all, i love your characterization.
poetically written, and relaxing, yet still interesting. enough to keep me reading the entire story in one sitting!
her trekking 84 miles though a rainstorm wass rather unrealistic. and not recognizing malfoy was pretty unrealistic. but it wasnt too bad.
the kissing scene was nice. definitely portrayed that confused feeling.
anyways, your story really left me serene. but i would consider adding more... dialogue or going more indepth into the peripheral characters to get some meat on the story's bones.

btw. the whole "down the corrider, behind Sir Gillywot's tapestry, up the stair case..." is sooo cute.

anyways, good read.
cheers, em

 Report Review

Review #29, by Saphire_Princess Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

25th April 2011:
I love this story. It's fantastic!
Haha Rose is a bit of a drama queen but it makes the story interesting lol. And don't worry, your kissing scenes aren't bad :)
Please, please, please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Anne Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

17th April 2011:
Stop second guessing yourself! This is really good! And funny :). Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by madness Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

14th April 2011:
I quite liked it :)
I'd almost thought you'd left us, so its great that you updated :D
I think that scorp should be threatened by some weasey boys...
Cheers xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ms V Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

14th April 2011:
A freaking long wait! I forgot the whole story! I wish more would have happend between Rose and Scorpius. Update within the next 4 months please :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by amy Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

13th April 2011:
love it! i can't wait to read the next chapter, please keep writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Allison Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

12th April 2011:
This is so far beyond fantastic that words can’t even describe it! I found this story today and literally sat here and read the entire thing. I cannot get enough of this story. Fate just wants Rose and Scorpius to be together! I have to ask – Scorpius with all of his medical stuff, does he want to be a Healer? I feel like maybe he and Rose will have a secret relationship for a while….maybe a little cheesy, but you’re excellent at taking ideas that would cheesy if written by someone less skilled as a writer and making them seem natural and not all that cheesy. Brilliant work! I can’t wait to see where this story goes!

 Report Review

Review #35, by heart4siriusblack Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

12th April 2011:
YAY you posted another chapter! :D So excited. I love Scorpius to pieces and I think somehow, in some adorably squee worthy way, he should explain to Rosie that he didn't mean to shove her in a closet! I love them together, so much. Oh, and they should definitely run into each other at the Hogsmeade trip! I love Hogsmeade, I wish it were a real place :) Anyway, lovely chapter like always, and update super soon, yeah? :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by maddyxxx Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

12th April 2011:
yesss I want more "badly" written kiss scenes please! Rose and Scorpius are just so adorable, more of them I beggg x

 Report Review

Review #37, by golden_trio Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

12th April 2011:
1. Updated! I have literally check at least four times a week since your last update to see if you have. I love this story so much!
2. I liked this chapter. Lots of inner-conflict. Rose and Scorpius are so perfect for each other! They're one of my favorite couples.
3. More kissing scenes please. ;)
4. No, Rose is not being a pyscho drama queen. I tend to overanalyize things myself as well, and it seems perfectly reasonable because of what happened. It certainly makes for a good read.
5. No tats for Scorpius. Unless on his back. A muscular back? :)
6. I have no idea what's going to happen, but I'd like to guess a romantic escapade up to a secret tower where they have a shouting match, a talk, and then some snogging. But that's a guess. :)
7. Please update real soon, or as soon as you possibly can. I'm looking forward to it.
-K

 Report Review

Review #38, by xMsFiggx Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

12th April 2011:
I'm so pleased to see you've updated!! This was an interesting look into how the two of them are feeling. I'd expect them to be confused about what to do next. What do I think should happen next? Well the two of them should speak, of course, and more LOVELY written kissing scenes would be nice. (You did a good job, don't be so hard on yourself!) I'm itching for more, so update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lindsey Falling Is Leaping

24th January 2011:
For all your worry, I think the scene was splendid. Please update!! I was so sad that there wasn't another chapter!! I think that your editing could be better; poor spelling and grammar can really detract from a great story like yours. Pay special attention to apostrophes in possessives. Please update and keep going with the story--I really like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lindsey Waking Up To Lace

24th January 2011:
So far, so good. Also, I'm pretty sure ketchup is called "tomato sauce" in England.

 Report Review

Review #41, by madness Falling Is Leaping

2nd December 2010:
Best scorpius Rose ever :D looking forward to the next chapter xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by caputdraconis Waking Up To Lace

30th November 2010:
if this sucks then the rest must be really good. I didn't think it sucked, as it's a lot better than a lot of things I've read. I love Rose and Scorpius... I just do.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Krystall Falling Is Leaping

29th November 2010:
EPP So I'm like addicted to Rose/Scorps and this is one is in my top ten for sure!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blue Biro Falling Is Leaping

28th November 2010:
W-O-W nuff' said :)
pleasepleaseplease pleaseplease update soon!
LOVED it!
you rock! (fact!) :D
3891746237846786247815238842153451264/10!
did i mention update soon please? :p
becku ;)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue Biro Walk of Blood and Onions

28th November 2010:
of course she ended up at Scorps house :)
LOVED it!
becky ;p
1 BILLION/10! yes, THAT amazing! ;D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Blue Biro There's No Place Like Christmasland

28th November 2010:
aw, amazing chappie! (as per usual!)
loved it!
becky ;p
10 million/10!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Blue Biro Illegal Empathy

28th November 2010:
aw, she knows! i wonder what will happen next!?!
must read more!
amazing!
beckhy ;p
1 million/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Blue Biro The Snowflake Ball

28th November 2010:
aw, deffinatly cheesy but it worked :) loved it!
you're brilliant!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #49, by Blue Biro Dark Blue

28th November 2010:
aw, can't she tell he likes her!?! it's pretty obvious! :)
loved it!
you rock!
becky

 Report Review

Review #50, by Blue Biro The Herbology Class

28th November 2010:
aw, poor Rose! :( amazing chappie though :)
you rock!
becky ;p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>